أخبار
VR

كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE

كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE

الطاقة عبر الإيثرنت - تشير تقنية إمداد الطاقة إلى طريقة لـ PSE (معدات توتر الطاقة) لنقل الطاقة إلى PD (جهاز الطاقة) من خلال كبلات الشبكة. التطبيقات النموذجية ، على سبيل المثال ، تأخذ مفتاح PSE كنواة ، وتوصيل العديد من أجهزة PD مثل نقطة الوصول وهاتف IP وكاميرا IP من خلال كبلات الشبكة ، ويكمل PSE الإشارة ونقل الطاقة إلى PD.


2021/12/28
كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE

كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE

· 

الطاقة عبر الإيثرنت - تشير تقنية إمداد الطاقة إلى طريقة لـ PSE (معدات توتر الطاقة) لنقل الطاقة إلى PD (جهاز الطاقة) من خلال كبلات الشبكة. التطبيقات النموذجية ، على سبيل المثال ، تأخذ مفتاح PSE كنواة ، وتوصيل العديد من أجهزة PD مثل نقطة الوصول وهاتف IP وكاميرا IP من خلال كبلات الشبكة ، ويكمل PSE الإشارة ونقل الطاقة إلى PD.

 

يتميز مزود الطاقة PoE بالمزايا التالية:

 

• سهولة التركيب والتوسيع: يتم نقل الإشارة والطاقة عبر كبلات الشبكة ، ولا يلزم وجود واجهة طاقة حول جهاز PD

 

• الإدارة عن بعد: يوفر جهاز PSE واحد الطاقة لأجهزة PD متعددة لإدارة الطاقة عن بُعد

 

• تكلفة منخفضة: تم دمج خط الإشارة وخط الطاقة في خط واحد ، مع ترك كابل الطاقة ، وبالتالي فإن كبل الشبكة ليس فقط الناقل لنقل الإشارات ، ولكنه يتولى أيضًا دور نقل الطاقة ، وبالتالي يتم تقليل تكلفة الأسلاك

 

• التوافق الجيد: يضمن بروتوكول PoE الموحد أن أجهزة PD يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع أي PSE على نطاق عالمي

 

فيما يتعلق بهندسة الدائرة ، ينقل PSE الموجود على اليسار DC 44-57V إلى PD ، بينما يقوم PD على اليمين بتحويل مصدر الطاقة إلى الكهرباء المطلوبة بدائرة تنحى.  يتم توصيل PSE و PD من خلال منفذ RJ45 وكابل زوج مجدول بطول 100 متر. 

 

 

وفقًا لسيناريوهات تطبيقات الطاقة المختلفة ، يتم نشر معايير IEEE 802.3AF و IEEE 802.3AT و IEEE 802.3BT Ethernet بواسطة IEEE. على وجه الخصوص ، تم إصدار معيار IEEE 802.3BT في عام 2019 ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من قوة مصدر طاقة PoE. يوفر PSE طاقة 90 وات ، ويستقبل PD 71 وات بعد 100 متر من كابل الشبكة. يتم تطبيق مستوى الطاقة من الفئة 8 بشكل أساسي في نظام تزويد الطاقة للمحطات القاعدية الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوافق معايير 802.3BT مع معايير 802.3AF و 802.3AT. عندما يتم توصيل 802.3BT PD بمعيار 802.3AF و 802.3AT PSE منخفض الطاقة ، فإنه سيعمل في حالة الطاقة المنخفضة ، أي "المتدهورة".

 

في هذه العملية ، يتم توصيل PD مع طاقة أقل بـ PSE بطاقة أعلى ، ولا يحدث أي ضرر للجهاز. تتم تجربة عملية المصافحة التالية بشكل أساسي عندما توفر PSE الطاقة لـ PD:

 

 

هندسة تطبيق امدادات الطاقة

يحتوي DC / DC على مخططات معزولة وغير معزولة. بالنسبة لمصدر طاقة POE المعزول ، يتم تقسيمه إلى طبولوجيا أمامية و flyback ، بما في ذلك PSR (ردود الفعل الجانبية الأولية) و SSR (ردود الفعل الجانبية الثانوية). يتم تحليل الطبولوجيا التالية: 

 

في بنية الدوائر لمعدات PD ، هناك ثلاث معلمات معنية بشكل أساسي: الحجم والكفاءة و EMC. ثم كيف يتم توصيل متطلبات معدات PD ومتطلبات تصميم المحولات؟

 

 

تحسين الحجم

• نقطة التصميم 1: محول تقليل التردد العالي الحجم الصغير

 

في لوحة الدائرة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن الحجم الكبير هو المحول ، لذا فإن تقليل حجم المحول يمكن أن يوفر حجم اللوحة. يمكن أن يقلل التردد العالي من حجم المحول ونقل طاقة المحول ، لذا فإن التردد من 200 كيلو هرتز ->300 كيلو هرتز ->يمكن أن يقلل 500 كيلو هرتز من حجم المحولات.

 

• نقطة التصميم 2: يعمل وضع التشغيل CCM على تقليل حجم الجهاز

 

• نقطة التصميم 3: تعليقات جانبية أصلية لتقليل الحجم

 

 

يزيد الكفائة

 

يقيس التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي (EMC) التداخل الناجم عن مصادر الضوضاء على الأجهزة الحساسة ، بما في ذلك مكونات التوصيل والإشعاع. من ناحية ، ينبغي تقليل مصادر التداخل وتعظيم مسارات الاقتران من ناحية أخرى.

 

من أجل تقليل EMI ، يجب تأكيد مصدر الضوضاء في الدائرة أولاً. يمكن تقسيم مصدر الضوضاء إلى مصدر ضوضاء التوصيل ومصدر ضوضاء الإشعاع. مصدر الضوضاء الذي تم إجراؤه بشكل عام هو ضوضاء التردد المنخفض في غضون 30 ميجا هرتز ، والتي تنتج عن تغيير المجال الكهربائي. مصدر ضوضاء التوصيل هو بشكل أساسي أن إجراء التحويل لأنبوب الطاقة سيؤدي إلى حدوث طفرة في الجهد على مستوى مصدر MOS ، مما يتسبب في قيام المحول بنقل طفرة الجهد إلى الجانب الثانوي. يمكن أن يؤدي تحسين مقاومة القيادة في MOS إلى تقليل سرعة التبديل ، لكن خسارة القيادة ستزداد. أو أضف دوائر امتصاص لتقليل التذبذبات عالية التردد. تؤثر المعلمات الضالة للمحول بشكل كبير على EMI ، على سبيل المثال ، يؤثر المحول Cp (المجال الكهربائي المتعرج الأولي) على ارتفاعات الجهد وتموج التيار.

 

مصدر الضوضاء المشعة هو الضوضاء فوق 30M ، وهي تداخل المجال المغناطيسي للفضاء. وهي تتألف من حلقة التيار عالية التردد. تشير الحلقة عالية التردد إلى الحلقة الجانبية الأولية والحلقة الجانبية الثانوية للمحول.

 

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply

How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply

Power over Ethernet - The Power supply technology refers to a way for PSE (Power souring Equipment) to transmit Power to PD (Power Device) through network cables. Typical applications, for example, take PSE switch as the core, connect numerous PD devices such as Access Point, IP Phone and IP Camera through network cables, and PSE completes signal and power transmission to PD.


2021/12/28
How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply

How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply

· 

Power over Ethernet - The Power supply technology refers to a way for PSE (Power souring Equipment) to transmit Power to PD (Power Device) through network cables. Typical applications, for example, take PSE switch as the core, connect numerous PD devices such as Access Point, IP Phone and IP Camera through network cables, and PSE completes signal and power transmission to PD.

 

The PoE power supply has the following advantages:

 

• Easy installation and expansion: Signal and power are transmitted through network cables, and no power interface is required around the PD device

 

• Remote management: ONE PSE device supplies power to multiple PD devices for remote power management

 

• Low cost: the signal line and the power line are integrated into one, leaving out a power cable, so the network cable is not only the carrier of signal transmission, but also undertakes the role of power transmission, so the wiring cost is reduced

 

• Good compatibility: the unified PoE protocol ensures that PD devices can be compatible with any PSE on a global scale

 

In terms of circuit architecture, PSE on the left transmits DC 44-57V to PD, while PD on the right converts the power supply to the required electricity with a step-down circuit.  PSE and PD are connected through an RJ45 port and a 100m twisted pair cable.  

 

 

According to different power application scenarios, IEEE 802.3AF, IEEE 802.3AT and IEEE 802.3BT Ethernet power supply standards are published by IEEE. In particular, the IEEE 802.3BT standard was released in 2019, which greatly improves the power of PoE power supply. PSE provides 90W power, and PD receives 71W after 100 meters of network cable. This class 8 power level is mainly applied in the power supply system of small base stations. In addition, 802.3BT standards are backward compatible with 802.3AF and 802.3AT standards. When the 802.3BT PD is connected to the low-power 802.3AF and 802.3AT PSE, it will work in the low-power state, that is, "degraded".

 

In this process, PD with lower power is connected to PSE with higher power, and no damage occurs to the device. The following handshake process is mainly experienced when PSE supplies power to PD:

 

 

Power Supply Application Architecture

DC/DC has isolated and non-isolated schemes. For isolated POE power supply, it is divided into forward and flyback topologies, including PSR (primary side feedback) and SSR (secondary side feedback). The following topologies are analyzed:  

 

In the circuit architecture of PD equipment, three parameters are mainly concerned: size, efficiency and EMC. Then how to connect the requirements of PD equipment and transformer design requirements?

 

 

Optimize the size

• Design point 1: transformer high-frequency reduction small size

 

In a circuit board, you can see that the large volume is the transformer, so reduce the size of the transformer can save the size of the board. High frequency can reduce transformer size and transformer power transmission, so frequency from 200 KHZ ->300 KHZ ->500KHZ can reduce transformer volume.

 

• Design point 2: CCM operating mode reduces device size

 

• Design point 3: Original side feedback to reduce size

 

 

Increase Efficiency

 

EMC measures the interference caused by noise sources on sensitive devices, including conduction and radiation components. On the one hand, interference sources should be reduced and coupling paths should be optimized on the other hand.

 

In order to reduce EMI, the noise source in the circuit should be confirmed first. The noise source can be divided into conduction noise source and radiation noise source. The conducted noise source is generally the low frequency noise within 30MHZ, which is produced by the change of electric field. The conducting noise source is mainly that the switching action of power tube will lead to the mutation of MOS source-level voltage, which will cause the transformer to transfer the voltage mutation to the secondary side. Improving the driving resistance of MOS can reduce the switching speed, but the driving loss will increase. Or add absorption circuits to reduce high frequency oscillations. The stray parameters of transformer have a great influence on EMI, for example, transformer Cp (primary winding electric field) affects voltage spikes and current ripple.

 

The radiated noise source is the noise above 30M, which is the interference of the space magnetic field. It is composed of the high-frequency current loop. The high-frequency loop refers to the primary side loop and secondary side loop of the transformer.

 

 

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English