أخبار
VR

استغرق الأمر عينًا تمرنًا لتحديد الاختلاف. كان الموضوع تقنيًا لدرجة أنه يتجاوز حدود الشخص العادي العادي. 

نقدم شركة "Canwin Automatic Equipment Co.، Ltd" التي تأسست في عام 2002 ، والتي تقع في مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين. منذ تأسيسها ، واصلت الشركة الاستثمار في R& د ـ من أجل تحسين جودة المنتج. متخصصون في تصميمات وهندسة وإنتاج ماكينات المحولات & مصانع.

هدفنا في Canwin Automatic Equipment Co.، Ltd. هو إرضاء عملائنا تمامًا. نحاول فهم متطلباتهم الدقيقة والاستجابة بشكل خاص وإبداعي مع المنتجات التي ترفع المعايير الفنية بشكل تنافسي وتمكينها من خفض التكاليف.

لقد مكننا تاريخنا الطويل في هذا المجال ، إلى جانب ولعنا بالجودة ، على مر السنين ، من نشر جذورنا في السوق العالمية بشكل شامل ووضع الأساس لنمونا المستقبلي. إن ثقافة العمل التنافسية في Canwin Automatic Equipment Co.، Ltd شُربت النموذج الأساسي لمزامنة مراقبة الجودة الصارمة مع الأفكار المعاصرة.


#drytypetransformermanufacturers # المحولات المحولات الموردين

#محول الطاقة

#transformerman Manufacturer #DrytypeTransformer #Distributiontransformer #canwin #oiltransformer #oilimmersedtransformer #Oilfilledtransformer #oiltypetransformer #oiltransformer Manufacturer #oiltransformerprice #maintransformer
















+6




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

It took a practised eye to spot the difference.  The subject matter was so technical as to be beyond the ken of the average layman. 

We introduce “Canwin Automatic Equipment Co., Ltd,” established in the year 2002, which is located in Guangdong province, China. Since its establishment, the company has continued to invest in the R& D in order to improve the product quality. Specialist in the designs, engineering and production of the machinery for the transformers & manufacturing plants.

Our objective at Canwin Automatic Equipment Co., Ltd. is to satisfy our customers totally. We try to understand their precise requirements and to respond specifically and creatively with products, which raise technical standards competitively enabling them to reduce costs.

Our long history in this field, coupled with our penchant for quality has, over the years, enabled us to spread our roots in the global market comprehensively and laid the foundation for our future growth. The competitive work-culture at Canwin Automatic Equipment Co., Ltd imbibed the essential paradigm of synchronizing strict quality control with contemporary ideas.


#drytypetransformermanufacturers #powertransformersuppliers

#powertransformer

#transformermanufacturer #DrytypeTransformer #Distributiontransformer #canwin #oiltransformer #oilimmersedtransformer #Oilfilledtransformer #oiltypetransformer #oiltransformermanufacturer #oiltransformerprice #maintransformer
















+6




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry