انزلاق

أنت في المكان المناسب انزلاق.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Canwin.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Canwin.
تم تصنيع Canwin بأحدث المواد حيث نتابع دائمًا أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة انزلاق.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • كيفية تكوين سعة المحول ، يخبرك كهربائي يبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات بهذه القواعد!
    كيفية تكوين سعة المحول ، يخبرك كهربائي يبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات بهذه القواعد!
    في دائرة التيار المتردد ، هناك ثلاثة مفاهيم للطاقة الكهربائية: الطاقة النشطة ، والقوة التفاعلية ، والقوة الظاهرة. KVA تعني القوة الظاهرة ، والتي تشمل القوة التفاعلية والقوة النشطة. KW تعني القوة النشطة ، و kVar تعني القدرة التفاعلية. العلاقة بين kW و kVar والتحويل هناك مفهوم - عامل القدرة cos ф ، القوة النشطة kW = UIcos ф ، القوة التفاعلية kVar = UIsin ф ، والقوة الظاهرة kVA = UI (U هي الجهد ، أنا التيار).
  • كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE
    كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoE
    كيفية تحسين تصميم المحولات لمزود طاقة PoEالطاقة عبر الإيثرنت - تشير تقنية إمداد الطاقة إلى طريقة لـ PSE (معدات توتر الطاقة) لنقل الطاقة إلى PD (جهاز الطاقة) من خلال كبلات الشبكة. التطبيقات النموذجية ، على سبيل المثال ، تأخذ مفتاح PSE كنواة ، وتوصيل العديد من أجهزة PD مثل نقطة الوصول وهاتف IP وكاميرا IP من خلال كبلات الشبكة ، ويكمل PSE الإشارة ونقل الطاقة إلى PD.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

slittingline

You’re in the right place for slittingline.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CANWIN.we guarantee that it’s here on CANWIN.
Canwin is manufactured by the latest materials as we always keep track of the latest technological developments. .
We aim to provide the highest quality slittingline.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • How to configure transformer capacity, ten years old electrician tell you these rules!
    How to configure transformer capacity, ten years old electrician tell you these rules!
    In AC circuit, there are three concepts of electric power: active power, reactive power and apparent power. KVA stands for apparent power, which includes reactive power and active power. KW stands for active power, and kVar stands for reactive power. The relation between kW and kVar and conversion there is a concept - power factor cos ф, active power kW=UIcos ф, reactive power kVar=UIsin ф, and apparent power kVA=UI(U is voltage, I is current).
  • How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply
    How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power Supply
    How to optimize transformer design for PoE Power SupplyPower over Ethernet - The Power supply technology refers to a way for PSE (Power souring Equipment) to transmit Power to PD (Power Device) through network cables. Typical applications, for example, take PSE switch as the core, connect numerous PD devices such as Access Point, IP Phone and IP Camera through network cables, and PSE completes signal and power transmission to PD.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry