أخبار
VR

الصيانة اليومية لمعدات وأدوات التشغيل الآلي

تعريف صيانة المعدات. التنظيف والتشحيم والتعديل والطرق العامة الأخرى للمعدات من أجل الحفاظ على وحماية الأداء والتقنية حالة المعدات ، تسمى صيانة المعدات.


2021/09/02

تعريف صيانة المعدات

عن طريق المسح والتنظيف والتشحيم والتعديل والطرق العامة الأخرى للعناية بالمعدات ، من أجل الحفاظ على الأداء والحالة التقنية للمعدات وحمايتها ، تسمى صيانة المعدات.

(1) التنظيف: يجب أن يكون الجزء الداخلي والخارجي من الجهاز نظيفًا ومرتبًا ، مع عدم وجود تلوث بالزيت على كل سطح منزلق ، وعدم تسرب الزيت أو تسرب الهواء من كل جزء ، كما يجب تنظيف الرقائق والأشتات والأوساخ حول الجهاز ؛

(2) مرتبة: يجب وضع الأدوات والملحقات وقطع العمل (المنتجات) بدقة ، ويجب تنظيم خطوط الأنابيب والخطوط ؛

(3) التشحيم الجيد: إعادة التزود بالوقود أو تغيير الزيت في الوقت المحدد ، الزيت المستمر ، ظاهرة الاحتكاك الجاف ، ضغط الزيت العادي ، علامة الزيت الساطعة ، طريق الزيت السلس ، جودة الزيت تلبي المتطلبات ، مسدس الزيت ، كوب الزيت ، مشمع نظيف ؛

(4) السلامة: مراقبة قواعد عملية السلامة ، لا تفرط في تحميل المعدات ، وجهاز حماية سلامة المعدات كامل وموثوق ، والقضاء في الوقت المناسب على العوامل غير الآمنة.



أهمية الصيانة

(1) صيانة الأداة هي حماية الأدوات وتقليل معدل فشل الأدوات ؛ في عملية استخدام الأداة ، مع تغير البيئة الخارجية أو تقادم المعدات أو الاستخدام الزائد للأفراد ، من السهل جدًا إنتاج متفرقات ، الغبار ، الرطوبة ، تسرب الهواء ، تقليل أو تدهور الوسائط الداخلية ، مما يؤدي إلى تشغيل غير طبيعي للمعدات ، عرض غير دقيق ، فشل متكرر ، إلخ. يمكن للصيانة الدورية للمعدات حماية الجهاز ، وجعل معلمات الجهاز طبيعية ، وتقليل معدل فشل المعدات.

(2) صيانة الأجهزة ضرورية لضمان دقة بيانات الاختبار ؛ معدات الأجهزة بالإضافة إلى التحقق والمعايرة أثناء التحقق وصيانة الأجهزة هي أيضًا مقياس للتخلص من ظروف التشغيل غير العادية أثناء القياس والتشغيل. يمكن أن تضمن الصيانة الجيدة يمكن أن يؤدي التشغيل العادي للإنتاج إلى إطالة عمر خدمة المعدات ، وضمان بيئة عمل آمنة ومريحة.


ما هي فئات الصيانة؟

تشمل الصيانة عمومًا الصيانة اليومية ، والصيانة الدورية ، والفحص الدوري والتفتيش الدقيق ، وتزييت المعدات ومقاومة التجمد ، تعد صيانة نظام مكافحة التخثر جزءًا مهمًا من صيانة المعدات ؛ الصيانة اليومية للمعدات هي العمل الأساسي لصيانة المعدات ، ويجب إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي عليها وموحدة. الصيانة الدورية للمعدات هي فحص وقائي مخطط ، وسائل فحص بالإضافة إلى الحواس البشرية ، ولكن أيضًا أدوات وأدوات فحص معينة ، وفقًا لخطة التفتيش المنتظمة ، والتفتيش المنتظم الذي يسمى التفتيش الموضعي المنتظم ؛ يجب على المعدات أيضًا يجب التحقق من الدقة لتحديد الدقة الفعلية للمعدات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Daily maintenance of automation equipment and instruments

Definition of equipment maintenance.By wiping, cleaning, lubrication, adjustment and other general methods of equipment care, in order to maintain and protect the performance and technical status of equipment, called equipment maintenance.


2021/09/02

Definition of equipment maintenance

By wiping, cleaning, lubrication, adjustment and other general methods of equipment care, in order to maintain and protect the performance and technical status of equipment, called equipment maintenance.

(1) cleaning: the inside and outside of the equipment should be clean and tidy, with no oil pollution on each sliding surface, no oil leakage or air leakage on each part, and chips, sundries and dirt around the equipment should be cleaned;

(2) tidy: tools, accessories, workpieces (products) should be neatly placed, pipelines, lines should be organized;

(3) good lubrication: refueling or changing oil on time, continuous oil, dry friction phenomenon, normal oil pressure, bright oil mark, smooth oil road, oil quality meet the requirements, oil gun, oil cup, linoleum clean;

(4) safety: observe the safety operation rules, do not overload the equipment, the equipment's safety protection device is complete and reliable, timely eliminate unsafe factors.



The significance of maintenance

(1) instrument maintenance is to protect instruments and reduce the failure rate of instruments;In the process of using the instrument, with the change of the external environment, aging of the equipment or overload use of personnel, it is very easy to produce sundries, dust, moisture, air leakage, internal media reduction or deterioration, resulting in abnormal equipment operation, inaccurate display, frequent failure, etc..Regular maintenance of the equipment can protect the instrument, make the instrument parameters normal, reduce the failure rate of the equipment.

(2) instrument maintenance is necessary to ensure the accuracy of test data;Instrumentation equipment in addition to verification, calibration, during the verification, instrumentation maintenance is also a measure to eliminate non-normal operating conditions during measurement, operation.Good maintenance can ensure the normal operation of production can extend the service life of equipment, ensure a safe and comfortable working environment.


What are the maintenance categories?

Maintenance generally includes daily maintenance, regular maintenance, regular inspection and precision inspection, equipment lubrication and anti-freezing, anti-coagulation system maintenance is an important part of equipment maintenance;Daily maintenance of equipment is the basic work of equipment maintenance, must be institutionalized and standardized.Periodic maintenance of equipment is a planned preventive inspection, inspection means in addition to the human senses, but also a certain inspection tools and instruments, according to the regular inspection plan, regular inspection someone called regular spot inspection;The equipment should also be precision check to determine the actual accuracy of the equipment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English