أخبار
VR

CANWIN تم وضع مركز المعالجة الأساسية للمحول من الجيل الثالث في الإنتاج كما هو مخطط له ، وسيتم طرح 10 مجموعات من الآلات الجاهزة في السوق تدريجيًا!

تتبنى آلة الجيل الثالث وضع القص الواحد وأربع اللكمات ، أي ، يتم استخدام القص المتأرجح كآلة قص رئيسية ، والتي يمكنها قطع زوايا 45 درجة و 90 درجة و 135 درجة ، ويمكن تبديل الزاوية أثناء قص عالي السرعة

تشير أربع لكمات إلى مجموعتين من اللكمات على شكل حرف V التي يمكن أن تتحرك بشكل أفقي ، ومجموعتين من اللكمات على شكل O والتي يمكن أن تتحرك أفقيًا وطوليًا في نفس الوقت. توليف العمل ، عمل واحد كامل!

يعتمد المسار المحدد لألواح الصلب السليكونية لآلة الجيل الثالث على تصميم المسار المفتوح ، ويتخذ المحمل المحدود محمل السيراميك ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للتنظيف والاستخدام ؛

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن آلة الجيل الثالث تعتمد أيضًا مغذي شد الحزام المغناطيسي المصمم بشكل فريد من قبل CANWIN ، والذي يعد أفضل في التفاصيل!

التعليمات

1. كم سنة قامت شركتك بصنع هذا النوع من المعدات؟
لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.
2. ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمعداتك؟
لدينا 56 براءة اختراع في مجالات الاختراع الدولي. ISO9001 / SO14001 / STL / ASTA / KEMA
3. ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك؟
يمكننا تزويدك بمعدات تصنيع محولات الطاقة والخدمات الفنية لك لإنشاء مصنع محول قوي تنافسي. يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات OEMODM المحولات الخاصة. حتى إذا لم تكن لديك القدرة على الإنتاج ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لاستلام طلبك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك جميع المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي تحتاجها لإنتاج مصنع المحولات. بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون السعر جذابًا للغاية!

مزايا

1.الشركة هي مؤسسة رئيسية في مجال تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية للطاقة الكهربائية في الصين ، ومورد المعدات المهنية الأساسية لشبكة الدولة ، وشبكة الطاقة الجنوبية في الصين والعديد من الشركات المدرجة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية.
2. لدينا 20 عاما من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث 200000 قدم مربع.
3. لقد فازت العلامة التجارية "CANWIN" بلقب العلامة التجارية الشهيرة للرابطة الدولية للتقنية الكهروتقنية وتم الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية CANWIN CNC "كعلامة تجارية تصنيع عالية الجودة في الصين.
4.يمكننا تزويدك بخدمات OEM / ODM الخاصة بالمحول ، حتى لو لم تكن لديك القدرة على الإنتاج ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لاستلام طلبك

حول كانوين

CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co.، LTD. ، التي تأسست في 2002 ، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات مصنعي معدات محولات الطاقة في الصين. حصلت الشركة على شهادة النظام الدولي ISO9001 ، ISO14001 、 STL ، "ASTA" ، "KEMA" ؛ أنشأت الشركة "مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا هندسة صفائح السيليكون الفولاذية" ، و "مركز التكنولوجيا الرئيسية وهندسة المعدات للصفائح المعدنية والقطاع الدقيق" ، و "مركز التصنيع الذكي لمحول الطاقة" ، وحصلت على شهادة "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" في الصين . في عام 2020 ، حصلنا على شرف "جائزة التقدم التكنولوجي وعلوم صناعة الآلات الصينية" و "جائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ" ؛ تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية "CANWIN" في الصين في عام 2007 وتم تسجيلها في الاتحاد الأوروبي وإفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والولايات المتحدة وروسيا والهند وجنوب شرق آسيا و 118 دولة أخرى في عام 2017 ؛ تركز شركتنا على البحث والتطوير في خط القطع حسب الطول لألواح الصلب السليكونية ، وحز ألواح الصلب السليكونية خط ، آلة لف رقائق المحولات وغيرها من المعدات ، لدينا 56 براءة اختراع دولية. تلتزم شركتنا بسياسة إدارة التصنيع المتطور + المعدات الذكية + المصنع الذكي ، وتعمل بشكل شامل على تحسين جودة المنتجات وسرعة القص العالية والدقة العالية للمنتجات ، وتساهم في تطوير هيكل صناعة محولات الطاقة العالمية.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Intro to CANWIN The third-generation transformer core processing center was put into production as planned Canwin   

مزايا الشركة

01
يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى دول ومناطق في آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة.
02
الشركة هي مؤسسة رئيسية في مجال تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية للطاقة الكهربائية في الصين ، ومورد المعدات المهنية الأساسية لشبكة الدولة ، وشبكة الطاقة الجنوبية في الصين والعديد من الشركات المدرجة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية.
03
تلتزم CANWIN بسياسة العمل الخاصة بالتصنيع عالي الجودة ، والمعدات الذكية + المصنع الذكي ، وتحسن بشكل شامل جودة المنتجات وسرعة القطع والدقة ، وتسريع تحول وضع التطوير ، وتعزز ترقية الهيكل الصناعي من حيث المنتج الجديد تطوير

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول

س:

هل يمكنك إرسال موظفيك لتركيب المعدات لنا؟     

أ:

خدمة ما بعد البيع مجانية لتزويد المهندسين بالتركيب والتصحيح في الموقع والتدريب الفني الاحترافي. أجب عن أسئلتك الفنية أو الفنية عبر الهاتف أو كتابيًا.

