Fälle
VR
Produkteinführung

Die Querteilanlage li ist eine Spezialanlage für die Herstellung von Transformatorkernen, unsere neueste Generation von Querscheranlagen. Diese Produktionslinie wird zum Scheren, O-Stanzen und V-Kerben von Transformatorkernblechen verwendet.

Das Besondere an dieser Linie ist, dass ein O-Stanzer und zwei V-Kerben für York-Bleche mit zwei Etagenstapeln arbeiten können. Kann Transformatorkernstücke mit 3, 5, 7 Schritten in vertikaler Richtung und 3, 5, 7 Schritten in horizontaler Richtung herstellen Richtung.

Nachdem das Spulenmaterial aus Siliziumstahlblech von dieser Produktionslinie gestanzt und in eine bestimmte Form und Größe geschnitten wurde, werden die Klassifizierungs- und Endbearbeitungsarbeiten am Ende der Produktionslinie abgeschlossen, und es wird automatisch in 2 Säulen gestapelt und für den Kern verwendet Montage.

Schneidelinie

Diese Produktionslinie verwendet ein fortschrittliches Steuerungssystem, um den genauen und stabilen Betrieb der Produktionslinie sicherzustellen. Eingebettetes Bedienterminal kann die Parametereinstellung schnell und bequem abschließen.

a. Die Rotationsschneidwelle kann sich vorwärts und rückwärts drehen, die Schneidbreite kann entsprechend dem Legierungsschneider eingestellt werden. Antrieb durch Wechselstrommotor.

b. Schnittwege: Kreismessertyp.

c. Mechanischer Aufbau:

Schaftmaterial: SCM440

Wellendurchmesser: Φ 120 mm nach oben und unten, keine Schlüsselstruktur.

d. Messerwelleneinstellung: Die obere und untere Welle fixiert, einseitige Einstellung, Steuergenauigkeit effektiv.

e. Messerwellenbefestigung: Auf und ab Messerwelle nimmt Doppelmutter als axiale Befestigung an.

f. Cutter und Gummidichtung: jeweils sieben Sätze

g. Der Längsschneider wird von einem 1,5-kW-Wechselstrommotor angetrieben, der das Untersetzungsgetriebe mit Einzelausgang verwendet.

Produktdetails
Produktmerkmale
        

1. Streifentrennvorrichtung und pneumatische Spannstation


 

 

 

a. Jeder Streifen ist durch Separatoren getrennt, und vor dem erneuten Aufwickeln werden Spannungen angelegt. Die Spannung auf den Streifen ermöglicht ein ordnungsgemäßes Aufwickeln und verhindert ein Zusammenfallen nach dem Entfernen vom Aufwickler.

B. Spanner mit drei Gruppen von Zylinderdruckeinrichtungen ausgestattet

C. Die Spannungen können je nach Art des Schneidmaterials eingestellt werden. Struktur ist flacher Filztyp.

D. Speziell für Druckgratgeräte aus Siliziumstahlblech, manuelle Synchronisationssteuerung.

Teil 2
Rückspuler 

1. Betriebsfunktion: Schneiden Sie den Stahl und erhalten Sie, manuell, um die geschlitzte Spule auf die Laufkatze zu legen. Von einem Servomotor angetriebener Recoiler zum Drehen, ausgestattet mit einer manuellen Hilfsarbeitsstation zur Steuerung des Vorwärts- und Rückwärtslaufs. Ausgestattet mit manuellem Schraubenschlüssel, manuelle Anpassung der Materialstützplatte fest und schmal.

2. Mechanischer Aufbau:

a. Bandwickler: bestehend aus Motor, Untersetzungsgetriebe und Tragplatte.

b. Coiler-ID: Φ460-520 mm

c. Platte ausdehnen und verengen: Mit einem Schraubenschlüssel, der manuell zum Ausdehnen und Verengen des Zustands reguliert wird, hat er eine nahtartige Struktur.

d. Achsenkernstruktur: Bestehend aus sechs Keilblöcken, verwenden Sie die fortschrittliche nicht schweißende Struktur.

e. Haspel-Außendurchmesser: Φ1200 mm (maximal)

f. Spaltspulengewicht: 5T (maximal)

g. Wickelweise: überdrehen

verfügt über große Produktionsanlagen, moderne Produktionsanlagen, intelligente Produktionslinien, erfahrene Designer und Ingenieure. Außerdem haben wir wissenschaftliche und standardisierte Produktionsprozesse und ein professionelles und strenges Qualitätssicherungssystem etabliert. Unsere Produktionsstärke wird in der Branche einstimmig anerkannt. Unser hat eine stabile Leistung und hervorragende Qualität.

FAQ

1. Haben Sie einen Agenten in unserem Land?
CANWIN transformiert und modernisiert traditionelle Industrien als Gelegenheit, das strategische Layout „One Belt and One Road“ zu vertiefen und die Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Märkten zu vertiefen. in Form von Zusammenarbeit und gegenseitigem Nutzen das Transformatorenherstellungszentrum und die Kernverarbeitungsbasis im Nahen Osten, Indien, aufbauen. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. usw. In Zukunft wird sich CANWIN in Richtung eines führenden Anbieters intelligenter Geräte bewegen und China zu einem weltweiten Ruf machen!
2.Was können wir für Sie tun?
Wir können Ihnen Geräte zur Herstellung von Leistungstransformatoren und technische Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung stellen, damit Sie eine starke, wettbewerbsfähige Transformatorenfabrik aufbauen können. Wir können Ihnen spezielle Transformator-OEMODM-Dienstleistungen anbieten. Auch wenn Sie nicht selbst produzieren können, können Sie Ihre Bestellung auch abholen. Wir liefern Ihnen alle hochwertigen Rohstoffe, die Sie für Ihre Trafoanlagenproduktion benötigen. Natürlich muss der Preis sehr attraktiv sein!
3. Können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter schicken, um die Ausrüstung für uns zu installieren?
After-Sales kostenlos, um Ingenieure vor Ort Installation und Debugging und professionelles technisches Training bereitzustellen. Beantworten Sie Ihre technischen oder technischen Fragen telefonisch oder schriftlich.

Vorteile

1. Guangdong CANWIN Automatic Equipment Co., Ltd. ist einer der größten professionellen Hersteller von Elektrogeräten in China und eine weltweit führende Marke von Siliziumstahlblech-Schneidgeräten (Privatunternehmen).
2. Die Marke „CANWIN“ hat den Titel der berühmten Marke der International Electrotechnical Association gewonnen und die Marke CANWIN CNC“ wurde als High-End-Fertigungsmarke in China anerkannt.
3. CANWIN hält an der Geschäftspolitik der High-End-Fertigung, intelligenter Ausrüstung + intelligenter Fabrik fest, verbessert umfassend die Qualität der Produkte sowie die Schnittgeschwindigkeit und -präzision, beschleunigt die Transformation des Entwicklungsmodus und fördert die Modernisierung der Industriestruktur in Bezug auf neue Produktentwicklung
4. Der Markenname CANWIN wurde in China, der Europäischen Union, Afrika, Südamerika, den Vereinigten Staaten, Russland, Indien, Südostasien und anderen 118 Ländern registriert.

Über Canwin

Die 2002 gegründete CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD. ist eine der größten Hersteller von Leistungstransformatorausrüstung in China. Das Unternehmen hat die internationale Systemzertifizierung ISO9001, ISO14001 、STL", "ASTA", "KEMA" bestanden; Das Unternehmen hat ein "Forschungszentrum für Siliziumstahlblechtechnik", ein "Schlüsseltechnologie- und Geräteentwicklungszentrum für Präzisionsschneiden von Metallblechen und Bändern", ein "Zentrum für intelligente Fertigung von Leistungstransformatoren" gegründet und die Zertifizierung "nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen" in China erhalten . Im Jahr 2020 gewannen wir die Auszeichnung „China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Progress Award“ und „Guangdong Province Science and Technology Progress Award“; Die Marke „CANWIN“ wurde 2007 in China registriert und wurde 2017 in der Europäischen Union, Afrika, Südamerika, den Vereinigten Staaten, Russland, Indien, Südostasien und anderen 118 Ländern registriert; Unser Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Forschung und Entwicklung von Siliziumstahlblechen, die auf Länge geschnitten werden, und das Schneiden von Siliziumstahlblechen Linie, Transformator-Folienwickelmaschine und andere Geräte, die wir haben 56 internationale Erfindungspatente. Unser Unternehmen hält an der Managementpolitik der High-End-Fertigung + intelligenter Ausrüstung + intelligenter Fabrik fest, verbessert umfassend die Qualität der Produkte und die hohe Schergeschwindigkeit und hohe Genauigkeit der Produkte und trägt zur Verbesserung der globalen Struktur der Leistungstransformatorindustrie bei.
      
