أخبار
VR

ضرر عدم اتزان الحمل ثلاثي الطور في محول التوزيع

تحلل هذه الورقة الضرر وسبب عدم توازن الحمل ثلاثي الطور لمحول التوزيع ، ويطرح بعض التدابير لحل الخلل.

2021/11/29
ضرر عدم اتزان الحمل ثلاثي الطور في محول التوزيع

I. ضرر عدم توازن الحمل ثلاثي الطور في محول التوزيع


1. زيادة فقدان الخط: يتغير فقدان الحمل لمحول التوزيع مع تيار الحمل للمحول ، ويتناسب مع مربع تيار الحمل. في حالة المحول الذي ينقل نفس السعة ، يكون الحمل ثلاثي الطور غير متوازن ، وتزداد الخسارة النشطة.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون هناك فقدان للطاقة على السلك. كلما زاد الخلل ، زادت خسارة الخط.


2. زيادة فقد الطاقة لمحول التوزيع: محول التوزيع هو معدات إمداد الطاقة الرئيسية لشبكة الطاقة منخفضة الجهد. عندما يتم تشغيله تحت الحمل غير المتوازن ثلاثي الطور ، ستزداد خسارة محول التوزيع. لأن فقدان الطاقة للتوزيع يتغير مع درجة عدم توازن الحمل.


3. مخرجات مخفضة لمحول التوزيع: عند تصميم محول التوزيع ، يتم تصميم هيكله المتعرج وفقًا لظروف تشغيل توازن الحمل ، ويكون أداء اللف هو نفسه بشكل أساسي ، وتكون السعة المقدرة لكل مرحلة متساوية.


الحد الأقصى المسموح به من إخراج محول التوزيع مقيد بالقدرة المقدرة لكل مرحلة. إذا تم تشغيل محول التوزيع تحت حمل غير متوازن ثلاثي الطور ، فإن المرحلة ذات الحمل الخفيف سيكون لها سعة زائدة ، وبالتالي تقليل ناتج محول التوزيع.


ترتبط درجة خفض الإنتاج بدرجة عدم توازن الحمل ثلاثي الأطوار. كلما زاد الحمل غير المتوازن ثلاثي الطور ، كلما انخفض ناتج محول التوزيع. لذلك ، عندما يكون الحمل ثلاثي الطور غير متوازن ، لا يمكن أن تصل السعة الإنتاجية للمحول إلى القيمة المقدرة ، ويتم تقليل قدرته الاحتياطية وفقًا لذلك ، كما يتم تقليل سعة التحميل الزائد.


إذا كان محول التوزيع يعمل في حالة الحمل الزائد ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في تسخين محول التوزيع ، بل ويتسبب في حرق محول التوزيع في الحالات الخطيرة.


4. ينتج محول التوزيع تيار تسلسل صفري: يعمل محول التوزيع في ظل حالة تحميل غير متوازن من ثلاث مراحل ، وسوف ينتج تيار تسلسل صفري ، وسيتغير التيار مع درجة عدم توازن الحمل ثلاثي الطور ، وكلما زادت درجة عدم التوازن ، زاد الصفر تسلسل الحالي.


عندما يمر تيار التسلسل الصفري عبر العضو الفولاذي ، فإنه سينتج التباطؤ وفقدان التيار الدوامي ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المحلية للعضو الفولاذي في تغيير التوزيع وتسخينه ، وسوف يؤدي عزل اللف إلى تسريع الشيخوخة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل عمر المعدات.


5. التأثير على التشغيل الآمن للمعدات الكهربائية: تم تصميم محول التوزيع وفقًا لظروف التشغيل لميزان الحمل ثلاثي الأطوار ، والمقاومة ومفاعلة التسرب ومقاومة الإثارة لكل ملف طور متماثل بشكل أساسي.


