أخبار
VR

ما مقدار استهلاك الطاقة KW الذي يمكن أن يتحمله محول 1000KVA؟

سؤال:

"يوجد محول قديم الطراز 1000 كيلو فولت أمبير بحمل موجود حوالي 200 كيلو وات. إذا تمت إضافة حمولة جديدة تبلغ حوالي 600 كيلو وات ، فهل يمكن لهذا المحول أن يتحمل ذلك؟"


2022/05/18

يتضمن هذا السؤال أولاً مفهومًا ، أي العلاقة والاختلاف بين KVA و KW.

 

كيلو فولت أمبير (كيلو فولت أمبير) هي وحدة من الطاقة الظاهرة ، و KW (كيلوواط) هي وحدة للطاقة النشطة. بالإضافة إلى القوة الظاهرة والقوة النشطة ، توجد قوة تفاعلية ، ووحدة الطاقة التفاعلية هي Kvar (كيلوفار).

ما هو الفرق بين القوة الفعالة والقوة التفاعلية والقوة الظاهرة؟

 

 

الطاقة النشطة هي الطاقة التي تستهلكها الأجهزة الكهربائية فعليًا ، أي يتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى أشكال أخرى من الطاقة.

على سبيل المثال ، فواتير الكهرباء اليومية التي يدفعها الجميع هي كهرباء نشطة ؛

تعني الطاقة التفاعلية أن بعض الأجهزة لا تستهلك الكهرباء فعليًا ، إنها فقط جزء من الطاقة يخزن الكهرباء مؤقتًا.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك مكثف / ملف في جهاز كهربائي ، فعند عمل الجهاز ، سيكون المكثف / الملف دائمًا في حالة شحن وتفريغ. نظرًا لأن المكثف / الملف قد تم شحنه وتفريغه ، فإنه لا يستهلك الكهرباء حقًا ، لذلك يُطلق على هذا الجزء من الطاقة اسم الطاقة التفاعلية.

تشير القوة الظاهرة إلى إجمالي الطاقة التي يوفرها مزود الطاقة.

بالإضافة إلى توفير الطاقة النشطة للمعدات الكهربائية ، فإن مصدر الطاقة (يشير عمومًا إلى محول أو مولد) يحتاج أيضًا إلى توفير طاقة تفاعلية. السبب بسيط جدا. على الرغم من أن المكثف الموجود في المعدات الكهربائية لا يستهلك الطاقة ، إلا أنه يتم شحنه وتفريغه دائمًا ، لذلك يحتاج أيضًا إلى شغل جزء من سعة إمداد الطاقة.

بعد توضيح ذلك ، لنلقِ نظرة على العلاقة بينهما ، والتي ستتحدث عن مفهوم آخر - عامل القوة. يعتمد مقدار الطاقة النشطة التي يمكن أن يوفرها مصدر الطاقة على عامل الطاقة.

【عامل القوى】

 

 

يشير عامل القدرة إلى نسبة القوة النشطة إلى القدرة الظاهرة ، ويُعبر عنها عمومًا بـ cosφ.

 

 

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لمحول 1000KVA إخراج 600KW من الطاقة النشطة عندما يكون معامل القدرة cosφ = 0.6 ؛ ولكن عندما يكون معامل القدرة = 0.9 ، يمكن أن ينتج 900KW من الطاقة النشطة.

 

إذا كان 1 كيلو واط ساعة من الكهرباء 1 يوان ، عندما يكون عامل الطاقة 0.6 ، يمكن للمحول أن يولد فوائد اقتصادية 600 يوان / ساعة ؛ عندما يصل معامل القدرة إلى 0.9 ، يمكن للمحول أن يولد 900 يوان / ساعة من الفوائد الاقتصادية. في الواقع ، دور توفير عامل الطاقة أكبر بكثير من تلك البساطة ، فهناك الكثير ، لذا لن أتحدث عنه هنا.

【تحليل هذا الموضوع】

 

 

مع الأساس أعلاه ، من السهل شرح هذا الموضوع.

 

وحدة قدرة المحول هي KVA (كيلو فولت أمبير) ، ووحدة الطاقة للمعدات الكهربائية KW (كيلو واط). فقط عندما يكون عامل الطاقة 1 ، يمكن تحميل خرج الطاقة 1000KW بالكامل ، ولكنه مستحيل في الأساس في التطبيقات العملية.

 

عند التصميم ، من الضروري ترك هامش معين ، والذي يتم حسابه بشكل عام وفقًا لمعدل الامتثال بنسبة 90 ٪ ، وهو أكثر اقتصادا ومعقولًا ، أي 1000 × 0.9 = 900 كيلو فولت أمبير. إذا قمنا بتعويض عامل القدرة إلى 0.95 وما فوق من خلال تعويض الطاقة ، فيمكن للمحول أن ينتج 900 × 0.95 = طاقة نشطة 855 كيلو وات.

ملاحظة: تتطلب شركة الطاقة أن يكون معامل القدرة أعلى من 0.9 ، وإلا فستكون هناك عقوبات ؛ لكن عامل الطاقة لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 1 ، وإلا فإن جهد النظام سيزداد ويؤثر على التشغيل العادي للنظام.

يقول العنوان أن محول 1000KVA زود الطاقة في الأصل للمعدات الكهربائية 200KW ، والآن تمت إضافة معدات كهربائية 600KW. إجمالي الطاقة النشطة للمعدات الكهربائية وصلت إلى 800KW ، والتي لا تزال لا تتجاوز القيمة المحسوبة.

 

لذلك ، قام محول 1000KVA في الأصل بتزويد الطاقة للمعدات الكهربائية 200KW ، والآن تمت إضافة المعدات الكهربائية 600KW. طالما أنه يمكننا زيادة عامل الطاقة إلى القيمة المطلوبة ، يمكن أن يعمل المحول بأمان لفترة طويلة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How much KW power consumption can a 1000KVA transformer withstand?

Question:

"There is an old-fashioned transformer of 1000KVA with an existing load of about 200KW. If a new load of about 600KW is to be added, can this transformer withstand it?"

 


2022/05/18

This question first involves a concept, that is, the relationship and difference between KVA and KW.

 

KVA (kilovolt-ampere) is a unit of apparent power, and KW (kilowatt) is a unit of active power. In addition to apparent power and active power, there is reactive power, and the unit of reactive power is Kvar (kilovar).

What is the difference between active power, reactive power, and apparent power?

 

 

Active power is the power actually consumed by electrical appliances, that is, electrical energy is converted into other forms of energy.

For example, the daily electricity bills that everyone pays are active electricity;

Reactive power means that some devices do not actually consume electricity, it is only the part of the power that temporarily stores electricity.

For example, if there is a capacitor/coil in an electrical device, when the device is working, the capacitor/coil will always be in a state of charge and discharge. Because the capacitor/coil has been charged and discharged, it does not really consume electricity, so this part of the power is called reactive power.

Apparent power refers to the total power provided by the power supply.

In addition to providing active power to electrical equipment, the power supply (generally refers to a transformer or generator) also needs to provide reactive power. The reason is very simple. Although the capacitor in the electrical equipment does not consume power, it is always charging and discharging, so it also needs to occupy a part of the power supply capacity.

After clarifying these, let's look at the relationship between them, which will talk about another concept - power factor. How much active power a power supply can provide depends on the power factor.

【Power factor】

 

 

Power factor refers to the ratio of active power to apparent power, generally expressed as cosφ.

 

 

For example, a 1000KVA transformer can output 600KW of active power when the power factor cosφ=0.6; but when the power factor cosφ=0.9, it can output 900KW of active power.

 

If 1 kWh of electricity is 1 yuan, when the power factor is 0.6, the transformer can generate economic benefits of 600 yuan/hour; when the power factor reaches 0.9, the transformer can generate 900 yuan/hour of economic benefits. In fact, the role of providing power factor is far more than that simple, there are many more, so I won't talk about it here.

【Analysis of this topic】

 

 

With the above foundation, it is easy to explain this topic.

 

The capacity unit of the transformer is KVA (kilovolt-ampere), and the power unit of the electrical equipment is KW (kilowatt). Only when the power factor is 1, can the power output of 1000KW be fully loaded, but it is basically impossible in practical applications.

 

When designing, it is necessary to leave a certain margin, which is generally calculated according to the compliance rate of 90%, which is more economical and reasonable, that is, 1000×0.9=900KVA. If we compensate the power factor to 0.95 and above through power compensation, then the transformer can output 900×0.95=855KW active power.

Note: The power company requires that the power factor must be above 0.9, otherwise there will be penalties; but the power factor cannot exceed 1, otherwise the system voltage will increase and affect the normal operation of the system.

The title says that the 1000KVA transformer originally supplied power to the 200KW electrical equipment, and now a 600KW electrical equipment has been added. The total active power of the electrical equipment has reached 800KW, which still does not exceed the calculated value.

 

Therefore, the 1000KVA transformer originally supplied power to the 200KW electrical equipment, and now the 600KW electrical equipment is added. As long as we can increase the power factor to the required value, the transformer can operate safely for a long time.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry