محول مغمور بالزيت

أنت في المكان المناسب محول مغمور بالزيت.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CANWIN.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CANWIN.
المنتج يتميز بسهولة الاستخدام. تم إنشاؤه وفقًا للمفاهيم المشتركة لراحة المستخدم وسهولة المناورة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة محول مغمور بالزيت.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للظواهر غير الطبيعية في المحولات
    استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للظواهر غير الطبيعية في المحولات
    تحليل التشغيل غير الطبيعي للمحولاتصوت المحول غير طبيعيبمجرد توصيل المحول بمصدر الطاقة ، سيكون هناك صوت طنين ، والذي يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى تأثير التدفق المغناطيسي عالي الجهد. أثناء التشغيل العادي ، يكون صوت المحول موحدًا. عندما تكون هناك ضوضاء أخرى ، يجب أن تجد السبب بعناية والتعامل معها.
  • 55 محول المعرفة عليك أن تعرف
    55 محول المعرفة عليك أن تعرف
    1. ماذا يعني △ / Y0-11 على لوحة اسم المحولات؟الإجابة: وفقًا لطرق التوصيل المختلفة للملف الأساسي والملف الثانوي للمحول ، تختلف زاوية الطور لخط الجهد على الجانب الأساسي والجانب الثانوي للمحول. يعني المحول △ / Y0-11 أن فرق زاوية الطور بين خطي الفولتية للمحول هو 330 درجة. من المعتاد استخدام تدوين الساعة ، أي الساعة 11.
  • بعد قراءة هذا ، سيكون لديك فهم شامل للمواد وبناء جسم المحول
    بعد قراءة هذا ، سيكون لديك فهم شامل للمواد وبناء جسم المحول
    تشمل المواد الرئيسية لجسم المحولات مواد الدائرة المغناطيسية ، ومواد الدوائر ، والمواد العازلة ، والمواد الهيكلية ، إلخ.
  • كيف نحكم ونتعامل مع هذه الظواهر الشاذة في المحولات؟
    كيف نحكم ونتعامل مع هذه الظواهر الشاذة في المحولات؟
    1. تحليل التشغيل غير الطبيعي للمحولات(1) صوت المحول غير طبيعيبمجرد توصيل المحول بمصدر الطاقة ، سيكون هناك صوت طنين ، والذي يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى تأثير التدفق المغناطيسي عالي الجهد. أثناء التشغيل العادي ، يكون صوت المحول موحدًا. عندما تكون هناك ضوضاء أخرى ، يجب أن تجد السبب بعناية والتعامل معها.
  • كيفية تكوين سعة المحول ، يخبرك كهربائي يبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات بهذه القواعد!
    كيفية تكوين سعة المحول ، يخبرك كهربائي يبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات بهذه القواعد!
    في دائرة التيار المتردد ، هناك ثلاثة مفاهيم للطاقة الكهربائية: الطاقة النشطة ، والقوة التفاعلية ، والقوة الظاهرة. KVA تعني القوة الظاهرة ، والتي تشمل القوة التفاعلية والقوة النشطة. KW تعني القوة النشطة ، و kVar تعني القدرة التفاعلية. العلاقة بين kW و kVar والتحويل هناك مفهوم - عامل القدرة cos ф ، القوة النشطة kW = UIcos ф ، القوة التفاعلية kVar = UIsin ф ، والقوة الظاهرة kVA = UI (U هي الجهد ، أنا التيار).
  • ما هو شكل مصنع محول الطاقة الرئيسي
    ما هو شكل مصنع محول الطاقة الرئيسي
    أظهر لك هذا الفيديو كيف يبدو محول الطاقة الرئيسي.
  • يجب رؤيته! شرح شامل للتركيب والهيكل ونظام الزيت وتشغيل الأعطال وصيانتها
    يجب رؤيته! شرح شامل للتركيب والهيكل ونظام الزيت وتشغيل الأعطال وصيانتها
    تتميز المحولات المغمورة بالزيت بخصائص التبديد الجيد للحرارة ، والخسارة المنخفضة ، والسعة الكبيرة والسعر المنخفض. في الوقت الحاضر ، معظم محولات الطاقة التي تعمل على الشبكة عبارة عن محولات مغمورة بالزيت ، ويتم تبريد أكثر من 80٪ منها عن طريق تدوير الزيت الطبيعي. إنه هيكل تبريد شائع الاستخدام لضبط لوحة التوجيه في ملف محول دوران الزيت الطبيعي. تركز هذه الورقة على تحليل هيكل وتشغيل وصيانة محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ، وتحلل على وجه التحديد نظام الزيت لمحولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ، وتحلل بإيجاز أعطال محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت. آمل في زيادة فهم وتحليل محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالنفط في بلدي.
  • ورقة لشرح النمذجة والتحليل المميز للمحولات
    ورقة لشرح النمذجة والتحليل المميز للمحولات
    مقدمةمحولجهاز يغير الجهد أو التيار أو الطور عن طريق اقتران دائرة مغناطيسيةلماذا نتعلم المحولات؟تُعرف المحولات أيضًا باسم محركات التيار المتردد الثابتة
  • محول اختبار عدم التحميل / التحميل مقدمة
    محول اختبار عدم التحميل / التحميل مقدمة
    اختبار عدم التحميل: تطبيق الجهد المقنن للتردد المقنن لموجة جيبية من ملف معين للمحول (بشكل عام من جانب الجهد المنخفض الثانوي) ، وافتح اللفات الأخرى لقياس تيار عدم التحميل وخسارة عدم التحميل . إذا كانت ظروف الاختبار محدودة ولا يمكن أن يصل جهد مصدر الطاقة إلى الجهد المقنن ، فيمكن إجراء الاختبار في ظل ظروف الجهد غير المقنن. تحتوي طريقة الاختبار هذه على خطأ كبير ولا تُستخدم عمومًا إلا للتحقق مما إذا كان المحول معيبًا. يصل جهد الاختبار فقط إلى أكثر من 80٪ من الجهد المقنن. يمكن استخدامها لاختبار خسارة عدم التحميل.
  • أول تسليم بعد مورد HolidayCanwin العام الصيني الجديد& الشركات المصنعة | قادر على الفوز
    أول تسليم بعد مورد HolidayCanwin العام الصيني الجديد& الشركات المصنعة | قادر على الفوز
    أول تسليم بعد عطلة CNY:1.CAH (22) -400DV خط القطع حسب الطول * 1 وحدة2. خط الحز
  • حول Canwin هل تريد أن تعرف كيف يتم دمج هيكل المحولات؟ دليل المستخدم | قادر على الفوز
    حول Canwin هل تريد أن تعرف كيف يتم دمج هيكل المحولات؟ دليل المستخدم | قادر على الفوز
    هيكل جسم المحولاتتقدم هذه الورقة بشكل أساسي بنية جسم المحولات من ثلاثة جوانب: الأساسية ، واللف ، والرصاص.أولا الهيكل الأساسي المحول01 دور صلب السليكون الصلب (الحديد)تعتمد المحولات على مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، والدائرة المغناطيسية هي وسيلة تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية. جوهر الحديد هو الدائرة المغناطيسية الرئيسية للمحول ، الدور الرئيسي هو المغناطيسية. يحول الطاقة الكهربائية للدائرة الأولية إلى طاقة مغناطيسية ، ومن الطاقة المغناطيسية إلى طاقة كهربائية للدائرة الثانوية.في الوقت نفسه ، فإن اللب الحديدي هو الهيكل الميكانيكي للمحول ، وجهاز التثبيت الخاص بالنواة الحديدية لا يجعل الموصل المغناطيسي في هيكل ميكانيكي كامل فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على ملف معزول عليه ، يدعم الرصاص ، و تقريبا جميع المكونات داخل المحول. يعتبر وزن قلب الحديد هو الأكبر في مكونات المحولات ، حيث يمثل حوالي 60٪ من الوزن الإجمالي في المحول الجاف ، وحوالي 40٪ في المحولات المغمورة بالزيت.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

oil immersed transformer

You’re in the right place for oil immersed transformer.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CANWIN.we guarantee that it’s here on CANWIN.
The product is characterized by user-friendliness. It is created under the combined concepts of user comfort and easy maneuverability. .
We aim to provide the highest quality oil immersed transformer.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Troubleshooting of abnormal phenomena in transformers
    Troubleshooting of abnormal phenomena in transformers
    Analysis of abnormal operation of transformersTransformer sound is abnormalAs soon as the transformer is connected to the power supply, there will be a buzzing sound, which is mainly due to the effect of high-voltage magnetic flux. During normal operation, the sound of the transformer is uniform. When there are other noises, you should carefully find the cause and deal with it.
  • How to judge and deal with these abnormal phenomena in transformers?
    How to judge and deal with these abnormal phenomena in transformers?