عندما يعمل المحول في توازن تحميل ثلاثي الطور ، يكون تياره ثلاثي الأطوار متساويًا بشكل أساسي ، ويكون انخفاض الجهد لكل مرحلة داخل المحول هو نفسه بشكل أساسي ، ثم يكون خرج الجهد ثلاثي الطور للمحول متوازنًا أيضًا.


إذا تم تشغيل محول التوزيع في حالة عدم توازن الحمل ثلاثي الطور ، فإن تيار الخرج لكل مرحلة غير متساوٍ ، ولا يكون انخفاض الجهد الداخلي ثلاثي الطور لمحول التوزيع متساويًا ، مما سيؤدي إلى اختلال ثلاثي الطور في الإخراج جهد محول التوزيع.


في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تشغيل محول التوزيع في حمل ثلاثي الطور غير متوازن ، ويختلف تيار الإخراج ثلاثي الطور ، وسيكون للخط المحايد تيار من خلاله. وهكذا ينتج الخط المحايد انخفاضًا في جهد الممانعة ، مما يؤدي إلى انجراف النقطة المحايدة ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيرات في جهد الطور ، مما يعرض التشغيل الآمن للمعدات الكهربائية للخطر بشكل خطير.





6. انخفاض كفاءة المحرك: يعمل محول التوزيع في ظل حالة الحمل غير المتوازنة ثلاثية الطور ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم توازن جهد الخرج ثلاثي الطور. عندما يتم إدخال الجهد غير المتوازن إلى المحرك ، ينتج جهد التسلسل السالب مجالًا مغناطيسيًا دوارًا مقابل المجال المغناطيسي الدوار الناتج عن جهد التسلسل الموجب ، والذي يعمل بمثابة فرامل.


ولكن نظرًا لأن المجال المغناطيسي الموجب أقوى بكثير من المجال المغناطيسي السالب ، فإن المحرك لا يزال يدور في اتجاه المجال المغناطيسي الموجب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتأثير الكبح للمجال المغناطيسي ذي التسلسل السلبي ، سيتم تقليل طاقة خرج المحرك ، وسيتم تقليل كفاءة المحرك.

في الوقت نفسه ، سيزداد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وفقدان الطاقة التفاعلية للمحرك مع عدم توازن الجهد ثلاثي الطور. لذلك ، من غير الاقتصادي وغير الآمن للمحرك أن يعمل في حالة جهد ثلاثي الأطوار غير متوازن.


ثانيًا. أسباب الحمل غير المتوازن ثلاث مراحل


(1) الفهم غير الكافي لأهمية ميزان الحمل ثلاثي الأطوار. لم موظفي الإدارة في الإدارة بدقة وفقا للقواعد واللوائح للقيام ، وليس لتنفيذ متطلبات التقييم.


(2) عدد كبير من المعدات الكهربائية أحادية الطور. في السنوات الأخيرة ، دخل عدد كبير من الأجهزة الكهربائية أحادية الطور عالية الجودة وعالية الطاقة إلى المنزل المشترك. عندما يزداد استهلاك الطاقة للحمل أحادي الطور بشكل كبير ولا يكون احتمال الاستخدام المتزامن ثابتًا ، فقد تزداد درجة عدم الاتزان للحمل ثلاثي الطور لشبكة الطاقة منخفضة الجهد.


(3) نظرًا لأن موظفي الإدارة ليسوا على دراية بقواعد التغيير وتوزيع الحمل ثلاثي المراحل في منطقة المنصة ، لا يمكن توزيع تطبيق المستخدمين الجدد أحادي الطور ، وخاصة المعدات أحادية الطور الكبيرة ، بطريقة متوازنة وفقًا لتحميل ثلاث مراحل.


(4) زيادة استهلاك الطاقة المؤقت واستهلاك الطاقة الموسمي ، مثل الصيف والشتاء والعطلات ، زيادة استهلاك الطاقة لكل مستخدم غير متسقة ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم توازن الحمل على ثلاث مراحل.


ثالثا. تدابير التحسين


1. حلول لاختلال الجهد ثلاثي الأطوار لشبكة الطاقة الناتج عن الحمل غير المتماثل:


(1) يتم تشتيت الحمل غير المتماثل إلى نقاط إمداد طاقة مختلفة لتقليل مشكلة الزيادة الخطيرة في عدم التوازن الناجم عن الاتصال المركزي.


(2) يتم استخدام طريقة التبادل والمساواة لجعل الحمل غير المتماثل موزعًا بشكل معقول على كل مرحلة ومحاولة جعله متوازنًا.


(3) زيادة سعة الدائرة القصيرة لنقطة وصول الحمل ، مثل تغيير الشبكة أو تحسين مستوى جهد مصدر الطاقة لتحسين قدرة النظام على تحمل الحمل غير المتوازن.


2. تعزيز الإدارة


(1) تنظيم موظفين خاصين لرسم مخطط شبكة المحولات ومخطط توزيع الحمل كل عام ، وجعل البيانات ذات الصلة مثل عدد مستخدمي الكهرباء في كل مرحلة ونموذج عداد الكهرباء في جدول مناسب وسهل التحقق ، والتحقق مما إذا كان هناك مستخدمون مفقودون أو جدد ، والتحديث في الوقت المناسب مصحوبًا بتغييرات التحميل.


(2) عيّن للشخص بمقياس مشبك ، وقم بإجراء اختبار حمل مرة واحدة على الأقل شهريًا للتحقق من الحمل غير المتوازن ثلاثي الأطوار.


(3) للاستهلاك المؤقت للطاقة واستهلاك الطاقة الموسمي ، يجب أن يكون موظفو الإدارة على دراية بالوضع الأساسي للمستخدمين ، ومواقع التثبيت ، والتغيرات في استهلاك الطاقة ، ثم ضبطها في الوقت المناسب وفقًا للموقف.


(4) تقدم بطلب للحصول على معدات جديدة أحادية الطور لاستخدام الكهرباء ، وقم بعمل جيد لتوزيع طاقة الحمل ، قدر الإمكان للتوزيع بالتساوي على الدائرة ثلاثية الطور.


3. ضبط الحمل غير المتوازن ثلاثي الأطوار لتحقيق "أربعة توازن"


"التوازن الأربعة" هو توازن نقاط القياس ، وتوازن الفروع ، وتوازن الخطوط الرئيسية ، والتوازن الجانبي لمخرج الجهد المنخفض للمحول.


من بين الأرصدة الأربعة ، المفتاح هو نقطة القياس وتوازن الفروع ، يمكن استخدام متوسط ​​استهلاك الكهرباء للمستخدم كأساس للضبط ، واستهلاك الكهرباء هو نفسه تقريبًا للفئة ، على التوالي معدلة بالتساوي على ثلاث مراحل .


4. قم بتوصيل الخط ثلاثي الأطوار بنقطة التحميل في وقت واحد


من أجل الحصول على تناظر الحمل ثلاثي الطور ، يجب إدخال خطوط ثلاثية الطور في نقطة التحميل في نفس الوقت لأن الخسارة تقل بشكل كبير عند إدخال خطوط ثلاثية الطور في نقطة التحميل في نفس الوقت.


قم بتوسيع منطقة التوزيع لنظام ثلاثي الطور وأربعة أسلاك إلى أقصى حد ممكن وتقليل طول الخط الرئيسي لمصدر الطاقة أحادي الطور. يجب إدخال خط الوصول من مراحل u و V و W على نفس القطب قدر الإمكان. ويجب موازنة حمل المجموعات الثلاث لخط أحادي الطور قدر الإمكان.