Fabrikbilder
    
FAQ
1
Haben Sie einen Agenten in unserem Land?
CANWIN transformiert und modernisiert traditionelle Industrien als Gelegenheit, das strategische Layout „One Belt and One Road“ zu vertiefen und die Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Märkten zu vertiefen. in Form von Zusammenarbeit und gegenseitigem Nutzen das Transformatorenherstellungszentrum und die Kernverarbeitungsbasis im Nahen Osten, Indien, aufbauen. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. usw. In Zukunft wird sich CANWIN in Richtung eines führenden Anbieters intelligenter Geräte bewegen und China zu einem weltweiten Ruf machen!
2
Können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter schicken, um die Geräte für uns zu installieren?
After-Sales kostenlos, um Ingenieure vor Ort Installation und Debugging und professionelles technisches Training bereitzustellen. Beantworten Sie Ihre technischen oder technischen Fragen telefonisch oder schriftlich.
3
Welches Zertifikat haben Sie für Ihre Ausrüstung?
Wir haben 56 Patente in Bereichen der internationalen Erfindung besessen. ISO9001/SO14001/STL/ASTA/KEMA
4
Wie viele Jahre hat Ihr Unternehmen diese Art von Ausrüstung hergestellt?
Wir haben 20 Jahre Marketingerfahrung und ein 200.000 Quadratfuß großes modernes Produktionszentrum.
5
Was können wir für dich tun ?
Wir können Ihnen Geräte zur Herstellung von Leistungstransformatoren und technische Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung stellen, damit Sie eine starke, wettbewerbsfähige Transformatorenfabrik aufbauen können. Wir können Ihnen spezielle Transformator-OEMODM-Dienstleistungen anbieten. Auch wenn Sie nicht selbst produzieren können, können Sie Ihre Bestellung auch abholen. Wir liefern Ihnen alle hochwertigen Rohstoffe, die Sie für Ihre Trafoanlagenproduktion benötigen. Natürlich muss der Preis sehr attraktiv sein!
Unsere Leistungen
1. OEM oder odm sind akzeptabel.
2. Wir akzeptieren kleine Bestellungen / Probeaufträge, damit der Kunde prüfen kann, ob die Produkte für den Markt geeignet sind.
3. Wird für Ihr geschätztes Unternehmen fast innerhalb von 24 Stunden online verfügbar sein.
4. Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören und eine Geschäftsbeziehung mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen aufzunehmen.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

KONTAKT UNS

Profitieren Sie von unserem konkurrenzlosen Wissen und unserer Erfahrung, wir bieten Ihnen den besten Anpassungsservice.

  • Telefon:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telefon:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Einen Kommentar hinzufügen

BETREFFENDEMPFOHLEN

Sie werden alle nach den strengsten internationalen Standards hergestellt. Unsere Produkte haben Gunst von in- und ausländischen Märkten erhalten.

Chat
Now

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

CASES
VR
Product Introduction

The cut-to-length-line li is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.

The special point of this line is that one O punch and two V notch can work for York-sheet with two floor stacking;Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.

After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2 columns and used for the core assembly.

Slitting line

This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.

a. Rotary Slitting Shaft can turn forward and backward, slitter width can be adjusted according to the alloy cutter Drive by AC motor.

b. Cutting ways: Circular knife type.

c. Mechanical structure:

Shaft material: SCM440

Shaft diameter: Φ 120mm up and down each one, no key structure.

d. Knife shaft adjustment: the upper and lower shaft fixed, unilateral adjustment, control accuracy effectively.

e. Knife shaft fastening: up and down knife shaft adopts double nut as axial fastening.

f. Cutter and rubber gasket: each seven sets

g. The slitter is driven by 1.5KW AC motor, using the reduction gear, single output.

Product Details
Product Features
               

1. Strips Separating Devise and Pneumatic Tensioning Station


 

 

 

a. Each strip is separated by separators, and tensions will be applied before re-coiling. The tension on strips will enable proper coiling and prevent collapse after removing from re-coiler.

B. Tensioner equipped with three groups of cylinder pressure institutions

C. Tensions can be adjusted according to different type of slitting material. Structure is flat felt type.

D. Especially for silicon steel sheet design pressure burr device, manual synchronization control.

Part.2
Recoiler 

1. Operating function: Slit the steel and received, manual to put the slitted coil to trolley. Recoiler driven by servo motor to rotate, equipped with auxiliary type manual work station to control the forward and inversion. Equipped with manual wrench, manual adjusting material support plate tight and narrow.

2. Mechanical structure:

a. Strip coiler: composed of motor, reducer and the supporting plate.

b. Coiler ID: Φ460-520 mm

c. Plate expand and narrow: with a wrench, using manual to regulate expand and narrow state, has a seam type structure.

d. Axis core structure: composed of six set of wedge block, use the advanced non-welding structure.

e. Coiler OD:Φ1200 mm (max.)

f. Slit coil weight: 5T (max.)

g. Coiling way: overwind

has large-scale production plants, modern production equipment, intelligent production lines, senior designers and engineers. Besides, we have established scientific and standardized production processes and professional and rigorous quality assurance system. Our production strength is unanimously recognized in the industry. Our  has stable performance and excellent quality.

FAQ

1.Do you have any agent in our country?
CANWIN transform and upgrade traditional industries as an opportunity to deepen the " one belt and one road" strategic layout, deepen cooperation with foreign markets. in the form of cooperation and mutual benefit, set up the transformer manufacturing center and core processing base in the Middle East, India. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. etc.In the future, CANWIN will move towards the direction of intelligent equipment leader, making China a global reputation!
2.What can we do for you ?
We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEMODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!
3.Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?
After - sales free to provide engineers on-site installation and debugging and professional technical training.Answer your technical or technical questions by phone or in writing.

Advantages

1.Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co., ltd is one of the largest professional manufacturers of electrical equipment in China and a global leading brand of silicon steel sheet cutting equipment (private enterprise).
2.The trademark "CANWIN" has won the title of the famous trademark of the international electrotechnical association and the trademark CANWIN CNC" has been recognized as a high -end manufacturing brand in China.
3.CANWIN adheres to the business policy of high -end manufacturing, intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and the cutting speed and precision, accelerates the transformation of development mode, and promotes the upgrading of industrial structure In terms of new product development
4.The brand name of CANWIN has been registered in China, European Union, Africa, South America, United States, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other 118 countries.

About Canwin

CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD., founded in 2002, is one of the largest  power transformer equipment manufacturers in China. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 、STL", "ASTA", "KEMA" international system certification; The company has established "silicon Steel Sheet Engineering technology Research Center", "Metal Sheet and Strip Precision cutting Key Technology and Equipment Engineering Center", "power transformer intelligent manufacturing Center", and obtained the "national high-tech Enterprise" certification in China. In 2020, our won the honor of "China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Progress Award" and "Guangdong Province Science and Technology Progress Award"; "CANWIN" brand was registered in China in 2007 and was registered in the European Union, Africa, South America, the United States, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other 118 countries in 2017; Our company focuses on the research and development of silicon steel sheet cut-to-length- line, silicon steel sheet slitting  line, transformer foil winding machine and other equipment, we have  56 international invention patents. Our company adheres to the management policy of high-end manufacturing + intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and high shear speed and high accuracy of products, and contributes to the upgrading of the global power transformer industry structure.
           
Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
1
Do you have any agent in our country?
CANWIN transform and upgrade traditional industries as an opportunity to deepen the " one belt and one road" strategic layout, deepen cooperation with foreign markets. in the form of cooperation and mutual benefit, set up the transformer manufacturing center and core processing base in the Middle East, India. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. etc.In the future, CANWIN will move towards the direction of intelligent equipment leader, making China a global reputation!
2
Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?
After - sales free to provide engineers on-site installation and debugging and professional technical training.Answer your technical or technical questions by phone or in writing.
3
Which certificate do you have for your equipment?
We have owned 56 patents in fields of the international invention. ISO9001 / SO14001/ STL / ASTA / KEMA
4
How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?
We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.
5
What can we do for you ?
We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEMODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry