أخبار
VR

صيغة حساب خسارة المحولات


(1) فقدان الطاقة النشط: ΔP = Po + KT β2 Pk


(2) خسارة القدرة التفاعلية: ΔQ = Qo + KT β2 Qk


(3) فقد الطاقة الشامل: ΔPz = P + KQΔQ


Qo≈Io٪ Sn ، Qk≈Uk٪ Sn


حيث: Qo - فقدان القدرة التفاعلية بدون حمل (kvar)


بو —— خسارة عدم التحميل (كيلوواط)


Pk —— خسارة الحمل المقدرة (kW)


Sn - السعة المقدرة للمحول (kVA)


نسبة الجهد الكهربي في المملكة المتحدة —— ماس كهربائى


β —— عامل الحمولة ، وهو نسبة تيار الحمل إلى التيار المقنن.


KT - معامل خسارة تذبذب الحمل


Qk—— قدرة تسرب تدفق الحمل المقدرة (kvar)


KQ —— المكافئ الاقتصادي التفاعلي (kW / kvar)



شروط الاختيار لكل معلمة في حساب الصيغة أعلاه:


(1) خذ KT = 1.05 ؛


(2) عندما يتم أخذ الحد الأدنى للحمل للنظام لمحول التنحي 6kV ~ 10kV لشبكة الطاقة الحضرية وشبكة طاقة المؤسسة الصناعية ، مكافئ الطاقة التفاعلية KQ = 0.1kW / kvar ؛


(3) متوسط ​​عامل الحمل للمحول β = 20٪ للمحولات الزراعية ؛ بالنسبة للمؤسسات الصناعية ، يتم تنفيذ ثلاث نوبات ، و = 75 ٪ مرغوب فيه ؛


(4) ساعات تشغيل المحول T = 8760h ، الحد الأقصى لساعات فقد الحمل: t = 5500h ؛


(5) خسارة عدم تحميل المحول Po ، خسارة الحمل المقدرة Pk ، Io٪ ، Uk٪ ، راجع معلومات مصنع المنتج.


خصائص خسائر المحولات


Po - خسارة عدم التحميل ، وخاصة فقدان الحديد ، بما في ذلك فقدان التباطؤ وفقدان التيار الدوامي ؛


يتناسب فقدان التخلفية مع التردد ؛ يتناسب مع قوة معامل التباطؤ لأقصى كثافة تدفق مغناطيسي.


يتناسب فقدان تيار الدوامة مع ناتج التردد وأقصى كثافة للتدفق المغناطيسي وسمك لوح الصلب السيليكوني.


Pc —— خسارة الحمل ، بشكل أساسي الخسارة في المقاومة عندما يمر تيار الحمل عبر الملف ، ويطلق عليه عمومًا خسارة النحاس. يختلف حجمه مع تيار الحمل ويتناسب مع مربع تيار الحمل ؛ (ويعبر عنها بقيمة التحويل لدرجة حرارة الملف القياسية).


يتأثر فقدان الحمل أيضًا بدرجة حرارة المحول. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن تدفق التسرب الناجم عن تيار الحمل سيؤدي إلى فقد تيار دوامة في اللف وخسارة ضالة في الجزء المعدني خارج اللف.


الخسارة الكلية للمحول ΔP = Po + Pc


نسبة فقدان المحول = Pc / Po


كفاءة المحول = Pz / (Pz + P) ، معبرًا عنها كنسبة مئوية ؛ حيث Pz هي طاقة الخرج للجانب الثانوي للمحول.


حساب الفقد المتغير للكهرباء


يتكون فقدان طاقة المحول من جزأين: فقد الحديد وفقدان النحاس. يرتبط فقدان الحديد بوقت التشغيل ، ويرتبط فقدان النحاس بالحمل. لذلك ، يجب حساب فقد الطاقة بشكل منفصل.

1. حساب الكهرباء المفقودة من الحديد: الكهرباء المفقودة من الحديد بنماذج وقدرات مختلفة ، معادلة الحساب هي: فقدان الحديد للكهرباء (كيلو وات ساعة) = خسارة عدم التحميل (كيلوواط) × زمن إمداد الطاقة (بالساعات)


يمكن التحقق من خسارة عدم التحميل (فقد الحديد) لمحول التوزيع من الجدول المرفق ، ووقت إمداد الطاقة هو وقت التشغيل الفعلي للمحول ، والذي يتم تحديده وفقًا للمبادئ التالية:

(1) بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لديهم مصدر طاقة مستمر ، يتم حساب الشهر بالكامل على أنه 720 ساعة.

(2) نظرًا لأسباب شبكة الطاقة ، أو إمداد الطاقة المتقطع أو إمداد الطاقة المحدود ، يجب أن يعتمد الحساب على ساعات إمداد الطاقة الفعلية للمحطة الفرعية للمستخدم ، ولا يُعتبر من الصعب حسابها ، ولا يزال يجب حسابه على أساس عملية شهر كامل. يجب خصم الوقت عند حساب فقد الحديد.

(3) يتم حساب المستخدمين المزودين بساعات مدمجة على جانب الجهد المنخفض للمحول وفقًا لوقت إمداد الطاقة المتراكم للساعات المدمجة.


2. حساب الكهرباء المفقودة من النحاس: عندما يكون معدل الحمل 40٪ أو أقل ، يتم احتساب 2٪ من الاستهلاك الشهري للكهرباء (بناءً على قراءة عداد الطاقة الكهربائية). معادلة الحساب هي: الكهرباء المفقودة من النحاس (kWh) = الاستهلاك الشهري للكهرباء المقدار (kWh) × 2٪

نظرًا لأن فقدان النحاس مرتبط بتيار الحمل (الكهرباء) ، فعندما يتجاوز متوسط ​​معدل الحمل الشهري لمحول التوزيع 40٪ ، يجب شحن طاقة فقد النحاس بنسبة 3٪ من استهلاك الطاقة الشهري. يمكن التحقق من استهلاك الطاقة الشهري عندما يكون معدل التحميل 40٪ من الجدول المرفق. صيغة حساب معدل التحميل هي: معدل التحميل = طاقة النسخ / S. T. كوس ¢

في الصيغة: S - السعة المقدرة لمحول التوزيع (kVA) ؛ T - الوقت التقويمي للشهر بأكمله ، يستغرق 720 ساعة ؛ COS ¢ - عامل القدرة ، خذ 0.80.

يمكن تقسيم الخسارة المتغيرة لمحول الطاقة إلى فقد النحاس وفقدان الحديد. يبلغ فقدان النحاس بشكل عام 0.5٪. فقدان الحديد بشكل عام 5 ~ 7٪. يكون فقدان تغيير المحولات من النوع الجاف أصغر من فقدان نوع غزو الزيت. الخسارة الكلية: 0.5 + 6 = 6.5 طريقة الحساب: 1000KVA × 6.5٪ = 65KVA

65KVA × 24 ساعة × 365 يومًا = 569400KWT (درجات)


تحتوي اللوحة الموجودة على المحول على بيانات محددة.


خسارة المحولات بدون حمل


تشير خسارة عدم التحميل إلى القدرة التي يمتصها المحول عندما يكون الجانب الثانوي من المحول دائرة مفتوحة ويكون جهد الموجة الجيبية للجانب الأساسي مساويًا للجهد المقنن. بشكل عام ، يتم الاهتمام فقط بالتردد المقنن والجهد المقنن ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يتم الانتباه إلى شكل موجة الجهد والجهد ودقة نظام القياس وأدوات الاختبار ومعدات الاختبار. يتم الخلط مرة أخرى بين القيمة المحسوبة والقيمة القياسية والقيمة المقاسة والقيمة المضمونة للخسارة.


إذا تمت إضافة الجهد إلى الجانب الأساسي وكان هناك صنبور ، وإذا كان المحول عبارة عن تنظيم ثابت لجهد التدفق المغناطيسي ، فيجب أن يكون الجهد المطبق هو جهد النقر لموضع الصنبور المقابل لمصدر الطاقة. في حالة تنظيم جهد التدفق المغناطيسي المتغير ، نظرًا لاختلاف خسارة عدم التحميل لكل موضع صنبور ، يجب تحديد موضع الصنبور الصحيح وفقًا للمتطلبات الفنية ، ويجب تطبيق الجهد المقنن المحدد ، لأنه أثناء التدفق المغناطيسي المتغير تنظيم الجهد ، يطبق الجانب الأساسي دائمًا جهدًا على كل موضع صنبور.


من المطلوب عمومًا أن يكون شكل موجة الجهد المطبق جيبيًا تقريبًا. لذلك ، أحدهما هو استخدام محلل توافقي لقياس المكونات التوافقية الموجودة في شكل موجة الجهد ، والآخر هو استخدام طريقة بسيطة لقياس الجهد بمتوسط ​​الفولتميتر ، ولكن المقياس هو قيمة فعالة من الفولتميتر ، ومقارنته مع قراءة قيمة الفولتميتر الفعالة ، عندما يكون الفرق بين الاثنين أكبر من 3٪ ، فهذا يعني أن شكل موجة الجهد ليس موجة جيبية ، ويجب أن تكون خسارة عدم التحميل المقاسة غير صالحة وفقًا لمتطلبات المعيار الجديد.


بالنسبة لنظام القياس ، من الضروري تحديد خط الاختبار المناسب ، واختيار معدات وأدوات الاختبار المناسبة. بسبب تطوير مواد قابلة للنفاذ مغناطيسيًا ، تم تقليل القوة الكهربائية المفقودة لكل كيلوغرام بشكل كبير. يستخدم المصنعون صفائح فولاذية سيليكونية عالية الجودة عالية النفاذية وموجهة بالحبوب أو حتى سبائك غير متبلورة كمواد قابلة للاختراق مغناطيسيًا. لا توجد ثقوب في خط التماس ومنحدر كامل ، ويتم اعتماد تقنية عدم تكديس نير الحديد في هذه العملية. تقوم الشركات المصنعة بتطوير محولات منخفضة الخسارة ، خاصةً تم تقليل فقد عدم التحميل بشكل كبير. لذلك ، يتم وضع متطلبات جديدة على نظام القياس. تظل السعة كما هي ، ويعني انخفاض فقدان عدم التحميل أن عامل القدرة للمحول ينخفض ​​عند عدم التحميل. يتطلب عامل الطاقة الصغير من الشركة المصنعة تغيير نظام القياس وتحويله. يُنصح باستخدام طريقة 3 وات للقياس ، واختيار محول فئة 0.05-0.1 ، واختيار مقياس واط مع عامل طاقة منخفض. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن ضمان دقة القياس. عندما يكون معامل القدرة 0.01 ، فإن فرق الطور للمحول سوف يتسبب في خطأ في القدرة بنسبة 2.9٪ عندما يكون فرق الطور 1 دقيقة. لذلك ، من الضروري تحديد النسبة الحالية ونسبة الجهد بشكل صحيح لمحول التيار ومحول الجهد أثناء القياس الفعلي. عندما يكون التيار الفعلي أصغر بكثير من التيار المتصل بالمحول الحالي ، كلما زاد فرق الطور والخطأ الحالي للمحول الحالي ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى خطأ أكبر في نتائج القياس الفعلية. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون التيار المرسوم بواسطة المحول قريبًا من القيمة المقدرة للمحول الحالي. تيار.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في التصميم ، وفقًا للإجراءات المحددة ، يُطلق على خسارة عدم التحميل المحسوبة بالإشارة إلى خسارة الوحدة ومعامل العملية للصفائح الفولاذية المصنوعة من السيليكون القيمة المحسوبة. يجب مقارنة هذه القيمة بالقيمة القياسية المحددة في المعيار أو بالقيمة القياسية أو القيمة المضمونة المحددة في العقد. يجب أن تكون القيمة المحسوبة أقل من القيمة القياسية أو القيمة المضمونة ، ولا يوجد مجال للحساب ، خاصة لمحولات الدُفعات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن القيمة المحسوبة صالحة فقط للمصمم أو قسم التصميم وليس لها أي تأثير قانوني. لا يمكن استخدام القيمة المحسوبة للحكم على مستوى الخسارة للمنتج. القيمة المعيارية المنصوص عليها في المعيار أو القيمة المضمونة المنصوص عليها في العقد نافذة قانونًا. المنتجات التي تتجاوز القيمة القياسية بالإضافة إلى الانحراف المسموح به ، أو القيمة المضمونة (القيمة المضمونة تساوي القيمة القياسية بالإضافة إلى الانحراف المسموح به) هي منتجات غير مؤهلة. إذا كان هناك نظام لتقييم الخسارة ، فسيتم الإشارة إليه بشكل عام في العقد ، خاصة بالنسبة لمنتجات التصدير ، إذا تجاوزت قيمة الخسارة القيمة المحددة ، فسيتم فرض غرامة ، وتكون عقوبة خسارة عدم التحميل هي الأعلى. لقيم تقييم الخسائر في الدول الأوروبية ، يرجى الرجوع إلى العدد الحادي عشر من مجلة "ترانسفورمر" عام 1994. غرامات بآلاف الدولارات لكل كيلو وات. هذا هو الأثر القانوني ويرتبط مباشرة بالمنافع الاقتصادية.


يجب أيضًا فهم مفهوم القيمة المقاسة بشكل صحيح ، إما أن يتم تحويل قراءة العداد المتبادل (أو قراءة محول الطاقة) أو القيمة المقاسة إلى الحالة المقدرة ، ويجب أن تكون هناك دقة كافية. بالنسبة للقيمة المقاسة لخسارة عدم التحميل ، يجب أن يكون شكل موجة الجهد لمصدر الطاقة عبارة عن موجة جيبية ، ويكون الفرق بين متوسط ​​قراءة الفولتميتر وقراءة القيمة الفعالة للجهد أقل من 3٪.


حساب خسارة عدم التحميل وفقدان الحمل ومقاومة الجهد


خسارة عدم التحميل: عندما يكون الملف الثانوي للمحول مفتوحًا ويتم تطبيق الملف الأولي بتردد مُقدر للجهد الموجي الجيبي المقنن ، فإن الطاقة النشطة المستهلكة تسمى خسارة عدم التحميل. الخوارزمية على النحو التالي: خسارة عدم التحميل = معامل عملية الخسارة بدون حمل × خسارة الوحدة × النواة

خسارة الحمل: عندما يكون الملف الثانوي للمحول قصير الدائرة (حالة ثابتة) ، فإن الطاقة النشطة المستهلكة عندما يتدفق الملف الأولي عبر التيار المقنن تسمى خسارة الحمل.

الخوارزمية هي كما يلي: خسارة الحمل = خسارة المقاومة لأكبر زوج من اللفات + خسارة إضافية


خسارة إضافية = فقدان التيار الدوامي المتعرج + فقدان الدورة الدموية للسلك المتوازي + خسارة طائشة + خسارة الرصاص


جهد الممانعة: عندما يكون الملف الثانوي للمحول قصير الدائرة (حالة ثابتة) ، فإن الجهد المطبق بواسطة التيار المقنن المتدفق عبر الملف الأولي يسمى جهد الممانعة Uz. عادةً ما يتم التعبير عن Uz كنسبة مئوية من الجهد المقنن ، أي uz = (Uz / U1n) * 100٪


تحويل الإمكانات: u = 4.44 * f * B * At ، V.


من بينها: B - الكثافة المغناطيسية في قلب الحديد ، TAt - مساحة المقطع العرضي الفعال لللب الحديدي ، متر مربع


يمكن تحويلها إلى الصيغة شائعة الاستخدام لحساب تصميم المحولات:

عندما f = 50Hz: u = B * At / 450 * 10 ^ 5، V.

عندما تكون f = 60Hz: u = B * At / 375 * 10 ^ 5، V.


إذا كنت تعرف بالفعل جهد الطور وعدد الدورات ، يتم حساب جهد الدوران بقسمة جهد الطور على عدد الدورات.


تتضمن خسارة عدم التحميل التباطؤ وفقدان التيار الدوامي في قلب الحديد وفقدان تيار عدم التحميل على مقاومة الملف الأساسي. الأول يسمى فقدان الحديد والأخير يسمى فقدان النحاس. نظرًا لأن تيار عدم التحميل صغير جدًا ، يمكن إهمال الأخير ، وبالتالي فإن خسارة عدم التحميل هي في الأساس خسارة الحديد.


هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على خسارة عدم التحميل وفقدان الحديد للمحول ، والتي يتم التعبير عنها في الصيغ الرياضية. في الصيغة ، Pn و Pw - يمثلان خسارة التخلفية وفقدان التيار الدوامي kn، kw - الثوابت

و - تردد هيرتز للجهد المطبق للمحول

Bm —— أقصى كثافة تدفق مغناطيسي Wei / m2 في قلب الحديد

ن —— ثابت شتاينميتز. بالنسبة لألواح الصلب السليكونية الشائعة الاستخدام ، عندما يكون Bm = (1.0 ~ 1.6) Wei / m2 ، n≈2. بالنسبة لألواح الصلب السليكونية الاتجاهية المستخدمة حاليًا ، خذ 2.5 3. 5.


وفقًا للتحليل النظري للمحول ، بافتراض أن الإمكانات الأولية المستحثة هي E1 (فولت) ، ثم: E1 = KfBm (2)


K هو ثابت نسبي ، يتم تحديده من خلال عدد الدورات الأولية ومساحة المقطع العرضي لللب الحديدي ، وبالتالي فإن فقدان الحديد هو:


نظرًا لأن انخفاض جهد مقاومة التسرب الأولي صغير جدًا ، إذا تم إهماله ،

E1 = U1 (4)


يمكن ملاحظة أن فقدان الحديد بدون حمل للمحول له علاقة كبيرة بالجهد المطبق. إذا كان الجهد V قيمة معينة ، فلن يتغير فقد الحديد بدون حمل للمحول (لأن f لا يتغير) ، ولأن U1 = U1N في التشغيل العادي ، لذلك فإن خسارة عدم التحميل تسمى أيضًا خسارة ثابتة. إذا تذبذب الجهد ، فإن خسارة عدم التحميل تختلف. يرتبط فقدان الحديد في المحولات بالمواد الأساسية وعملية التصنيع ، ولا علاقة له بالحمل.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Transformer Loss Calculation Formula


(1) Active power loss: ΔP=Po+KT β2 Pk


(2) Reactive power loss: ΔQ=Qo+KT β2 Qk


(3) Comprehensive power loss: ΔPz=ΔP+KQΔQ


Qo≈Io%Sn, Qk≈Uk%Sn


Where: Qo - no-load reactive power loss (kvar)


Po——no-load loss (kW)


Pk——Rated load loss (kW)


Sn - transformer rated capacity (kVA)


Uk%——short circuit voltage percentage


β——load factor, which is the ratio of load current to rated current.


KT——load fluctuation loss coefficient


Qk——Rated load flux leakage power (kvar)


KQ——reactive economic equivalent (kW/kvar)



The selection conditions of each parameter in the calculation of the above formula:


(1) Take KT=1.05;


(2) When the minimum load of the system is taken for the 6kV~10kV step-down transformer of the urban power grid and the industrial enterprise power grid, its reactive power equivalent KQ=0.1kW/kvar;


(3) The average load factor of the transformer is β=20% for agricultural transformers; for industrial enterprises, three shifts are implemented, and β=75% is desirable;


(4) Transformer operating hours T = 8760h, maximum load loss hours: t = 5500h;


(5) Transformer no-load loss Po, rated load loss Pk, Io%, Uk%, see the product factory information.


Characteristics of Transformer Losses


Po - no-load loss, mainly iron loss, including hysteresis loss and eddy current loss;


The hysteresis loss is proportional to the frequency; it is proportional to the power of the hysteresis coefficient of the maximum magnetic flux density.


The eddy current loss is proportional to the product of frequency, maximum magnetic flux density, and thickness of the silicon steel sheet.


Pc——Load loss, mainly the loss on the resistance when the load current passes through the winding, generally called copper loss. Its size varies with the load current and is proportional to the square of the load current; (and expressed by the conversion value of the standard coil temperature).


The load loss is also affected by the temperature of the transformer. At the same time, the leakage flux caused by the load current will generate eddy current loss in the winding and stray loss in the metal part outside the winding.


The total loss of the transformer ΔP=Po+Pc


Transformer loss ratio = Pc /Po


The efficiency of the transformer = Pz/(Pz+ΔP), expressed as a percentage; where Pz is the output power of the secondary side of the transformer.


Calculation of Variable Loss Electricity


The power loss of the transformer consists of two parts: iron loss and copper loss. The iron loss is related to the running time, and the copper loss is related to the load. Therefore, the power loss should be calculated separately.

1. Calculation of iron loss electricity: Iron loss electricity of different models and capacities, the calculation formula is: iron loss electricity (kWh) = no-load loss (kW) × power supply time (hours)


The no-load loss (iron loss) of the distribution transformer can be checked from the attached table, and the power supply time is the actual running time of the transformer, which is determined according to the following principles:

(1) For users with continuous power supply, the whole month is calculated as 720 hours.

(2) Due to power grid reasons, intermittent power supply or limited power supply, the calculation shall be based on the actual power supply hours of the substation to the user, and shall not be considered as difficult to calculate, and shall still be calculated on the basis of full-month operation. The time should be deducted when calculating the iron loss.

(3) Users who are equipped with integrated clocks on the low-voltage side of the transformer are calculated according to the accumulated power supply time of the integrated clocks.


2. Calculation of copper loss electricity: when the load rate is 40% and below, it is charged as 2% of the monthly electricity consumption (based on the reading of the electric energy meter). The calculation formula is: copper loss electricity (kWh) = monthly electricity consumption Amount (kWh) × 2%

Because the copper loss is related to the load current (electricity), when the monthly average load rate of the distribution transformer exceeds 40%, the copper loss power should be charged at 3% of the monthly power consumption. The monthly power consumption when the load rate is 40% can be checked from the attached table. The formula for calculating the load rate is: load rate = copy power/S. T. Cos ¢

In the formula: S - the rated capacity of the distribution transformer (kVA); T - the calendar time of the whole month, take 720 hours; COS¢ - power factor, take 0.80.

The variable loss of power transformer can be divided into copper loss and iron loss. Copper loss is generally 0.5%. Iron loss is generally 5~7%. The change loss of dry type transformer is smaller than that of oil invasion type. Total loss: 0.5+6=6.5 Calculation method: 1000KVA×6.5%=65KVA

65KVA × 24 hours × 365 days = 569400KWT (degrees)


The nameplate on the transformer has specific data.


Transformer no-load loss


No-load loss refers to the power absorbed by the transformer when the secondary side of the transformer is open circuit and the sine wave voltage of the primary side is equal to the rated voltage. Generally, only the rated frequency and rated voltage are paid attention to, but sometimes the tapping voltage and voltage waveform, the accuracy of the measurement system, test instruments and test equipment are not paid attention to. The calculated value, standard value, measured value, and guaranteed value of the loss are confused again.


If the voltage is added to the primary side and there is a tap, if the transformer is constant magnetic flux voltage regulation, the applied voltage should be the tap voltage of the tap position corresponding to the power supply. In the case of variable magnetic flux voltage regulation, because the no-load loss is different for each tap position, the correct tap position must be selected according to the technical requirements, and the specified rated voltage must be applied, because during variable magnetic flux voltage regulation, The primary side always applies a voltage to each tap position.


It is generally required that the waveform of the applied voltage must be approximately sinusoidal. Therefore, one is to use a harmonic analyzer to measure the harmonic components contained in the voltage waveform, and the other is to use a simple method to measure the voltage with an average voltmeter, but the scale is an effective value voltmeter, and compare it with the effective value voltmeter reading , when the difference between the two is greater than 3%, it means that the voltage waveform is not a sine wave, and the measured no-load loss should be invalid according to the requirements of the new standard.


For the measurement system, it is necessary to select the appropriate test line, select the appropriate test equipment and instruments. Because of the development of magnetically permeable materials, the wattage lost per kilogram has been greatly reduced. Manufacturers use high-quality high-permeability grain-oriented silicon steel sheets or even amorphous alloys as magnetically permeable materials. There are no holes in the seam and full slope, and the technology of not stacking the iron yoke is adopted in the process. The manufacturers are developing low-loss transformers, especially the no-load loss has been greatly reduced. Therefore, new requirements are placed on the measurement system. The capacity remains the same, and the decrease of no-load loss means that the power factor of the transformer decreases at no-load. The small power factor requires the manufacturer to change and transform the measurement system. It is advisable to use the three-wattmeter method for measurement, choose a 0.05-0.1 class transformer, and choose a wattmeter with a low power factor. Only in this way can the measurement accuracy be guaranteed. When the power factor is 0.01, the phase difference of the transformer will cause a power error of 2.9% when the phase difference is 1 minute. Therefore, it is necessary to correctly select the current ratio and voltage ratio of the current transformer and the voltage transformer during the actual measurement. When the actual current is much smaller than the current connected to the current transformer, the greater the phase difference and current error of the current transformer, this will lead to a larger error in the actual measurement results. Therefore, the current drawn by the transformer should be close to the rated value of the current transformer. current.


In addition, in the design, according to the prescribed procedures, the no-load loss calculated by referring to the unit loss and process coefficient of the selected silicon steel sheet is generally called the calculated value. This value should be compared with the standard value specified in the standard or with the standard value or guaranteed value specified in the contract. The calculated value must be less than the standard value or guaranteed value, and there is no room for calculation, especially for batch-produced transformers. In addition, the calculated value is only valid for the designer or the design department, and has no legal effect. The calculated value cannot be used to judge the loss level of the product. The standard value stipulated in the standard or the guaranteed value stipulated in the contract is legally effective. Products that exceed the standard value plus the allowable deviation, or the guaranteed value (the guaranteed value is equal to the standard value plus the allowable deviation) are unqualified products. If there is a loss evaluation system, it will generally be pointed out in the contract, especially for export products, if the loss value exceeds the specified value, a fine will be imposed, and the penalty for no-load loss is the highest. For the loss evaluation values of European countries, please refer to the 11th issue of "Transformer" magazine in 1994. Thousands of dollars in fines per kilowatt. This is the legal effect and is directly linked to economic benefits.


The concept of the measured value must also be correctly understood, either the reading of the mutual meter (or the reading of the power converter) or the measured value must be converted to the rated condition, and there must be sufficient accuracy. For the measured value of no-load loss, it is mainly that the voltage waveform of the power supply should be a sine wave, and the difference between the average voltmeter reading and the effective value voltage reading is less than 3%.


Calculation of no-load loss, load loss and impedance voltage


No-load loss: When the secondary winding of the transformer is open and the primary winding is applied with a rated frequency sinusoidal waveform rated voltage, the active power consumed is called no-load loss. The algorithm is as follows: no-load loss = no-load loss process coefficient × unit loss × core

Load loss: When the secondary winding of the transformer is short-circuited (steady state), the active power consumed when the primary winding flows through the rated current is called load loss.

The algorithm is as follows: load loss = resistance loss of the largest pair of windings + additional loss


Additional loss = winding eddy current loss + circulation loss of parallel wire + stray loss + lead loss


Impedance voltage: When the secondary winding of the transformer is short-circuited (steady state), the voltage applied by the rated current flowing through the primary winding is called the impedance voltage Uz. Uz is usually expressed as a percentage of the rated voltage, that is, uz=(Uz/U1n)*100%


Turn potential: u=4.44*f*B*At,V


Among them: B—magnetic density in iron core, TAt—effective cross-sectional area of iron core, square meter


It can be transformed into the commonly used formula for transformer design calculation:

When f=50Hz: u=B*At/450*10^5, V

When f=60Hz: u=B*At/375*10^5, V


If you already know the phase voltages and the number of turns, the turn potential is calculated by dividing the phase voltage by the number of turns.


The no-load loss includes the hysteresis and eddy current loss in the iron core and the loss of the no-load current on the primary coil resistance. The former is called iron loss and the latter is called copper loss. Since the no-load current is very small, the latter can be neglected, so the no-load loss is basically the iron loss.


There are many factors that affect the no-load loss and iron loss of the transformer, which are expressed in mathematical formulas. In the formula, Pn and Pw—represent hysteresis loss and eddy current loss kn, kw—constants

f - the frequency Hertz of the applied voltage of the transformer

Bm——Maximum magnetic flux density Wei/m2 in the iron core

n——Steinmetz constant. For commonly used silicon steel sheets, when Bm=(1.0~1.6) Wei/m2, n≈2. For the currently used directional silicon steel sheets, take 2.5~3. 5.


According to the theoretical analysis of the transformer, assuming that the primary induced potential is E1 (volts), then: E1=KfBm (2)


K is a proportional constant, which is determined by the number of primary turns and the cross-sectional area of the iron core, so the iron loss is:


Since the primary leakage impedance voltage drop is very small, if neglected,

E1=U1(4)


It can be seen that the no-load iron loss of the transformer has a great relationship with the applied voltage. If the voltage V is a certain value, the no-load iron loss of the transformer will not change (because f does not change), and because U1=U1N in normal operation, so No-load loss is also called constant loss. If the voltage fluctuates, the no-load loss varies. The iron loss of the transformer is related to the core material and manufacturing process, and has nothing to do with the load.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry