VR


يتم تطبيق الصندوق على الجهد المقنن 10 / 0.4 كيلو فولت أو 6 / 0.4 كيلو فولت ، والتردد المقدر هو 50 هرتز نظام التيار المتناوب ثلاثي الأطوار لاستقبال وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية. مناسبة بشكل خاص للتوزيع العام في المناطق الحضرية والمباني الشاهقة والمنطقة السكنية والمؤسسات السكنية والصناعية والتعدين وحقول النفط والحدائق والطرق السريعة وموقع البناء وأماكن أخرى ، كما يمكن أن يصبح الصندوق عائقًا على هيكل مقطورة خاص بهاتف متحرك السيارة ، تستخدم لصيانة المحولات أو تأثير بديل مؤقت على الفشل.





يحتوي صندوق سلسلة YBM (P) على هيكل مدمج ، ومجموعات كاملة من التشغيل القوي والموثوق ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والمظهر الجميل وتحسين وظيفة "الوقاية الخمسة" ، وما إلى ذلك ، خاصة على الغطاء الاقتصادي ، ومساحة منطقة صغيرة ومرنة الموقع ، الراحة المتنقلة ، دورة بناء موقع الويب قصيرة ، استثمار صغير ، مثل التأثير البارز ، لشبكة الطاقة الحضرية والريفية لمعدات محطات التوزيع الفرعية.



شروط الاستخدام

الارتفاع لا يزيد عن 1000 متر

درجة الحرارة المحيطة 30 ف إلى + 40

أعلى متوسط ​​درجة حرارة شهرية + 30 * 0

أعلى متوسط ​​درجة حرارة سنوية

أعلى متوسط ​​درجة حرارة سنوية تبلغ 20 ف +

الرطوبة النسبية المتوسط ​​اليومي لا يزيد عن 95٪ ، المتوسط ​​الشهري لا يزيد عن 90٪

تسارع الزلزال أقل من 4 م / ث ، والتسارع الرأسي أقل من 2 م / ث

لا تأثير خطير ، لا تلوث خطير أو تآكل كيميائي

عندما لا تفي شروط الاستخدام العادية المذكورة أعلاه بالمتطلبات ، يرجى استشارة شركتنا للتسوية.

 

محول المحطة الفرعية  

امريكان بوكس ​​محول



المحول المشترك ZGS (المعروف باسم الصندوق الأمريكي) ، بواسطة المحول ومفتاح تحميل الجهد العالي وأجهزة حماية الصمامات وجزء توزيع الجهد المنخفض للقياس والتبديل معًا مجموعات كاملة من معدات توزيع الطاقة. التصميم المعقول ، الخسارة المنخفضة ، الحجم الصغير ، الهيكل المدمج ، التركيب المريح ، الصيانة بسيطة ، قابلة للتطبيق على المنطقة الصناعية ، المنطقة السكنية ، المركز التجاري ، المباني الشاهقة وأماكن جميع أنواع طاقة نقل الكابلات تحت الأرض.


خصائص هيكل المنتج

حجم صغير ، هيكل مدمج ، توفير الطاقة واستهلاك منخفض.

خزان مغلق بالكامل ، تصميم العزل ، تشغيل آمن وموثوق يمكن استخدامه في شبكة الحلقة ، ويمكن استخدامه في المحطة ، وتحسين موثوقية قدرة التحميل الزائد لإمدادات الطاقة قوية ، وأداء مقاومة تأثير أداء ماس كهربائى مفاجئ جيد.

يمكن لمفصل الكبل تشغيل تيار تحميل 200A ، وعمر ميكانيكي وعمر طويل للطاقة الكهربائية ، مع تيار إثارة منخفض ، وخسارة منخفضة ، وضوضاء منخفضة وما إلى ذلك.


جهاز درجة الحرارة والتحكم: يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة التقريبية داخل اللف الداخلي لملف الالتقاط المنخفض ثلاثي الأطوار ، ويتم التحكم في مروحة التبريد.

يمكن تصميمها وإنتاجها بشكل خاص وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدمين 1 ، مثل منتجات نوع الهضبة ومنتجات المقاومة والمنتجات المحملة

هذا المنتج عبارة عن محول خاص مغمور بالزيت ، قابل للتطبيق على ثلاث مراحل ، 50 هرتز ، أنظمة الطاقة ، 110 كيلو فولت وما دونه هو معدات المحطات الفرعية الرئيسية ، الصناعة المعدنية ، سيكون جهد نظام الطاقة في الجهد المطلوب للفرن الصناعي ، المستخدم لصناعة الصهر. بالنسبة لتيار خرج محول الفرن الكهربائي ، وطلب القدرة على مقاومة ماس كهربائى ، تقدم شركتنا تكنولوجيا متقدمة ، ومواد ذات خسارة منخفضة وتحسين هيكل العزل ، وجعل المنتج يتمتع بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، وقوة عازلة عالية ، وقدرة على التحميل الزائد ، إلخ.



التعليمات

1.ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك؟

يمكننا تزويدك بمعدات تصنيع محولات الطاقة والخدمات الفنية لك لإنشاء مصنع محول قوي تنافسي. يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات OEM / ODM الخاصة بالمحول. حتى إذا لم تكن لديك القدرة على الإنتاج ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لاستلام طلبك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك جميع المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي تحتاجها لإنتاج مصنع المحولات. بالطبع السعر يجب أن يكون جذابا جدا!


2. كم سنة جعلت شركتك هذا النوع من المعدات؟

لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.


3. ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمعداتك؟

لدينا 56 براءة اختراع في مجالات الاختراع الدولي. ISO9001 / SO14001 / STL / ASTA / KEMA


4. هل يمكنك إرسال موظفيك لتركيب المعدات لنا؟

خدمة ما بعد البيع مجانية لتزويد المهندسين بالتركيب والتصحيح في الموقع والتدريب الفني الاحترافي. أجب عن أسئلتك الفنية أو الفنية عبر الهاتف أو كتابيًا.


5. هل لديك أي وكيل في بلدنا؟

CANWIN تحويل وتطوير الصناعات التقليدية كفرصة لتعميق التخطيط الاستراتيجي "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" ، وتعميق التعاون مع الأسواق الخارجية. في شكل تعاون ومنفعة متبادلة ، قم بإنشاء مركز تصنيع المحولات وقاعدة المعالجة الأساسية في الشرق الأوسط ، الهند. دبي. فيتنام. تايلاند. إلخ في المستقبل ، ستتحرك CANWIN نحو اتجاه قائد المعدات الذكية ، مما يجعل الصين تتمتع بسمعة عالمية!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR


The box is applied to the rated voltage of 10/0.4 kV or 6/0.4 kV, and the rated frequency is 50HZ three-phase ac system for receiving and distributing electrical energy. Particularly suitable for urban public distribution, high-rise buildings, residential area, residential, industrial and mining enterprises, oil fields, parks, highways and the construction site and other places, also box can be become a drag on a special trailer chassis with mobile car, used for transformer maintenance or temporary substitute effect on failure.





YBM (P) series box has a compact structure, complete sets of strong, reliable operation, easy maintenance, beautiful appearance and improve the function of the "five prevention", etc, especially on the economic cover an area of an area small, flexible site, mobile convenience, website building cycle short, small investment, such as prominent effect, for urban and rural power grid for distribution substation equipment.



Conditions of use

The altitude is no more than 1000m

Ambient temperature 30 P to + 40

The highest monthly average temperature + 30 *0

The highest annual average temperature

The highest annual average temperature of 20 P +

Relative humidity daily average is not greater than 95%, the average monthly is not greater than 90%

The acceleration of an earthquake is less than 4m/s, and the vertical acceleration is less than 2m/s

No severe impact, no serious pollution or chemical corrosion

When the above normal conditions of use cannot meet the requirements, please consult with our company for settlement.

 

Substation Transformer  

American Box Transformer



ZGS combined transformer (commonly known as the American box), by the transformer, high voltage load switch and fuse protection devices and low-voltage distribution part of the measurement and switch together complete sets of power distribution equipment. Reasonable design, low loss, small size, compact structure, convenient installation, maintenance is simple, applicable to industrial park, residential area, commercial center, and high-rise buildings and places of all kinds of underground cable transmission power.


Product structure characteristics

Small size, compact structure, energy saving and low consumption.

Fully sealed tank, the insulation design, safe and reliable operation can be used in ring network, and can be used in the terminal, improve the reliability of power supply overload capacity is strong, sudden short-circuit superior performance impact resistance performance is good.

Cable joint can operate 200A load current, mechanical life and long life of electric power, with low excitation current, low loss, low noise and so on.


Temperature and control device: the approximate temperature inside the winding internal of the three phase low capture winding is controlled, and the cooling fan is controlled.

It can be specially designed and produced according to users1 requirements, such as plateau type products, resistance products, and loaded products

This product is a special oil-immersed transformer, applicable to the three-phase, 50Hz, power systems, 110KV and below is the main substation equipment, metallurgical industry, it will be the power system voltage into voltage needed for the industrial furnace, used for smelting industry. For the electric furnace transformer output current, anti-short circuit ability request, our company introduce advanced technology, materials with low loss and optimize the insulation structure, make the product has a low temperature, high dielectric strength, overload ability, etc.



FAQ

1.What can we do for you ?

We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEM/ODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!


2.How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?

We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.


3.Which certificate do you have for your equipment?

We have owned 56 patents in fields of the international invention. ISO9001 / SO14001/ STL / ASTA / KEMA


4.Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?

After - sales free to provide engineers on-site installation and debugging and professional technical training.Answer your technical or technical questions by phone or in writing.


5.Do you have any agent in our country?

CANWIN transform and upgrade traditional industries as an opportunity to deepen the " one belt and one road" strategic layout, deepen cooperation with foreign markets. in the form of cooperation and mutual benefit, set up the transformer manufacturing center and core processing base in the Middle East, India. Dubai. Vietnam. Thailand. etc.In the future, CANWIN will move towards the direction of intelligent equipment leader, making China a global reputation!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English