أخبار
VR

اختبار ماس كهربائى: قصر الدائرة بشكل مصطنع على جانب الجهد المنخفض والتيار العالي للمحول ، واجتياز اختبار الجهد للتردد المقنن من الصنبور المقنن للملف على جانب الجهد العالي لجعل التيار في يصل اللف إلى القيمة المقدرة ، ثم يقيس طاقة الإدخال والجهد المطبق (أي خسارة ماس كهربائى وفلطية ماس كهربائى) والقيمة الحالية. عادة يجب أن تكون سعة مصدر طاقة الاختبار 30٪ من سعة المنتج الذي تم اختباره.


 

ممانعة التسلسل الصفري: الممانعة التي يحققها المحول لكل تسلسل طور (موجب ، سالب ، صفري) للجهد والتيار تسمى ممانعة التسلسل ، وهي عبارة عن تسلسل موجب ، وتسلسل سلبي ، ومقاومة متتالية صفرية على التوالي. إن مقاومة التسلسل الموجب هي في الواقع الممانعة المعروضة أثناء التشغيل العادي. عندما يعمل النظام بشكل غير متماثل ، سيتم إنشاء تيار تسلسل صفري. إن مقاومة التسلسل الموجب للمحول تساوي مقاومة التسلسل السلبي ، وتساوي ممانعة الدائرة القصيرة للمحول. بالنسبة إلى الممانعة الصفرية ، لأنه في أي لحظة ، يكون حجم واتجاه التيارات ذات التسلسل الصفري لجميع المراحل الثلاث متماثلين ، أي أن مجموعها لا يساوي الصفر ، لذا فإن مقاومة التسلسل الصفري مرتبطة جوهريًا بالموجب- مقاومة التسلسل ومقاومة التسلسل السلبي. الفرق هو أن حجمها لا يتعلق فقط بطريقة توصيل اللف ، ولكن أيضًا ببنية قلب الحديد. لذلك ، يجب تحديد مقاومة التسلسل الصفري بالقياس الفعلي.

 

 

طريقة الاختبار

 

 

⑴ اختبار عدم التحميل أحادي الطور

عادةً ما تُستخدم عناصر اختبار عدم التحميل أحادية الطور لاختبار خسارة عدم التحميل ونسبة عدم التحميل الحالية للمحولات أحادية الطور. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لاختبار المرحلة تلو المرحلة للمحولات ثلاثية الطور (تستخدم بشكل أساسي لاكتشاف ما إذا كان المحول قيد الاختبار به أخطاء أحادية الطور). طريقة الاختبار هذه مطلوبة أيضًا في حالة عدم وجود مصدر طاقة ثلاثي الطور في الموقع.

اختبار عدم التحميل أحادي الطور بجهد الطور A وتيار الطور A للجهاز. كما هو مبين في الشكل ، استخدم مصدر طاقة أحادي الطور كمصدر طاقة اختباري ، يتم توصيل السلك المباشر بالطرف الموجب لمحطة تيار المرحلة A للمختبر ، السلك الأصفر السميك متصل بالطرف السالب لـ الطرف الحالي للطور A ، والسلك الرفيع متصل بمحطة الجهد A-phase Ua ، الخط السميك من الكماشة الحمراء متصل مباشرة بخط الصفر من مصدر طاقة الاختبار ، والخط الرفيع متصل بـ B- محطة جهد الطور Ub ، ويتم تثبيت الكماشة على التوالي على المحطتين على جانب الجهد المنخفض. جانب الجهد العالي مفتوح.

 

 

هذه الطريقة مناسبة أيضًا لقياس عدم فقدان الحمولة للمحولات ثلاثية الطور ذات القدرة أحادية الطور. عندما يتبين أن الخسارة تتجاوز المعيار بعد اختبار عدم التحميل ثلاثي الأطوار ، يجب قياس الخسارة ثلاثية الطور بشكل منفصل. من خلال تحليل ومقارنة خسارة عدم التحميل لكل مرحلة ، يمكن ملاحظة توزيع خسارة عدم التحميل في كل مرحلة لفحص الملف أو الدائرة المغناطيسية لكل مرحلة. مع أو بدون عيوب محلية. لف المحول أحادي الطور قصير الدائرة بدوره ، وتطبيق الجهد على اللفات الأخرى ثنائية الطور ، وقياس خسارة عدم التحميل وعدم التحميل الحالي. يظهر مخطط الأسلاك في الشكل ، وفقًا لطريقة توصيل المحول قيد الاختبار ، يمكن تقسيم طريقة الضغط إلى ثلاث حالات كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه.

أ. اللف المضغوط △ متصل

 

 

 

 

أثناء القياس ، اضغط على مراحل ab و bc و ca على التوالي ، وقصر دائرة اللفات غير المضغوطة. يتم حساب الخسارة المقاسة وفقًا للصيغة التالية:

ملاحظة: في الصيغة ، In هو التصنيف الحالي لملف الاختبار

 

 

 

ب. اللف المضغوط متصل بـ Y وله نقطة محايدة تؤدي إلى الخارج:

 

عند القياس ، يكون الملف غير المضغوط ذو دائرة قصر ؛ الجهد المطبق هو ضعف جهد الطور ، ويتم حساب نتيجة الخسارة وفقًا للصيغة 1 ، وتكون نتيجة عدم التحميل الحالية وفقًا للصيغة 2 (تم تغيير 0.289 في الصيغة إلى 0.333).

 

 

ج. اللف المضغوط متصل بـ Y ، ولا توجد نقطة محايدة مستمدة:

عندما يتعذر قصر دائرة اللف غير المضغوط بسبب عدم رسم النقطة المحايدة ، يجب أن تكون المرحلة المقابلة للملف الثانوي مختصرة أثناء القياس ؛ يجب أن يكون الجهد المطبق ضعف جهد الطور.


⑵ اختبار عدم التحميل على ثلاث مراحل

الأسلاك كما هو موضح

 

 

استخدم منظم الجهد ثلاثي الأطوار كمصدر طاقة اختباري ، وقم بتوصيل نهاية إخراج منظم الجهد بالنهاية الإيجابية للمحطة الحالية لاختبار السعة ؛ يتم توصيل الأسلاك السميكة لمشابك الاختبار الثلاثة على التوالي بالطرف السالب للمحطة الحالية للمختبر وفقًا للون ؛ يتم توصيل الأسلاك الرقيقة لكماشة الاختبار الثلاثة على التوالي بأطراف الجهد في جهاز الاختبار وفقًا لألوانها. ثم قم بربط مشابك الاختبار الثلاثة بالمحطة الجانبية ذات الجهد المنخفض للمحول قيد الاختبار. المشبك الأصفر متصل بعمود المرحلة A ، والمشبك الأخضر متصل بعمود الطور B ، والمشبك الأحمر متصل بعمود المرحلة C. جانب الجهد العالي مفتوح.


(3) اختبار ماس كهربائى أحادي الطور

عادةً ما تُستخدم عناصر اختبار الدائرة القصيرة أحادية الطور لاختبار فقدان الدائرة القصيرة والجهد المعاوقة للمحولات أحادية الطور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند اختبار محول ثلاثي الطور ، عندما لا يكون هناك مصدر طاقة ثلاثي الطور أو تكون سعة إمداد الطاقة صغيرة ، وعندما يكون الفحص المرحلي مطلوبًا لتحديد المرحلة المعيبة أثناء عملية التصنيع أو التشغيل ، مطلوب أيضًا طريقة اختبار الدائرة القصيرة أحادية الطور ؛ الأسلاك حسب الطريقة الموضحة في الشكل:

 

استخدم مصدر طاقة أحادي الطور كمصدر طاقة اختباري ، السلك المباشر متصل بالطرف الموجب للمحطة الحالية للطور A للمختبر ، السلك الأصفر السميك متصل بالطرف السالب للمحطة الحالية للطور A ، السلك الرفيع متصل بمحطة جهد المرحلة A ، والسلك الأحمر السميك متصل بالطرف A-phase Ua. قم بالاتصال المباشر بخط الصفر الخاص بمصدر طاقة الاختبار ، وقم بتوصيل الخط الرفيع بمحطة جهد المرحلة B Ub ، وقم بربط الكماشة بالمحطتين على جانب الجهد المنخفض. جانب الجهد العالي قصير الدائرة بسلك خاص ذو دائرة قصر. لاحظ أن الدائرة القصيرة يجب أن تكون جيدة ، وإلا ستتأثر بيانات الاختبار.

تتمثل طريقة إجراء اختبار دائرة قصر على مراحل على محول ثلاثي الطور مزود بمصدر طاقة أحادي الطور في قصر دائرة المحطات الخارجة ذات الجهد المنخفض ثلاثية الطور للمحول ، وإجراء ثلاثة قياسات على جانب الجهد العالي. وفقًا لطريقة توصيل المحولات قيد الاختبار ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى الحالتين التاليتين. ، انظر أ ، ب.

أ. اللف المضغوط △ متصل

جانب الضغط العالي مضغوط ، ويجب أن يتم توصيل طرف المخرج ثلاثي الطور للجانب غير المضغوط (جانب الضغط المنخفض) يدويًا. يجب أن يكون التيار في الملف 2 / صورة أضعاف التيار المقدر ، ويمكن تحويل القيمة المقاسة إلى ثلاث مراحل لفقد ماس كهربائى وفلطية ماس كهربائى وفقًا للصيغة التالية:

ملحوظة: حيث Un هو الجهد المقنن للجانب المضغوط

 

 

ب. اللف المضغوط متصل بـ Y.

     اضغط بين أي مرحلتين متتاليتين ، وفي نفس الوقت ، يتم توصيل نهاية المخرج ثلاثي الطور للجانب غير المضغوط يدويًا.

 

ملحوظة: حيث Un هو الجهد المقنن للجانب المضغوط

 

⑷ اختبار ماس كهربائى على ثلاث مراحل

السلك كما هو موضح بالشكل:

 

ملحوظة: إذا كانت جلبة المخرج الجانبي للجهد العالي أو الجهد المتوسط ​​مجهزة بمحول تيار دائري ، فيجب أن تكون الدائرة الثانوية للمحول الحالي قصيرة الدائرة قبل الاختبار.

استخدم منظم الجهد ثلاثي الأطوار كمصدر طاقة اختباري ، وقم بتوصيل نهاية إخراج منظم الجهد بالنهاية الإيجابية للمحطة الحالية لاختبار السعة ؛ يتم توصيل الأسلاك السميكة لمشابك الاختبار الثلاثة على التوالي بالطرف السالب للمحطة الحالية للمختبر وفقًا للون ؛ يتم توصيل الأسلاك الرقيقة لكماشة الاختبار الثلاثة على التوالي بأطراف الجهد في جهاز الاختبار وفقًا لألوانها. ثم قم بربط ثلاثة مشابك اختبار بالطرف الجانبي للجهد العالي للمحول قيد الاختبار. المشبك الأصفر متصل بعمود المرحلة A ، والمشبك الأخضر متصل بعمود الطور B ، والمشبك الأحمر متصل بعمود المرحلة C. ثم استخدم سلكًا خاصًا ذي دائرة قصر لتقصير الأطراف الثلاثة على جانب الجهد المنخفض. لاحظ أن الدائرة القصيرة يجب أن تكون متصلة جيدًا ، وإلا ستتأثر بيانات الاختبار.

 

 

⑸ اختبار مقاومة التسلسل الصفري

تسمى الممانعة الموضحة بجهد التسلسل الصفري وتيار التسلسل الصفري للمحول بمقاومة التسلسل الصفري. عندما يعمل النظام بشكل غير متماثل ، سيتم إنشاء تيار تسلسل صفري. لا يرتبط حجمها فقط بكيفية توصيل اللفات ، ولكن أيضًا بالبنية الأساسية.

بالنسبة للمعاوقة الصفرية المتتالية لقياس المحولات ، سلك كما هو موضح في الشكل:

 

استخدم منظم جهد أحادي الطور كمصدر طاقة اختباري ، وقم بتوصيل أحد طرفي الإخراج لمنظم الجهد بالنهاية الموجبة للمحطة الحالية للطور A لمختبر الخسارة ، وطرف الإخراج الآخر بالطرف السالب من C- المرحلة النهائية الحالية للاختبار ؛ اختبار أصفر يتم توصيل السلك السميك للمشابك بالطرف السالب لمحطة تيار المرحلة A للمختبر ، وسلك اختبار الجهد متصل بمحطة جهد المرحلة A ؛ السلك السميك لمشبك الاختبار الأحمر متصل بالطرف السالب للطرف C الحالي للمختبر (أي ، مع منظم الجهد ، يتم توصيل المخرجات معًا) ، والسلك الرفيع متصل بالطور B محطة الجهد للاختبار. ثم قم بتقصير دارة المحطات A و B و C لطريقة الأسلاك الجانبية Yn للمحول قيد الاختبار معًا ، وقم بتوصيل مشبك الاختبار الأصفر ؛ يتم توصيل المحطة الطرفية ذات المرحلة 0 بمشبك الاختبار الأحمر. لاحظ أنه يجب أن تكون مختصرة جيدًا ، وإلا فإنها ستؤثر على بيانات الاختبار.



خطوات الاختبار

1) ثلاث مراحل لمحول قياس الطاقة بدون تحميل ، وخطوات اختبار فقدان الحمل

اضبط معلمات الاختبار أولاً ؛

ب. قم بتوصيل أسلاك الاختبار وفقًا لمخطط اختبار الدائرة القصيرة ثلاثي الأطوار ؛

ج. إجراء اختبار ماس كهربائى على ثلاث مراحل وقفل بيانات الاختبار ؛

د. قم بتوصيل أسلاك الاختبار وفقًا لمخطط اختبار عدم التحميل ثلاثي الأطوار ؛

هـ - قم بإجراء اختبار عدم التحميل على ثلاث مراحل وقفل بيانات الاختبار ؛

F. أدخل شاشة نتيجة الاختبار لعرض جميع البيانات ؛

ز- الاحتفاظ بسجلات الاختبار.

2) محول قياس الطاقة أحادي الطور بدون تحميل ، وخطوات اختبار فقدان الحمل

اضبط معلمات الاختبار أولاً ؛

ب. قم بتوصيل سلك الاختبار وفقًا لمخطط اختبار الدائرة القصيرة أحادي الطور ؛

ج. إجراء اختبار ماس كهربائى على مرحلة واحدة ؛

د- سجل نتائج اختبار ماس كهربائى

قم بتوصيل سلك الاختبار وفقًا لمخطط اختبار عدم التحميل أحادي الطور ؛

و. إجراء اختبار عدم التحميل أحادي الطور ؛

ز- سجل نتائج اختبار اختبار عدم التحميل

احتياطات

1. تأكد من عدم لمس الأجزاء المعدنية لأسلاك الاختبار أثناء القياس لتجنب حدوث صدمة كهربائية.

    2. يجب تشغيل أسلاك القياس وفقًا للتعليمات الصارمة ، وإلا ستكون العواقب على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

    3. قبل الاختبار ، تأكد من التحقق بعناية من صحة المعلمات المحددة.

    4. من الأفضل استخدام منفذ طاقة بسلك أرضي.

    5. لا يمكن أن تعمل تحت حدود الجهد الزائد والتيار.

    6. أثناء اختبار ماس كهربائى ، يجب أن تكون الدائرة القصيرة على الجانب غير المضغوط جيدة ، وإلا فإنها ستؤثر على نتائج الاختبار.

    7. أثناء اختبار الدائرة القصيرة ، إذا كانت جلبة المخرج الجانبي للجهد العالي أو الجهد المتوسط ​​مجهزة بمحول تيار حلقي ، فيجب أن تكون الدائرة الثانوية لمحول التيار قصيرة الدائرة قبل الاختبار.

8. يجب تنفيذ أعمال اختبار الأسلاك بشرط أن تكون الدائرة المختبرة مؤرضة لمنع حدوث صدمة كهربائية من الجهد المستحث. يجب أن تحتوي جميع الأسلاك القصيرة والأرضيات والأسلاك على مقطع عرضي مناسب ويجب توصيلها بإحكام. يجب أن تكون منظمة الاختبار صارمة وأن يكون الاتصال سلسًا لضمان التقدم الآمن والسلس لعمل الاختبار.

مقدمة الصك:

جهاز اختبار خصائص المحولات بدون حمل هو أداة عالية الدقة تم تطويرها وتطويرها خصيصًا من قبل شركتنا لقياس عدم تحميل المحولات ومعلمات الحمل ومعلمات مقاومة التسلسل الصفري. يمكنه قياس سلسلة من المعلمات بدقة مثل تيار عدم التحميل ، عدم فقدان الحمولة ، فقدان الدائرة القصيرة ، جهد الممانعة ، المحتوى التوافقي ، ومعدل التشويه لمختلف المحولات. تتميز الأداة بمزايا الحجم الصغير ، والوزن الخفيف ، ودقة القياس العالية ، والاستقرار الجيد ، والتشغيل السهل ، والتعلم السهل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تحل تمامًا محل الطريقة السابقة لقياس فقد المحولات وقدرته باستخدام طريقة القياس المتعدد ، وببساطة. الأسلاك ، والاختبار والتسجيل المريح ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير. يستخدم شاشة LCD ذات لون حقيقي برسومات كبيرة كنافذة عرض ، وتشغيل قائمة رسومية ومجهزة بمطالبات الأحرف الصينية ، وواجهة عرض تدمج معلمات متعددة على شاشة واحدة ، وواجهة حوار سهلة بين الإنسان والآلة ، وسهلة الاستخدام وسريعة ، وهو اختيار ممتاز للمستخدمين المتميزين على جميع المستويات. المنتج المفضل.

ميزات الصك:

1. يمكنه قياس تيار عدم التحميل ، خسارة عدم التحميل ، جهد الممانعة ، فقدان الحمل ومقاومة التتابع الصفري لأنواع مختلفة من المحولات.

2. يمكن إجراء تصحيح تشوه شكل الموجة تلقائيًا ، وتصحيح درجة الحرارة (توفير تصحيح بسيط لدرجة الحرارة وتصحيح إضافي للخسارة على التوالي) ، وتصحيح الجهد (اختبار عدم التحميل تحت الجهد غير المقنن) ، وتصحيح التيار (ماس كهربائى في ظل ظروف التيار غير المصنف) ) ، إنها مناسبة جدًا للوحدات التي لا تحتوي على ظروف اختبار ماس كهربائى للمحولات ذات السعة الأكبر قليلاً.

3. يمكنه قياس جهد ثلاثي الطور ، تيار ثلاثي الطور ، متوسط ​​الجهد ، متوسط ​​التيار ، طاقة نشطة ثنائية الطور (نظرًا لاعتماد طريقة عداد الطاقة ، يتم عرض طاقة الطورين A و C فقط هنا ) ، وإجمالي القوة. 4 ، يمكنه قياس المحتوى التوافقي 2-42 لكل مرحلة من الجهد والتيار ومعدل التشويه الكلي (التشوه التوافقي) لكل إشارة.

5. يمكنه عرض شكل الموجة في الوقت الحقيقي لكل من جهد الطور والتيار ، وعرض تشويه شكل الموجة بصريًا.

6. حد عرض حلقة الجهد: يمكن قياس الجهد حتى 750 فولت ، ويمكن ضمان الدقة بدون تبديل التروس. لن تتضرر الأداة نفسها بسبب الاختيار الخاطئ لمعدات الجهد.

7. شاشة كبيرة وقائمة شخصية صينية كاملة ومطالبات التشغيل تحقق حوارًا وديًا بين الإنسان والآلة ، والأزرار المطاطية الموصلة تجعل العملية أسهل ، ويمكن أن تتكيف شاشة LCD ذات الألوان الحقيقية عالية السطوع مع مواسم الشتاء والصيف.

 8. يمكن للمستخدم طباعة بيانات الاختبار من خلال الطابعة الصغيرة في أي وقت.

9. يمكن حفظ جميع نتائج الاختبار في شكل سجلات للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

10. يمكن للساعة الحقيقية المدمجة عرض التاريخ والوقت الحاليين في الوقت الحقيقي ، ويمكن تخزين وقت الاختبار في نفس الوقت عند تخزين السجل.


معلمات الصك: 

1. خصائص الإدخال

  نطاق قياس الجهد: 0 ~ 750V حد عريض.

  نطاق القياس الحالي: 0 ~ 5 ~ 100A ، يتم تبديل جميع النطاقات الداخلية تلقائيًا.

2. الدقة

  الجهد: ± 0.2٪

  التيار: ± 0.2٪ من النطاق

 الطاقة: ± 0.5٪ (CosΦ>0.1) ، ± 1.0٪ (0.05<كوزو<0.1)

3. درجة حرارة العمل

  درجة حرارة العمل: -10 درجة مئوية ~ + 40 درجة مئوية

4. قوة العمل

قوة العمل: AC 160V ~ 265V

5. العزل

   (1) مقاومة العزل للجهد وأطراف الدخل الحالية للهيكل أكبر من أو تساوي 100MΩ.

   (2) تردد الطاقة هو 2KV (القيمة الفعالة) بين نهاية الإدخال لمصدر طاقة التشغيل والغلاف ، واستمرت التجربة لمدة دقيقة واحدة.

6. الحجم: 32 سم × 24 سم × 13 سم

7. الوزن: 3 كجم

صورة الصك:

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Short-circuit test: artificially short-circuit the low-voltage and high-current side of the transformer, and pass the test voltage of the rated frequency from the rated tap of the coil on the high-voltage side to make the current in the winding reach the rated value, and then measure the input power and the applied voltage ( i.e. short-circuit loss and short-circuit voltage) and current value. Usually the capacity of the test power supply should be 30% of the capacity of the tested product.


 

Zero sequence impedance: The impedance realized by a transformer to each phase sequence (positive, negative, zero) voltage and current is called sequence impedance, and they are positive sequence, negative sequence and zero sequence impedance respectively. The positive sequence impedance is actually the impedance displayed during normal operation. When the system operates asymmetrically, zero sequence current will be generated. The positive sequence impedance of the transformer is equal to the negative sequence impedance, and is equal to the short-circuit impedance of the transformer. For zero-sequence impedance, because at any instant, the magnitude and direction of zero-sequence currents of all three phases are the same, that is, their sum is not equal to zero, so zero-sequence impedance is intrinsically related to positive-sequence impedance and negative-sequence impedance. The difference is that its size is not only related to the connection method of the winding, but also to the structure of the iron core. Therefore, the zero-sequence impedance must be determined by actual measurement.

 

 

Testing Method

 

 

⑴ Single-phase no-load test

Single-phase no-load test items are usually used to test the no-load loss and no-load current percentage of single-phase transformers. It can also be used for phase-by-phase testing of three-phase transformers (mainly used to detect whether the transformer under test has single-phase faults). This test method is also required when there is no three-phase power supply on site.

Single-phase no-load test with the A-phase voltage and A-phase current of the instrument. As shown in the figure, use a single-phase power supply as the test power supply, the live wire is connected to the positive terminal of the A-phase current terminal of the tester, the thick yellow wire is connected to the negative terminal of the A-phase current terminal, and the thin wire is connected to the A-phase voltage terminal Ua , The thick line of red pliers is directly connected to the zero line of the test power supply, the thin line is connected to the B-phase voltage terminal Ub, and the two pliers are respectively clamped to the two terminals on the low-voltage side. The high voltage side is open.

 

 

This method is also suitable for no-load loss measurement of three-phase transformers with single-phase power. When it is found that the loss exceeds the standard after the three-phase no-load test, the three-phase loss should be measured separately. Through the analysis and comparison of the no-load loss of each phase, the distribution of the no-load loss in each phase can be observed to check the winding or magnetic circuit of each phase. with or without local defects. Short-circuit one-phase winding of the transformer in turn, apply voltage to the other two-phase windings, and measure the no-load loss and no-load current. The wiring diagram is shown in the figure, according to the winding connection method of the transformer under test, the pressurization method can be divided into three situations as shown in the figure below.

a. The pressurized winding is △ connected

 

 

 

 

During the measurement, pressurize the ab, bc, and ca phases in turn, and short-circuit the non-pressurized windings. The measured loss is calculated according to the following formula:

Note: In the formula, In is the rated current of the test coil

 

 

 

b. The pressurized winding is connected to Y and has a neutral point lead out:

 

When measuring, the non-pressurized winding is short-circuited; the applied voltage is twice the phase voltage, the loss result is calculated according to formula 1, and the no-load current result is according to formula 2 (0.289 in the formula is changed to 0.333).

 

 

c. The pressurized winding is connected to Y, and there is no neutral point drawn out:

When the non-pressurized winding cannot be short-circuited because the neutral point is not drawn, the corresponding phase of the secondary winding must be short-circuited during measurement; the applied voltage should be twice the phase voltage.


⑵ Three-phase no-load test

Wiring as shown

 

 

Use the three-phase voltage regulator as the test power supply, connect the output end of the voltage regulator to the positive end of the current terminal of the capacity tester; the thick wires of the three test clamps are respectively connected to the negative end of the current terminal of the tester according to the color; The thin wires of the three test pliers are respectively connected to the voltage terminals of the tester according to their colors. Then clamp the three test clamps to the low-voltage side terminal of the transformer under test. The yellow clamp is connected to the A-phase column, the green clamp is connected to the B-phase column, and the red clamp is connected to the C-phase column. The high voltage side is open.


(3) Single-phase short-circuit test

Single-phase short-circuit test items are usually used to test the short-circuit loss and impedance voltage of single-phase transformers. In addition, when testing a three-phase transformer, when there is no three-phase power supply or the power supply capacity is small, and when the phase-by-phase inspection is required to determine the faulty phase during the manufacturing process or operation, the single-phase short-circuit test method is also required; wiring according to the method shown in the figure :

 

Use a single-phase power supply as the test power supply, the live wire is connected to the positive terminal of the A-phase current terminal of the tester, the thick yellow wire is connected to the negative terminal of the A-phase current terminal, the thin wire is connected to the A-phase voltage terminal Ua, and the thick red wire is connected to the A-phase terminal Ua. Directly connect to the zero line of the test power supply, connect the thin line to the B-phase voltage terminal Ub, and clamp the two pliers to the two terminals on the low-voltage side. The high-voltage side is short-circuited with a special short-circuit wire. Note that the short-circuit must be good, otherwise the test data will be affected.

The method of performing a phase-by-phase short-circuit test on a three-phase transformer with a single-phase power supply is to short-circuit the low-voltage three-phase outgoing terminals of the transformer, and perform three measurements on the high-voltage side. According to the winding connection method of the transformer under test, it can be divided into the following two cases. , see a, b.

a. The pressurized winding is △ connected

The high-pressure side is pressurized, and the three-phase outlet end of the non-pressurized side (low-pressure side) needs to be manually short-connected. The current in the winding should be 2/picture times the rated current, and the measured value can be converted into three-phase short-circuit loss and short-circuit voltage according to the following formula:

Note: where Un is the rated voltage of the pressurized side

 

 

b. The pressurized winding is Y-connected

     Pressurize between any two phases in sequence, and at the same time, the three-phase outlet end of the non-pressurized side is manually short-connected.

 

Note: where Un is the rated voltage of the pressurized side

 

⑷ Three-phase short circuit test

Wire as shown in the figure:

 

Note: If the high-voltage or medium-voltage side outlet bushing is equipped with a ring current transformer, the secondary of the current transformer must be short-circuited before the test.

Use the three-phase voltage regulator as the test power supply, connect the output end of the voltage regulator to the positive end of the current terminal of the capacity tester; the thick wires of the three test clamps are respectively connected to the negative end of the current terminal of the tester according to the color; The thin wires of the three test pliers are respectively connected to the voltage terminals of the tester according to their colors. Then clamp three test clamps to the high-voltage side terminal of the transformer under test. The yellow clamp is connected to the A-phase column, the green clamp is connected to the B-phase column, and the red clamp is connected to the C-phase column. Then use a special short-circuit wire to short-circuit the three terminals on the low-voltage side. Note that the short-circuit must be well-connected, otherwise the test data will be affected.

 

 

⑸ Zero-sequence impedance test

The impedance shown by the zero-sequence voltage and zero-sequence current of a transformer is called zero-sequence impedance. When the system operates asymmetrically, zero-sequence current will be generated. Its size is not only related to how the windings are connected, but also to the core structure.

For transformer measurement zero-sequence impedance, wire as shown in the figure:

 

Use a single-phase voltage regulator as the test power supply, connect one output end of the voltage regulator to the positive end of the A-phase current terminal of the loss tester, and the other output end to the negative end of the C-phase current terminal of the tester; yellow test The thick wire of the clamp is connected to the negative end of the A-phase current terminal of the tester, and the voltage test wire is connected to the A-phase voltage terminal; the thick wire of the red test clamp is connected to the negative end of the C-phase current terminal of the tester (that is, with the voltage regulator The outputs are connected together), and the thin wire is connected to the B-phase voltage terminal of the tester. Then short-circuit the A, B, and C-phase terminals of the Yn side wiring method of the transformer under test together, and connect the yellow test clamp; the 0-phase terminal is connected to the red test clamp. Note that it must be well shorted, otherwise it will affect the test data.



Test Steps

1) Three-phase power measurement transformer no-load, load loss test steps

A. Set the test parameters first;

B. Connect the test wires according to the three-phase short-circuit test diagram;

C. Carry out a three-phase short-circuit test and lock the test data;

D. Connect the test wires according to the three-phase no-load test diagram;

E. Carry out three-phase no-load test and lock the test data;

F. Enter the test result screen to view all data;

G. Keep test records.

2) Single-phase power measurement transformer no-load, load loss test steps

A. Set the test parameters first;

B. Connect the test wire according to the single-phase short circuit test diagram;

C. Conduct single-phase short-circuit test;

D. Record short circuit test test results

E. Connect the test wire according to the single-phase no-load test diagram;

F. Conduct single-phase no-load test;

G. Record the test results of the no-load test

Precautions

1. Be sure not to touch the metal parts of the test leads during measurement to avoid electric shock.

    2. The measurement wiring must be operated in strict accordance with the instructions, otherwise the consequences will be at your own risk.

    3. Before testing, be sure to carefully check whether the set parameters are correct.

    4. It is best to use a power outlet with a ground wire.

    5. Cannot operate under voltage and current excess limits.

    6. During the short-circuit test, the short-circuit on the non-pressurized side must be good, otherwise it will affect the test results.

    7. During the short-circuit test, if the high-voltage or medium-voltage side outlet bushing is equipped with a toroidal current transformer, the secondary of the current transformer must be short-circuited before the test.

8. The test wiring work must be carried out under the condition that the tested circuit is grounded to prevent electric shock from induced voltage.All shorts, grounds and leads should have adequate cross-section and must be securely connected. The test organization should be strict and the communication should be smooth to ensure the safe and smooth progress of the test work.

Instrument introduction:

Transformer no-load load characteristic tester is a high-precision instrument specially developed and developed by our company for measuring transformer no-load, load parameters and zero-sequence impedance parameters. It can accurately measure a series of parameters such as no-load current, no-load loss, short-circuit loss, impedance voltage, harmonic content, and distortion rate of various transformers. The instrument has the advantages of small size, light weight, high measurement accuracy, good stability, easy operation and easy learning, etc. It can completely replace the previous method of measuring transformer loss and capacity by using the multi-meter method, with simple wiring, convenient testing and recording, and greatly improved work efficiency. It uses a large-screen graphic real-color LCD as a display window, graphic menu operation and equipped with Chinese characters prompts, a display interface that integrates multiple parameters on one screen, friendly man-machine dialogue interface, easy and fast to use, and is an excellent choice for power users at all levels. Preferred product.

Instrument features:

1. It can measure the no-load current, no-load loss, impedance voltage, load loss and zero-sequence impedance of various types of transformers.

2. Can automatically perform waveform distortion correction, temperature correction (providing simple temperature correction and additional loss correction respectively), voltage correction (no-load test under non-rated voltage), current correction (short circuit under non-rated current conditions) test), it is very suitable for units that do not have short-circuit test conditions for slightly larger-capacity transformers.

3. It can measure three-phase voltage, three-phase current, average voltage, average current, two-phase active power (because the two-power meter method is adopted, only the power of two-phase A and C is displayed here), and total power. 4, It can measure the 2-42 harmonic content of each phase voltage and current and the total distortion rate (harmonic distortion) of each signal.

5. It can display the real-time waveform of each phase voltage and current, and visually display the distortion of the waveform.

6. The voltage loop width limit: the voltage can be measured up to 750V, and the accuracy can be guaranteed without switching gears. The instrument itself will not be damaged due to wrong selection of voltage gear.

7. Large screen, full Chinese character menu and operation prompts realize friendly man-machine dialogue, conductive rubber buttons make operation easier, and high-brightness true-color LCD display can adapt to winter and summer seasons.

 8. The user can print the test data through the micro-printer at any time.

9. All test results can be saved in the form of records for future reference.

10. The built-in real clock can display the current date and time in real time, and the test time can be stored at the same time when the record is stored.


Instrument parameters: 

1. Input characteristics

  Voltage measurement range: 0~750V wide limit.

  Current measurement range: 0~5~100A, all internal ranges are automatically switched.

2. Accuracy

  Voltage: ±0.2%

  Current: ±0.2% of range

 Power: ±0.5% (CosΦ>0.1), ±1.0% (0.05<CosΦ<0.1)

3. Working temperature

  Working temperature: -10℃~ +40℃

4. Working power

Working power: AC 160V~265V

5. Insulation

   (1) The insulation resistance of the voltage and current input terminals to the chassis is greater than or equal to 100MΩ.

   (2) The power frequency is 2KV (effective value) between the input end of the working power supply and the casing, and the experiment lasted for 1 minute.

6. Volume: 32cm×24cm×13cm

7. Weight: 3Kg

Instrument picture:

 

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English