أخبار
VR

من أكبر خمس أنشطة صناعية في العالم


معرض الشرق الأوسط للكهرباء هو معرض الطاقة والطاقة الأكثر نفوذاً في الشرق الأوسط والعالم. تم تصنيفها كواحدة من أفضل خمسة أحداث صناعية في العالم.


محترف: تقام فعاليات معرض الشرق الأوسط للكهرباء ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، سنويًا منذ عام 1975 وستستضيف حدثها السنوي الرابع والأربعين في عام 2020. مع النمو المطرد لتطوير المشاريع والتجارة الدولية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، معرض الشرق الأوسط للطاقة اجتذب المزيد والمزيد من الممارسين ذوي الصلة وكبار الأشخاص للزيارة.


ريادة الصناعة: في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يمكن لمعرض الطاقة والإضاءة والطاقة الجديدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن يقدم فهمًا مباشرًا أكثر لتطور الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحتى المنتجات العالمية والاحتياجات المحددة للسوق ، لتحسين التكنولوجيا محتوى المنتجات ، وضبط هيكل تحسين المنتج ، ووضع الأساس لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ، ولإتقان التصدير ، وضمان الترتيب الطبيعي للتصدير للتوجيه.


أصبحت MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY معرضًا مهمًا للمصنعين المحترفين لاستكشاف السوق الأوراسي ، وخاصة سوق الشرق الأوسط ، لإتقان المعلومات المهنية ، وفهم اتجاهات السوق الدولية الحالية ، وإتقان التقنيات الجديدة وتوقيع عقود الطلبات. توفر الطبيعة الدولية للغاية للمعرض وتنوع العرض منصة للتواصل بين العارضين والزوار ، بحيث يمكن للمشاركين الاستمرار في توسيع فرص الأعمال ، التي تستحق المعرض التجاري الاحترافي الضخم والواسع في الصناعة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

One of the top five industrial activities in the world


MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY is the most influential professional power and energy exhibition in the MIDDLE EAST and the world. It is ranked as one of the top five industrial events in the world.


Professional: MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY, dubai, united Arab Emirates, has been held annually since 1975 and will be hosting its 44th annual event in 2020. With the steady growth of project development and international trade in the Middle East region, THE Middle East Power Show has attracted more and more relevant practitioners and senior people to visit.


Industry bellwether: in the united Arab emirates (uae) power, lighting and new energy exhibition can more direct understanding of the development of the united Arab emirates (uae) and even the world products and the specific needs of the market, to improve the technology content of products, adjust the structure of the product improvement, lay the foundation for producing high quality products, and to perfect the export, ensure the normal order of the export for guidance.


MIDDLE EAST ELECTRICITY has become an important exhibition for professional manufacturers to explore the Eurasian market, especially the MIDDLE EAST market, to master professional information, understand the current international market trends, master new technologies and sign order contracts. The highly international nature of the exhibition and the diversity of the supply provide a platform for communication between exhibitors and visitors, so that participants can continue to expand business opportunities, worthy of the industry's huge, extensive professional trade fair.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English