5. تصميم معقول لخطة تجديد شبكة الكهرباء


من أجل تحقيق توازن الحمل على ثلاث مراحل بعد التحويل ، من الضروري تصميم مخطط تحويل شبكة الطاقة بشكل معقول. قبل التصميم ، من الضروري فهم قانون تغيير الحمل وتوزيع الحمل ، وإجراء تحقيق في الموقع ، وإتقان توزيع الحمل ، ورسم مخطط توزيع الحمل.


يجب أن يتم تنفيذ الأسلاك بشكل صارم وفقًا لمبدأ توازن الحمل ثلاثي الطور ، ويجب اختراق كل مركز تحميل مهم إلى أقصى حد ممكن بثلاث مراحل وأربعة أسلاك.


المصدر: Windows on Power


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Harm of unbalance of three-phase load in distribution transformer

This paper analyzes the harm and cause of unbalance of three-phase load of distribution transformer, and puts forward some measures to solve the unbalance.  

2021/11/29
Harm of unbalance of three-phase load in distribution transformer

I. Harm of unbalance of three-phase load in distribution transformer


1. Line loss increase: the load loss of the distribution transformer changes with the load current of the transformer, and is proportional to the square of the load current. In the case of the transformer conveying the same capacity, the three-phase load is unbalanced, and the active loss increases.


In addition, there will be power loss on the wire. The greater the imbalance, the greater the line loss.


2. Increase the power loss of the distribution transformer: the distribution transformer is the main power supply equipment of the low-voltage power grid. When it runs under the unbalanced three-phase load, the distribution transformer loss will increase. Because the power loss of the distribution changes with the degree of unbalance of the load.


3. Reduced output of distribution transformer: when distribution transformer is designed, its winding structure is designed according to load balance operating condition, and its winding performance is basically the same, and the rated capacity of each phase is equal.


The maximum allowable output of distribution transformer is limited by the rated capacity of each phase. If the distribution transformer is operated under unbalanced three-phase load, the phase with light load will have surplus capacity, thus reducing the output of the distribution transformer.


The degree of output reduction is related to the unbalance degree of three-phase load. The larger the unbalanced three-phase load is, the more the output of the distribution transformer is reduced. Therefore, when the three-phase load is unbalanced, the output capacity of the transformer cannot reach the rated value, and its spare capacity is reduced accordingly, and the overload capacity is also reduced.


If the distribution transformer runs under overload condition, it is easy to cause the distribution transformer to heat up, and even cause the distribution transformer to burn out in serious cases.


4. Distribution transformer produces zero sequence current: distribution transformer runs under unbalanced three-phase load condition, will produce zero sequence current, the current will change with the degree of three-phase load imbalance, the greater the imbalance degree, the greater the zero sequence current.


When the zero sequence current passes through the steel member, it will produce hysteresis and eddy current loss, which will make the local temperature of the steel member of the distribution change rise and heat up, and the winding insulation will accelerate aging due to overheating, leading to the reduction of equipment life.


5. Affecting the safe operation of electrical equipment: The distribution transformer is designed according to the operation condition of three-phase load balance, and the resistance, leakage reactance and excitation impedance of each phase winding are basically the same.


When the transformer runs in three-phase load balance, its three-phase current is basically equal, and the voltage drop of each phase inside the transformer is basically the same, then the three-phase voltage output of the transformer is also balanced.


If the distribution transformer is operated in three-phase load imbalance, the output current of each phase is not equal, and the internal three-phase voltage drop of the distribution transformer is not equal, which will lead to three-phase imbalance of the output voltage of the distribution transformer.


At the same time, the distribution transformer is operated in unbalanced three-phase load, three-phase output current is different, and the neutral line will have current through. Thus the neutral line produces impedance voltage drop, resulting in neutral point drift, resulting in the phase voltage changes, seriously endangering the safe operation of electrical equipment.





6. Reduced efficiency of the motor: the distribution transformer runs under the unbalanced three-phase load condition, which will cause the unbalanced three-phase output voltage. When the unbalanced voltage is input to the motor, the negative sequence voltage produces a rotating magnetic field opposite to the rotating magnetic field generated by the positive sequence voltage, acting as a brake.


But because the positive magnetic field is much stronger than the negative magnetic field, the motor still rotates in the direction of the positive magnetic field. However, due to the braking effect of negative sequence magnetic field, the output power of the motor will be reduced, and the efficiency of the motor will be reduced.

At the same time, the temperature rise and reactive power loss of the motor will increase with the unbalance of three-phase voltage. Therefore, it is very uneconomical and unsafe for the motor to operate under the condition of unbalanced three-phase voltage.


II. Causes of unbalanced three-phase load


(1) Insufficient understanding of the importance of three-phase load balance. Management personnel in the management did not strictly according to the rules and regulations to do, not to carry out the assessment requirements.


(2) a large number of single-phase electrical equipment. In recent years, a large number of high-grade, high-power single-phase electrical appliances have entered the common home. When the power consumption of single-phase load increases greatly and the probability of simultaneous use is not consistent, the unbalance degree of three-phase load of low-voltage power grid may increase.


(3) As the management personnel are not familiar with the changing rules and distribution of three-phase load in the platform area, the application of new single-phase users, especially large single-phase equipment, cannot be distributed in a balanced manner according to three-phase load.


(4) Temporary power consumption and seasonal power consumption increase, such as summer, winter, holidays, each user's power consumption increase is inconsistent, resulting in three-phase load imbalance.


III. Improvement measures


1. Solutions to three-phase voltage imbalance of power grid caused by asymmetric load:


(1) The asymmetric load is dispersed to different power supply points to reduce the problem of serious excess of imbalance caused by centralized connection.


(2) The method of cross exchange and equality is used to make the asymmetric load reasonably distributed to each phase and try to make it balanced.


(3) Increase the short-circuit capacity of the load access point, such as changing the network or improving the power supply voltage level to improve the ability of the system to bear unbalanced load.


2. Strengthen management


(1) Organize special personnel to draw transformer network diagram and load distribution diagram every year, make the relevant data such as the number of electricity users on each phase and the model of electricity meter into a convenient and easy to check table, and check whether there are missing or new users, and timely update combined with the load changes.


(2) Assign the person with a clamp meter, and carry out a load test at least once a month to check the unbalanced three-phase load.


(3) For temporary power consumption and seasonal power consumption, management personnel are required to be familiar with the basic situation of users, installation sites, changes in power consumption, and then timely adjust according to the situation.


(4) Apply for new single-phase equipment to use electricity, do a good job of load power distribution, as far as possible to evenly distribute to the three-phase circuit.


3. Adjust three-phase unbalanced load to achieve "four balance"


"Four balance" is the balance of measuring points, the balance of branches, the balance of main lines and transformer low-voltage outlet side balance.


Among the four balances, the key is the measurement point and the balance of branches, the average user electricity consumption can be used as the basis for adjustment, the electricity consumption is roughly the same as a class, respectively evenly adjusted to the three-phase.


4. Connect the three-phase line to the load point simultaneously


In order to obtain the symmetry of three-phase load, three-phase lines should be introduced into the load point at the same time because the loss is significantly reduced when three-phase lines are introduced into the load point at the same time.


Expand the distribution area of three-phase and four-wire system as far as possible and reduce the length of single-phase power supply main line. The access line should be introduced from u, V and W phases on the same pole as far as possible. And the load of the three groups of single-phase line should be balanced as far as possible.


5. Reasonably design the power grid renovation scheme


In order to achieve three-phase load balance after transformation, it is necessary to design the power network transformation scheme reasonably. Before design, it is necessary to understand the law of load change and load distribution, carry out on-site investigation, master the load distribution, and draw the load distribution wiring diagram.


Wiring should be carried out strictly according to the principle of three-phase load balance, and three-phase and four-wire should be penetrated into each important load center as far as possible.


Source: Windows on Power


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English