    1. Analysis of abnormal operation of transformers(1) The sound of the transformer is abnormalAs soon as the transformer is connected to the power supply, there will be a buzzing sound, which is mainly due to the effect of high-voltage magnetic flux. During normal operation, the sound of the transformer is uniform. When there are other noises, you should carefully find the cause and deal with it.
  • Must see! A comprehensive explanation of the composition, structure, oil system and fault operation and maintenance
    Must see! A comprehensive explanation of the composition, structure, oil system and fault operation and maintenance
    Oil-immersed transformers have the characteristics of good heat dissipation, low loss, large capacity and low price. At present, most of the power transformers running on the grid are oil-immersed transformers, of which more than 80% are cooled by natural oil circulation. It is a commonly used cooling structure to set a guide plate in the coil of a natural oil circulation transformer. This paper focuses on analyzing the structure, operation and maintenance of oil-immersed power transformers, and specifically analyzes the oil system of oil-immersed power transformers, and briefly analyzes the faults of oil-immersed power transformers. Hope to increase understanding and analysis of my country's oil-immersed power transformers.
  • A paper to explain the modeling and characteristic analysis of transformers
    A paper to explain the modeling and characteristic analysis of transformers
    IntroductiontransformerA device that changes voltage, current, or phase by coupling a magnetic circuitWhy learn Transformers?Transformers are also known as stationary AC motors
  • Transformer No-load/Load  Test Introduction
    Transformer No-load/Load Test Introduction
    No-load test: Apply the rated voltage of the sine wave rated frequency from a certain winding of the transformer (generally from the secondary low-voltage side), and open the other windings to measure the no-load current and no-load loss. If the test conditions are limited and the power supply voltage cannot reach the rated voltage, the test can be performed under non-rated voltage conditions. This test method has a large error and is generally only used to check whether the transformer is faulty. Only the test voltage reaches more than 80% of the rated voltage. can be used to test the no-load loss.
  • First Delivery After The Chinese New Year HolidayCanwin Supplier & manufacturers | Canwin
    First Delivery After The Chinese New Year HolidayCanwin Supplier & manufacturers | Canwin
    The first delivery after CNY holiday:1.CAH (22) -400DV Cut to length Line *1 units2. Slitting line 
  • 55 Transformer Knowledge You Have to Know
    55 Transformer Knowledge You Have to Know
    1. What does △/Y0-11 mean on the transformer nameplate?Answer: According to the different connection methods of the primary coil and the secondary coil of the transformer, the phase angle of the line voltage on the primary side and the secondary side of the transformer is different. Transformer △/ Y0-11 means that the phase angle difference between the two line voltages of the transformer is 330°. It is customary to use the clock notation, that is, 11 o'clock.
  • What is the main power transformer factory look like
    What is the main power transformer factory look like
    This video showed you what a main power transformer look like. 
  • How to configure transformer capacity, ten years old electrician tell you these rules!
    How to configure transformer capacity, ten years old electrician tell you these rules!
    In AC circuit, there are three concepts of electric power: active power, reactive power and apparent power. KVA stands for apparent power, which includes reactive power and active power. KW stands for active power, and kVar stands for reactive power. The relation between kW and kVar and conversion there is a concept - power factor cos ф, active power kW=UIcos ф, reactive power kVar=UIsin ф, and apparent power kVA=UI(U is voltage, I is current).
  • After reading this, you will have a comprehensive understanding of the material and construction of the transformer body
    After reading this, you will have a comprehensive understanding of the material and construction of the transformer body
    The main materials of the transformer body include magnetic circuit materials, circuit materials, insulating materials, structural materials, etc. 
  • About Canwin Do you want to know how the transformers structure combined? user manual | Canwin
    About Canwin Do you want to know how the transformers structure combined? user manual | Canwin
    Transformer body structureThis paper mainly introduces the structure of transformer body from three aspects: core, winding and lead.I.Transformer core structure01 The role of silicon steel(Iron) coreTransformers are based on the principle of electromagnetic induction, the magnetic circuit is the medium of electrical energy conversion. Iron core is the main magnetic circuit of the transformer, the main role is magnetic. It converts the electrical energy of the primary circuit into magnetic energy, and from magnetic energy into electrical energy of the secondary circuit.At the same time, the iron core is the mechanical skeleton of the transformer, and the clamping device of the iron core not only makes the magnetic conductor into a mechanical complete structure, but also has an insulated coil on it, supporting the lead, and almost all the components inside the transformer. The weight of the iron core is the largest in the transformer components, accounting for about 60% of the total weight in the dry transformer, and about 40% in the oil-immersed transformer.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry