أخبار
VR

التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)

التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)

  1. ما هو المحتوى الأساسي لقانون كيرشوف؟

  2. 2. ما هو تأثير الجلد؟

  3. 3. ما هي مفاهيم وخصائص الرنين المتوازي؟

  4. 4. كيف يتم إنشاء الدوامات؟ ما هي خسارة إيدي الحالية؟

  5. 5. ما هي عملية الانتقال؟ ما الذي يسبب عملية الانتقال؟

  6. 6. ما هو مبدأ التراكب؟

2021/12/16
التكنولوجيا الكهربائية س&أ (1.1)

1. ما هو المحتوى الأساسي لقانون كيرشوف؟


(1) قانون كيرشوف الأول ، المسمى أيضًا قانون كيرشوف الحالي ، وهو قانون KCL ، هو قانون يدرس العلاقة بين التيارات في مختلف فروع الدائرة. تنص على أنه: بالنسبة لأي عقدة في الدائرة ، فإن مجموع التيار المتدفق إلى العقدة يساوي مجموع التيار المتدفق من العقدة. تعبيرها الرياضي هو سيجما I = 0 ؛


(2) يسمى قانون كيرشوف الثاني أيضًا قانون كيرشوف للجهد ، أي KVL ، الذي يدرس العلاقة بين الفولتية في أجزاء مختلفة من الدائرة. يشير إلى أنه: بالنسبة لأي دائرة مغلقة في الدائرة ، فإن المجموع الجبري للجهود في كل قسم يساوي صفرًا. تعبيرها الرياضي هو: σ U = 0 ؛


2. ما هو تأثير الجلد؟


عندما يمر التيار المتردد عبر الموصل ، لا يكون توزيع التيار موحدًا في جميع الأماكن على المقطع العرضي للموصل ، مع أقل كثافة في مركز الموصل ، وكلما زادت الكثافة أقرب إلى سطح الموصل . تميل ظاهرة التوزيع الحالية هذه إلى أن تكون على طول سطح الموصل ، وهو ما يسمى تأثير الجلد.


3. ما هي مفاهيم وخصائص الرنين المتوازي؟


في الدائرة الموازية للمحث والمكثف ، تسمى ظاهرة الجهد الطرفي للدائرة المتوازية في الطور مع التيار الكلي بالرنين المتوازي. يتميز الرنين الموازي بما يلي: عندما يتحقق الرنين الموازي عن طريق تغيير السعة C ، تكون الممانعة الكلية للدائرة القصوى ، وبالتالي يصبح التيار الكلي للدائرة في حده الأدنى. لكن بالنسبة لكل فرع ، قد يكون تياره أكبر بكثير من إجمالي التيار ، لذلك يُطلق على الرنين الموازي أيضًا اسم الرنين الحالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الرنين الموازي ، نظرًا لأن الجهد الطرفي والتيار الكلي في نفس المرحلة ، يصل عامل القدرة للدائرة إلى القيمة القصوى ، أي ، cos يساوي 1 ، والرنين المتوازي لن ينتج عنه جهد طنين زائد يهدد سلامة المعدات. لذلك ، فإنه يوفر لنا طريقة فعالة لتحسين معامل القدرة.


4. كيف يتم إنشاء الدوامات؟ ما هي خسارة إيدي الحالية؟


يتم تمرير تيار متناوب من خلال ملف ذو قلب حديدي ، والذي ينتج تدفقًا متناوبًا وإمكانات مستحثة. تحت تأثير هذه الإمكانات ، سيشكل اللب حلقة من التيار المستحث ذاتيًا ، تسمى تيار الدوامة.


يسمى فقدان الطاقة الناتج عن تيار الدوامة فقدان التيار الدوامة.


5. ما هي عملية الانتقال؟ ما الذي يسبب عملية الانتقال؟


عملية الانتقال هي عملية عابرة ، وهي عملية على مدى فترة زمنية من حالة مستقرة إلى أخرى.


ترجع عملية الانتقال إلى وجود عناصر تخزين الطاقة. لا يمكن لمكونات تخزين الطاقة مثل المحاثات والمكثفات القفز في الدائرة ، أي أن تيار المحرِّض والجهد للمكثف لا يمكن أن يتغيرا في عملية التغيير. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون هناك عملية للانتقال من حالة مستقرة إلى حالة أخرى في الدائرة.


6. ما هو مبدأ التراكب؟


في الدائرة الخطية ، التيار (أو الجهد) لأي فرع هو المجموع الجبري للتيار (أو الجهد الطرفي) المتولد في الفرع عندما تعمل العديد من مصادر الطاقة في وقت واحد. عند تطبيق مبدأ التراكب ، يجب اعتبار مصدر الجهد قصير الدائرة والمصدر الحالي على أنه دائرة مفتوحة.


7. ما هي مزايا استخدام مولد ثلاثي الطور ومعدات إمداد الطاقة؟


حجم المولد ثلاثي الطور أصغر من حجم المولد أحادي الطور عند توليد نفس سعة الكهرباء. يوجد عدد أقل من خطوط النقل والتوزيع ثلاثية الطور مقارنة بخطوط النقل والتوزيع أحادية الطور ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من المواد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع المحركات ثلاثية الطور بأداء أفضل من المحركات أحادية الطور. لذلك ، يتم استخدام المعدات ثلاثية الطور في الغالب.


8. لماذا يمكن استخدام نظام ثلاثي الأطوار ثلاثي الأسلاك لتزويد الطاقة لمحركات ثلاثية الطور ، بينما يجب استخدام نظام ثلاثي الأطوار رباعي الأسلاك لإضاءة إمداد الطاقة؟


نظرًا لأن المحرك ثلاثي الأطوار عبارة عن حمل متماثل ثلاثي الطور ، سواء كان اتصالًا نجميًا أو اتصالًا مثلثًا ، فإنه يحتاج فقط إلى توصيل خطوط ثلاثية الطور للمحرك ثلاثي الطور بخطوط ثلاثية الطور لمصدر الطاقة ، ولا يحتاج بحاجة إلى الخط الرابع المحايد ، لذلك يمكن استخدام مزود طاقة النظام ثلاثي الطور ثلاثي الخطوط. حمل مصدر طاقة الإضاءة عبارة عن مصباح كهربائي ، جهده المقنن هو جهد طور ، يجب توصيل طرف واحد بخط طور ، طرف واحد متصل بالخط المحايد ، حتى تتمكن من التأكد من أن كل جهد طور لا يؤثر على بعضها البعض ، لذلك يجب استخدام نظام من ثلاث مراحل من أربعة خطوط ، ولكن يُمنع تمامًا استخدام إضاءة أرضية واحدة من المرحلة الأولى.


ما هي المعالم الرئيسية للترانزستور؟


(1) عامل التضخيم (β) ، هو قياس قدرة تضخيم الترانزستور ؛


(2) تيار التشبع العكسي (Icbo) ، مما يشير إلى جودة تقاطع الترانزستور ؛


(3) تيار الاختراق (Iceo) ، يوضح أداء الصمام الثلاثي.


10. ما هي ردود الفعل الترانزستور؟ ما هي أنواع التغذية الراجعة؟


في مكبر الترانزستور ، يتم عكس جزء من الجهد أو التيار عند الخرج إلى المدخلات بطريقة تسمى التغذية الراجعة.


هناك نوعان من التغذية الراجعة: بعد إدخال التغذية الراجعة ، يُطلق على عامل تضخيم مكبر الصوت الزيادات ردود فعل إيجابية ، ويطلق على عامل التضخيم النقصان ردود فعل سلبية.


11. ما هي الدوائر التفاضلية والدوائر المتكاملة؟


باستخدام مبدأ أنه لا يمكن تغيير الجهد بين طرفي المكثف ، تسمى الدائرة التي يمكن أن تغير الموجة المستطيلة إلى موجة نبضية حادة الدائرة التفاضلية ، وتسمى الدائرة التي يمكنها تغيير الموجة المستطيلة إلى موجة سن المنشار دائرة متكاملة .


12. ما هو دور دائرة التصفية؟


تقوم المقومات بتحويل التيار المتردد إلى تيار مباشر ، لكن شكل الموجة بعد التصحيح يحتوي على قدر كبير من التيار البديل. لا يمكن استخدام هذا التيار المباشر إلا في المعدات ذات متطلبات الطاقة المنخفضة. تتطلب بعض الأجهزة ، مثل الأدوات الإلكترونية ودوائر التحكم الأوتوماتيكية ، أن يكون مكون النبض لمصدر طاقة التيار المستمر صغيرًا جدًا. لذلك ، من أجل تحسين جودة جهد المعدل وتحسين شكل موجة الجهد لدائرة المعدل ، غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت دائرة المرشح لتصفية مكون التيار المتردد.




13. كيفية استخدام معدل التحكم بالسيليكون؟


في دائرة المعدل ، يقوم SCR في الوقت تحت الجهد الأمامي ، بتغيير وقت إدخال نبض الزناد ، أي تغيير حجم زاوية التحكم ، يمكن للحمل الحصول على قيم مختلفة لجهد التيار المستمر ، وبالتالي التحكم في حجم الإخراج الجهد االكهربى.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)

Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)

  1. What is the basic content of Kirchhoff's law?

  2. 2. What is skin effect?

  3. 3. What are the concepts and characteristics of parallel resonance?

  4. 4. How are eddies created? What is eddy current loss?

  5. 5.What is the transition process? What causes the transition process?

  6. 6. What is the superposition principle?

2021/12/16
Electrical Technology Q&A (1.1)

1. What is the basic content of Kirchhoff's law?


(1) Kirchhoff's first law, also called Kirchhoff's current law, namely KCL, is a law that studies the relationship between currents in various branches of the circuit. It states that: for any node in the circuit, the sum of the current flowing into the node is equal to the sum of the current flowing out of the node. Its mathematical expression is sigma I=0;


(2) Kirchhoff's second law is also called Kirchhoff voltage law, namely KVL, which studies the relationship between voltages in various parts of the circuit. It points out that: for any closed circuit in the circuit, the algebraic sum of voltages in each section is equal to zero. Its mathematical expression is: σ U=0;


2. What is skin effect?


When the alternating current passes through the conductor, the current distribution is not uniform at all places on the cross section of the conductor, with the smallest density at the center of the conductor, and the greater the density is closer to the surface of the conductor. This current distribution phenomenon tends to be along the surface of the conductor, which is called skin effect.


3. What are the concepts and characteristics of parallel resonance?


In the parallel circuit of inductor and capacitor, the phenomenon that the terminal voltage of the parallel circuit is in phase with the total current is called parallel resonance. Parallel resonance is characterized by: when the parallel resonance is achieved by changing the capacitance C, the total impedance of the circuit is maximum, so the total current of the circuit becomes minimum. But for each branch, its current may be much larger than the total current, so parallel resonance is also called current resonance. In addition, in parallel resonance, because the terminal voltage and total current are in the same phase, the power factor of the circuit reaches the maximum value, that is, cos is equal to 1, and parallel resonance will not produce resonant overvoltage endangering the safety of the equipment. Therefore, it provides us with an effective method to improve the power factor.


4. How are eddies created? What is eddy current loss?


An alternating current is passed through a coil with an iron core, which produces alternating flux and an induced potential. Under the action of this potential, the core will form a self-induced loop of current, called eddy current.


The energy loss caused by eddy current is called eddy current loss.


5.What is the transition process? What causes the transition process?


The transition process is a transient process, which is a process over a period of time from one stable state to another.


The transition process is due to the existence of energy storage elements. Energy storage components such as inductors and capacitors cannot jump in the circuit, that is, the current of the inductor and the voltage of the capacitor cannot mutate in the process of change. Therefore, there must be a process for the transition from a stable state to another state in the circuit.


6. What is the superposition principle?


In a linear circuit, the current (or voltage) of any branch is the algebraic sum of the current (or terminal voltage) generated in the branch when several power sources are acting simultaneously. When applying the superposition principle, the voltage source should be regarded as short-circuited and the current source as open-circuit.


7. What are the advantages of using three-phase generator and power supply equipment?


The volume of three-phase generator is smaller than that of single-phase generator when generating the same capacity of electricity. There are fewer three-phase transmission and distribution lines than single-phase transmission and distribution lines, which can save a lot of materials. In addition, three-phase motors have better performance than single-phase motors. Therefore, three-phase equipment is mostly used.


8. Why can three-phase three-wire system be used for the power supply of three-phase motors, while three-phase four-wire system must be used for lighting power supply?


Because the three-phase motor is three-phase symmetrical load, whether it is star connection or triangle connection, it only needs to connect the three phase lines of the three-phase motor to the three phase lines of the power supply, and does not need the fourth neutral line, so the three-phase three-line system power supply can be used. The load of lighting power supply is electric lamp, its rated voltage is phase voltage, one end must be connected with a phase line, one end is connected with the neutral line, so you can ensure that each phase voltage does not affect each other, so must use three phase four line system, but it is strictly prohibited to use one phase one ground lighting.


What are the main parameters of a transistor?


(1) amplification factor (β), is to measure the transistor amplification ability;


(2) reverse saturation current (Icbo), indicating the transistor junction quality;


(3) Penetration current (Iceo), illustrating triode performance.


10. What is transistor feedback? What are the types of feedback?


In a transistor amplifier, part of the voltage or current at the output is reversed back to the input by a method called feedback.


There are two kinds of feedback: after the introduction of feedback, the amplification factor of the amplifier increases is called positive feedback, and the amplification factor decreases is called negative feedback.


11. What are differential circuits and integral circuits?


Using the principle that the voltage between the two ends of the capacitor cannot be changed, the circuit that can change the rectangular wave into sharp pulse wave is called differential circuit, and the circuit that can change the rectangular wave into sawtooth wave is called integral circuit.


12. What is the role of the filter circuit?


Rectifiers convert alternating current to direct current, but the waveform after rectification contains a considerable amount of ALTERNATING current. Such direct current can only be used in equipment with low power requirements. Some devices, such as electronic instruments and automatic control circuits, require that the pulsation component of DC power supply is very small. Therefore, in order to improve the quality of rectifier voltage and improve the voltage waveform of rectifier circuit, filter circuit is often installed to filter out the AC component.




13. How to use silicon controlled rectifier?


In the rectifier circuit, the SCR in the time under the forward voltage, change the trigger pulse input time, that is, change the size of the control Angle, the load can get different values of DC voltage, thus controlling the size of the output voltage.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry