محولات كهربائية

أنت في المكان المناسب محولات كهربائية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CANWIN.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CANWIN.
في المنافسة الشرسة في السوق ، تظهر تدريجياً قدرة تنافسية قوية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة محولات كهربائية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أتمنى لكم جميعاً سنة جديدة سعيدة وصحية ومزدهرة! - كانوين
    أتمنى لكم جميعاً سنة جديدة سعيدة وصحية ومزدهرة! - كانوين
    كانوين متمنيا لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة في عام 2022.
  • التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)
    التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)
    التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)ما هو المحتوى الأساسي لقانون كيرشوف؟2. ما هو تأثير الجلد؟3. ما هي مفاهيم وخصائص الرنين المتوازي؟4. كيف يتم إنشاء الدوامات؟ ما هي خسارة إيدي الحالية؟5. ما هي عملية الانتقال؟ ما الذي يسبب عملية الانتقال؟6. ما هو مبدأ التراكب؟
  • كانوين يتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة 2022!
    كانوين يتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة 2022!
    مدفوعة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، تقود Keying Electric مجال محولات الطاقة إلى منطقة المياه العميقة ذات الجودة العالية والتصنيع الذكي والواسع النطاق.
  • محول اختبار عدم التحميل / التحميل مقدمة
    محول اختبار عدم التحميل / التحميل مقدمة
    اختبار عدم التحميل: تطبيق الجهد المقنن للتردد المقنن لموجة جيبية من ملف معين للمحول (بشكل عام من جانب الجهد المنخفض الثانوي) ، وافتح اللفات الأخرى لقياس تيار عدم التحميل وخسارة عدم التحميل . إذا كانت ظروف الاختبار محدودة ولا يمكن أن يصل جهد مصدر الطاقة إلى الجهد المقنن ، فيمكن إجراء الاختبار في ظل ظروف الجهد غير المقنن. تحتوي طريقة الاختبار هذه على خطأ كبير ولا تُستخدم عمومًا إلا للتحقق مما إذا كان المحول معيبًا. يصل جهد الاختبار فقط إلى أكثر من 80٪ من الجهد المقنن. يمكن استخدامها لاختبار خسارة عدم التحميل.
  • حول Canwin هل تريد أن تعرف كيف يتم دمج هيكل المحولات؟ دليل المستخدم | قادر على الفوز
    حول Canwin هل تريد أن تعرف كيف يتم دمج هيكل المحولات؟ دليل المستخدم | قادر على الفوز
    هيكل جسم المحولاتتقدم هذه الورقة بشكل أساسي بنية جسم المحولات من ثلاثة جوانب: الأساسية ، واللف ، والرصاص.أولا الهيكل الأساسي المحول01 دور صلب السليكون الصلب (الحديد)تعتمد المحولات على مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، والدائرة المغناطيسية هي وسيلة تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية. جوهر الحديد هو الدائرة المغناطيسية الرئيسية للمحول ، الدور الرئيسي هو المغناطيسية. يحول الطاقة الكهربائية للدائرة الأولية إلى طاقة مغناطيسية ، ومن الطاقة المغناطيسية إلى طاقة كهربائية للدائرة الثانوية.في الوقت نفسه ، فإن اللب الحديدي هو الهيكل الميكانيكي للمحول ، وجهاز التثبيت الخاص بالنواة الحديدية لا يجعل الموصل المغناطيسي في هيكل ميكانيكي كامل فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على ملف معزول عليه ، يدعم الرصاص ، و تقريبا جميع المكونات داخل المحول. يعتبر وزن قلب الحديد هو الأكبر في مكونات المحولات ، حيث يمثل حوالي 60٪ من الوزن الإجمالي في المحول الجاف ، وحوالي 40٪ في المحولات المغمورة بالزيت.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

electrical transformers

You’re in the right place for electrical transformers.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Canwin.we guarantee that it’s here on Canwin.
In the fierce market competition, it gradually shows strong competitiveness. .
We aim to provide the highest quality electrical transformers.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Transformer No-load/Load  Test Introduction
    Transformer No-load/Load Test Introduction
    No-load test: Apply the rated voltage of the sine wave rated frequency from a certain winding of the transformer (generally from the secondary low-voltage side), and open the other windings to measure the no-load current and no-load loss. If the test conditions are limited and the power supply voltage cannot reach the rated voltage, the test can be performed under non-rated voltage conditions. This test method has a large error and is generally only used to check whether the transformer is faulty. Only the test voltage reaches more than 80% of the rated voltage. can be used to test the no-load loss.
  • Wishing You All A Happy, Healthy And Prosperous New Year!-Canwin
    Wishing You All A Happy, Healthy And Prosperous New Year!-Canwin
    Canwin Wishing you a happy New Year in 2022. 
  • About Canwin Do you want to know how the transformers structure combined? user manual | Canwin
    About Canwin Do you want to know how the transformers structure combined? user manual | Canwin
    Transformer body structureThis paper mainly introduces the structure of transformer body from three aspects: core, winding and lead.I.Transformer core structure01 The role of silicon steel(Iron) coreTransformers are based on the principle of electromagnetic induction, the magnetic circuit is the medium of electrical energy conversion. Iron core is the main magnetic circuit of the transformer, the main role is magnetic. It converts the electrical energy of the primary circuit into magnetic energy, and from magnetic energy into electrical energy of the secondary circuit.At the same time, the iron core is the mechanical skeleton of the transformer, and the clamping device of the iron core not only makes the magnetic conductor into a mechanical complete structure, but also has an insulated coil on it, supporting the lead, and almost all the components inside the transformer. The weight of the iron core is the largest in the transformer components, accounting for about 60% of the total weight in the dry transformer, and about 40% in the oil-immersed transformer.
  • Canwin Wish You A Happy New Year 2022!
    Canwin Wish You A Happy New Year 2022!
    Driven by scientific and technological innovation, Keying Electric leads the power transformer field into the deep water area of high quality, intelligent and large-scale manufacturing.  
  • Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)
    Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)
    Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)What is the basic content of Kirchhoff's law?2. What is skin effect?3. What are the concepts and characteristics of parallel resonance?4. How are eddies created? What is eddy current loss?5.What is the transition process? What causes the transition process?6. What is the superposition principle?
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English