أخبار
VR

نظرًا لأن بيانات سعة الدائرة القصيرة للنظام ومقاومة ماس كهربائى بحاجة إلى توفيرها من قبل قسم إمداد الطاقة ، فإن التصميم الكهربائي لمعظم مشاريع البناء المدنية لا يقوم بإجراء حسابات دقيقة للتيار القصير في الوقت الحالي.

الطريقة الصحيحة: احسب تيار الدائرة القصيرة لجانب الجهد المنخفض للمحولات ذات السعات المختلفة لكل مشروع ، بما في ذلك على الأقل قيمة الذروة لتيار الدائرة القصيرة: أناص


دائرة قصر الدائرة الحالية الثابتة RMS: أناك


عند اختيار قاطع الدائرة ، يجب على الأقل ضمان السعة القصوى المقدرة لكسر الدائرة القصيرة لقاطع الدائرة:أناcu


ليس أقل من: أناك

لكل مشروع ، يجب اختيار كبل به أصغر مساحة مقطع عرضي ومسار قصير للتحقق من الثبات الحراري لتيار الدائرة القصيرة ، ويجب اختيار محطة تحميل ذات أطول مسار توزيع لتحليل انخفاض الجهد. إذا كانت منطقة المقطع العرضي للكابل لا تفي بالمتطلبات ، فيجب تعديل منطقة المقطع العرضي للكابل.

في ظل شرط أن تكون سعة النظام غير محدودة ، يجب أن تكون معلمات تيار الدائرة عند مخرج جانب الجهد المنخفض للمحول المقابلة لسعة مختلفة ومعلمات جهد مقاومة ماس كهربائى أكبر من قدرة ماس كهربائى للمشروع الفعلي التي قدرة نظام قصرها ليست لانهائية. يمكن استخدامه للتحقق من توزيع الجهد المنخفض. قدرة كسر قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية.



على سبيل المثال آخر ، يمكن رؤيته من جدول الاختيار لتيار الدائرة القصيرة لكابلات XLPE النحاسية ذات الجهد المنخفض ، والتي بالنسبة للمحولات التي تبلغ 1000 كيلو فولت أمبير وأقل ، يجب ألا تكون مساحة المقطع العرضي لكابل التوزيع على ناقل الجهد المنخفض يكون أقل من 10 مم 2 ؛ بالنسبة للمحولات التي تزيد عن 1000 كيلو فولت أمبير ، يجب ألا تقل مساحة المقطع العرضي لكابل التوزيع عن 16 مم 2.




بالنسبة لمشاريع البناء العامة الكبيرة أو المهمة ، يوصى بحساب تيار ماس كهربائى عندما يكون لتيار ماس كهربائى تأثير كبير على اختيار المعدات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Since the data of the system short-circuit capacity and short-circuit impedance need to be provided by the power supply department, the electrical design of most civil construction projects does not make accurate short-circuit current calculations at present.

Correct method: Calculate the short-circuit current of the low-voltage side for the transformers of different capacities of each project, including at least the peak value of the short-circuit current: ip


Steady State Short-Circuit Current RMS: Ik


When choosing a circuit breaker, at least the rated ultimate short-circuit breaking capacity of the circuit breaker should be guaranteed: Icu


Not less than: Ik

For each project, a cable with the smallest cross-sectional area and a short path should be selected for short-circuit current thermal stability verification, and a load terminal with the longest distribution path should be selected for voltage drop analysis. If the cable cross-sectional area does not meet the requirements, the cable cross-sectional area should be adjusted.

Under the condition that the system capacity is infinite, the circuit current parameters at the outlet of the low-voltage side of the transformer corresponding to different capacity and short-circuit impedance voltage parameters must be greater than the short-circuit capacity of the actual project whose short-circuit capacity of the system is not infinite. It can be used to check the low-voltage distribution. The breaking capacity of the electrical circuit breaker.



For another example, it can be seen from the selection table for short-circuit current of low-voltage copper core XLPE cables that for transformers of 1000kVA and below, the cross-sectional area of the distribution cable on the low-voltage bus shall not be less than 10mm2; for transformers greater than 1000kVA, the The cross-sectional area of the distribution cable shall not be less than 16mm2.




For large-scale or important public construction projects, short-circuit current calculation is recommended when short-circuit current has a great influence on equipment selection.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English