س:

ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمعداتك؟     

أ:

لدينا 56 براءة اختراع في مجالات الاختراع الدولي. ISO9001 / SO14001 / STL / ASTA / KEMA

س:

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك ؟     

أ:

يمكننا تزويدك بمعدات تصنيع محولات الطاقة والخدمات الفنية لك لإنشاء مصنع محول قوي تنافسي. يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات OEMODM المحولات الخاصة. حتى إذا لم تكن لديك القدرة على الإنتاج ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لاستلام طلبك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك جميع المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي تحتاجها لإنتاج مصنع المحولات. بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون السعر جذابًا للغاية!

س:

هل لديك وكيل في بلدنا؟     

أ:

CANWIN تحويل وتطوير الصناعات التقليدية كفرصة لتعميق التخطيط الاستراتيجي "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" ، وتعميق التعاون مع الأسواق الخارجية. في شكل تعاون ومنفعة متبادلة ، قم بإنشاء مركز تصنيع المحولات وقاعدة المعالجة الأساسية في الشرق الأوسط ، الهند. دبي. فيتنام. تايلاند. إلخ في المستقبل ، ستتحرك CANWIN نحو اتجاه قائد المعدات الذكية ، مما يجعل الصين تتمتع بسمعة عالمية!

س:

كم سنة قامت شركتك بصنع هذا النوع من المعدات؟     

أ:

لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

CANWIN The third-generation transformer core processing center was put into production as planned, and 10 sets of finished machines will be gradually put into the market!

The third-generation machine adopts the mode of one shear and four punches, that is, the swing shear is used as the main shearing machine, which can cut angles of 45 degrees, 90 degrees, and 135 degrees, and can switch the angle during high-speed shearing;

Four punches refer to two sets of V-shaped punches that can move laterally, and two sets of O-shaped punches that can move laterally and longitudinally at the same time. Action synthesis, one action is complete!

The silicon steel sheet limit track of the third-generation machine adopts open track design, and the limit bearing adopts ceramic bearing, which is more convenient to clean and use;

In addition, the third-generation machine also adopts the magnetic belt tension feeder uniquely designed by CANWIN, which is even better in details!

FAQ

1.How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?
We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.
2.Which certificate do you have for your equipment?
We have owned 56 patents in fields of the international invention. ISO9001 / SO14001/ STL / ASTA / KEMA
3.What can we do for you ?
We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEMODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!

Advantages

1.The company is a key enterprise in the field of electric power electrical equipment manufacturing in China, and a core professional equipment supplier of state grid, China southern power grid and many listed companies in the electric power industry.
2.We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.
3.The trademark "CANWIN" has won the title of the famous trademark of the international electrotechnical association and the trademark CANWIN CNC" has been recognized as a high -end manufacturing brand in China.
4.We can provide you with special transformer OEM/ODM services, even if you do not have the ability to produce you can also go to pick up your order

About Canwin

CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD., founded in 2002, is one of the largest  power transformer equipment manufacturers in China. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 、STL", "ASTA", "KEMA" international system certification; The company has established "silicon Steel Sheet Engineering technology Research Center", "Metal Sheet and Strip Precision cutting Key Technology and Equipment Engineering Center", "power transformer intelligent manufacturing Center", and obtained the "national high-tech Enterprise" certification in China. In 2020, our won the honor of "China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Progress Award" and "Guangdong Province Science and Technology Progress Award"; "CANWIN" brand was registered in China in 2007 and was registered in the European Union, Africa, South America, the United States, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other 118 countries in 2017; Our company focuses on the research and development of silicon steel sheet cut-to-length- line, silicon steel sheet slitting  line, transformer foil winding machine and other equipment, we have  56 international invention patents. Our company adheres to the management policy of high-end manufacturing + intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and high shear speed and high accuracy of products, and contributes to the upgrading of the global power transformer industry structure.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Intro to CANWIN The third-generation transformer core processing center was put into production as planned Canwin    

Company Advantages

01
Its products are exported to countries and regions in Asia, Africa, Latin America, Europe and the United States.
02
The company is a key enterprise in the field of electric power electrical equipment manufacturing in China, and a core professional equipment supplier of state grid, China southern power grid and many listed companies in the electric power industry.
03
CANWIN adheres to the business policy of high -end manufacturing, intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and the cutting speed and precision, accelerates the transformation of development mode, and promotes the upgrading of industrial structure In terms of new product development

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about

Q:

Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?        

A:

After - sales free to provide engineers on-site installation and debugging and professional technical training.Answer your technical or technical questions by phone or in writing.

Q:

Which certificate do you have for your equipment?        

A:

We have owned 56 patents in fields of the international invention. ISO9001 / SO14001/ STL / ASTA / KEMA

Q:

What can we do for you ?        

A:

We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEMODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!

Q:

Do you have any agent in our country?        

A:

CANWIN transform and upgrade traditional industries as an opportunity to deepen the " one belt and one road" strategic layout, deepen cooperation with foreign markets. in the form of cooperation and mutual benefit, set up the transformer manufacturing center and core processing base in the Middle East, India. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. etc.In the future, CANWIN will move towards the direction of intelligent equipment leader, making China a global reputation!

Q:

How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?        

A:

We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry