خطوط الحز

أنت في المكان المناسب خطوط الحز.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Canwin.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Canwin.
من خلال سنوات التراكم ، أنشأت Canwin نظامًا مثاليًا لضمان الجودة والإدارة لضمان الجودة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة خطوط الحز.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • آلة خط الحز صناعة السيارات المحولات قطع لفائف معدنية
    آلة خط الحز صناعة السيارات المحولات قطع لفائف معدنية
    الموديل: CAZJ -1250-10Tالهندسة الأساسية للمعدات الميكانيكية1- خطة تأسيس المعدات. وموعد التسليم لمدة 10 أيام عمل بعد توقيع العقد.2. المشتري هو المسؤول عن جميع أعمال البناء والإشراف الهندسي لأساسات المعدات.3.يتم حجز فتحات أساس المعدات لتتناسب مع فتحة التثبيت في قاعدة المعدات.4. حشو الأسمنت ذو الفتحة الأساسية بعد تركيب المعدات هو المسؤول عن المشتري ، ويقدم البائع مسمارًا أساسيًا بشكل عشوائي.امدادات الطاقة والغاز والنفط1. المشتري مسئول عن إمداد طاقة ثابت لمحطة التشغيل.2. يقدم المشتري مجموعة واحدة من ضاغط الهواء والمبرد بنفسه.3. يقدم المشتري زيت التروس ، والزيت الهيدروليكي ، وزيت التشحيم ، والعلامة التجارية للزيت التي يقدمها البائع.4. سيوفر المشتري المواد المطلوبة للتصحيح الميكانيكي.ورشة إنتاج1. طول تجهيز خط الإنتاج حوالي 14 متر.2. مساحة ورشة الإنتاج: الطول 18 م × العرض 8 م × الارتفاع 6 م.3. مجهزة بمجموعة واحدة من رافعة البضائع تحمل أكثر من 20 طنًا ، ومعدات ورشة الإنتاج اللازمة.4. ورشة الإنتاج مجهزة بمعدات الإضاءة ، و 42 درجة مئوية تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة.ملحوظة: لدينا التفسير النهائي الصحيح لمواصفات هذا العقد.
  • آلة خط الحز الدقيق CNC CAZJ-1250B-5T
    آلة خط الحز الدقيق CNC CAZJ-1250B-5T
    CAZJ-1250B: يستخدم خط الحز الدقيق CNC بشكل أساسي في لفائف ألواح الصلب السيليكونية الشريطية المعالجة بدقة عالية السرعة ، وتتكون بشكل أساسي من:1. محرك آلة التفكيك: 1 مجموعة2. عربة آلة التفكيك: (منصة التشغيل المساعدة): مجموعة واحدة3. حاجز حماية / عمود: 2 مجموعات4.1250 آلة الحزّ المتداول من النوع (مع قاطع سبيكة 07 مجموعة): 1 مجموعة5. جهاز الكشف الكهروضوئي للمواد: 2 مجموعة6. الموتر الهوائية: 1 مجموعة7. محرك Recoiler: 1 مجموعة8.عربة كهربائية: 1 مجموعة9. نظام هوائي: 1 مجموعة10. نظام التحكم الكهربائي: 1 مجموعة
  • الشركة المصنعة لخط الحز المتخصص CAZJ-1250-8T -Canwin من الصين
    الشركة المصنعة لخط الحز المتخصص CAZJ-1250-8T -Canwin من الصين
    تشمل معدات خط التقطيع بشكل أساسي ما يلي:عربة التحميل ، آلة فك اللفاف ذات الدعم المزدوج ، جهاز التغذية ، آلة تسوية الجر ، آلة قص التشذيب ، جهاز تغذية تصحيح الانحراف ، خط القص الطولي ، جهاز لف حافة النفايات ، رف التغذية ، جهاز الفصل المسبق ، الموتر ، بكرة التغذية ، آلة قص اللف ، أسطوانة التوجيه ، المحور الخلفي ، عربة التفريغ ، الدعم الإضافي لللف ، النظام الهيدروليكي والنظام الكهربائي ، إلخ.المواد التي يمكن معالجتها بمعدات القص الطولية تشمل اللوح المدلفن على البارد ، لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لوح الألمنيوم ، اللوح المجلفن واللوحة المطلية بالألوان. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمواد المختلفة ، هناك اختلافات معينة في قوة مواد الشفرة ، وذلك للحصول على تأثير قطع جيد.
  • تم تطوير خط Canwin First AI CTL المقطوع للطول لروبوت إنتاج المحولات الكهربائية بنجاح& ادارة
    تم تطوير خط Canwin First AI CTL المقطوع للطول لروبوت إنتاج المحولات الكهربائية بنجاح& ادارة
    [أخبار سارة] شركة Guangdong Canwin Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co.، LTD. ، التي تأسست في عام 2002 ، فازت بجائزة الصين للتقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي لعام 2020 وجائزة اختراع التكنولوجيا في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ لتقنيتها ومعداتها الرئيسية للقطع الدقيق والفعال للمعادن المتطورة لوحة وحزام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تقنية مواد الدفع والسحب التي تطبقها شركة Guangdong Canwin لقطع مادة ألواح الصلب السيليكونية التي تقل عن 0.18 مم في عام 2014 قد فازت ببراءة الاختراع الوطنية [رقم براءة الاختراع: CN103990731A] ، والتي أصبحت التكوين القياسي لخط القص العرضي للصفائح الرقيقة في صناعة المعدات الكهربائية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أطلقت شركة Guangdong Canwin منتجًا تخريبيًا آخر ، وهو خط القطع الأفقي التلقائي لتصفيح الترقق الأوتوماتيكي المكون من ست محطات للروبوت المزدوج. المنتج هو رقم 1 في الصين ، ولكنه أيضًا الوحدة رقم 1 في العالم. تقنيتها الرئيسية هي الاستيلاء على خمس قطع في كل مرة (الروبوت المزدوج يعادل عشر قطع في المرة الواحدة) ، ويمكنه طي ستة محاور. [تقدمت بطلب لعدد من براءات الاختراع] تنتهي هذه التكنولوجيا بتاريخ خط القطع العرضي التقليدي فقط بوظيفة القطع بدون وظيفة التكديس ، وهي نقطة التحول لقيادة الانطلاق التكنولوجي في صناعة المعدات الكهربائية العالمية!
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

slitting lines

You’re in the right place for slitting lines.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Canwin.we guarantee that it’s here on Canwin.
By years of accumulation, Canwin has established perfect quality assurance and managing system to assure 's quality. .
We aim to provide the highest quality slitting lines.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Slitting Line Machine Transformer Motor Industry Metal Coil Cutting
    Slitting Line Machine Transformer Motor Industry Metal Coil Cutting
    Model: CAZJ -1250-10TThe basic engineering of mechanical equipment1.Equipment foundation plan. And the delivery date for 10 working days after signing a contract.2.Buyer is responsible for all equipment foundation engineering construction and supervision.3.Equipment foundation holes are reserved hole to match the anchor hole of equipment base.4.Base hole cement grouting after equipment installation is in charge of the buyer, seller offer foundation bolt by random.Supply power, gas and oil1. Buyer is responsible for a stable power supply to operating station.2. Buyer provide one set of air compressor and cooler by himself.3. Buyer provide gear oil, hydraulic oil, lubricating oil, and seller offer oil brand.4. Buyer will provide requested material for mechanical debugging.Roduction workshop1. Production line processing set- up length is about 14m.2. The production workshop area: length 18 m X width 8 m X high 6 m.3. Equipped with one set of goods crane carrying more than 20 t , and production workshop corollary equipment.4. Production workshop is equipped with lighting equipment, and 42℃ below room temperature environment.Note: We have the final explanation right for this contract specification.
  • CNC Precision Slitting Line Machine CAZJ-1250B-5T
    CNC Precision Slitting Line Machine CAZJ-1250B-5T
    CAZJ-1250B: CNC precision slitting line is mainly used for strip silicon steel sheet coils processed by high-speed precision, mainly consist of:1. Motor Decoiler: 1 set 2. Decoiler trolley: (Assist operation platform): 1 set3. Guard rail/shaft: 2 sets4.1250 type rolling slitting machine(with 07set alloy cutter ): 1 set5.Material photoelectric detection device: 2 set6.Pneumatic tensioner:  1 set7. Motor Recoiler: 1 set8.Electric trolley: 1 set9.Pneumatic system:1 set10.Electrical control system: 1 set
  • Canwin First AI CTL Cut To Length Line for Electrical Transformer Production Robot Has Successfully Developed& Running
    Canwin First AI CTL Cut To Length Line for Electrical Transformer Production Robot Has Successfully Developed& Running
    [Good News] Guangdong Canwin Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD., founded in 2002, won the 2020 China Science and Technology Progress Award and Guangdong Provincial Technology Invention Award for its key Technology and Equipment for Precision and Efficient Cutting of High-end Metal Plate and Belt. In addition, the push and pull material technology applied by Guangdong Canwin for cutting silicon steel sheet material below 0.18mm in 2014 has won the national invention patent [Patent Number: CN103990731A], which has become the standard configuration of thin plate shear transverse shear line in the electrical equipment industry. Recently, Guangdong Canwin launched another subversive product, double robot six-station automatic laminating horizontal cutting line. The product is the No.1unit in China, but also the No.1unit in the world. Its key technology is to grab five pieces at a time (double robot is equivalent to ten pieces at a time), can fold six transformer cores. [has applied for a number of patents] This technology ends up the history of the traditional transverse cutting line only cutting function without stacking function, and is the turning point for leading the technology take-off of the global electrical equipment industry!
  • Customized Professional Slitting line manufacturer CAZJ-1250-8T -Canwin manufacturers From China
    Customized Professional Slitting line manufacturer CAZJ-1250-8T -Canwin manufacturers From China
    Slitting line equipment mainly includes the following:Loading trolley, double support uncoiler, feeding device, traction leveling machine, trimming shearing machine, deviation correction feeding device, longitudinal shear line, waste edge winder, feed rack, pre separation device, tensioner, feeding roller, winding shearing machine, steering drum, rear axle, discharge trolley, winding auxiliary support, hydraulic system and electrical system, etc.The materials that can be processed by longitudinal shear equipment include cold-rolled plate, stainless steel plate, aluminum plate, galvanized plate and color coated plate. However, for different materials, there are certain differences in the strength of blade materials, so as to obtain good cutting effect.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English