أخبار
VR

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، نما الإنتاج المحلي من نوى المحولات من 7.264 مليون طن في عام 2015 إلى 8.453 مليون طن في عام 2019 ، بمتوسط ​​معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 3.9٪. من بينها ، يمثل الاستهلاك الأساسي للحديد لمحولات التوزيع حوالي 40 ٪ من إجمالي استهلاك نوى الحديد المحولات في البلاد ، الأمر الذي أرسى أساسًا متينًا لبلدي لتقديم خدمات سلسلة صناعة التصنيع الذكية لأنوية الحديد المحولات. في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، مع التوسع في إنتاج المحولات المحلية ، من المتوقع أن يصل طلب تطبيقات نوى المحولات في بلدي إلى 11.4 مليون طن في عام 2025 ، وسيصل حجم السوق أيضًا إلى أكثر من 165 مليار يوان. في ظل الترويج القوي لـ "البنية التحتية الجديدة" ، سيصبح نموذج خدمة سلسلة صناعة التصنيع الذكي الأساسي لبلدي هو اتجاه التنمية المستقبلي لهذه الصناعة.


نموذج جديد لخدمة سلسلة صناعة التصنيع الذكي للمحولات


يجب أن يبدأ المصنع الذكي ذو قلب الحديد من التصنيع الذكي وتصميم المحولات ، ويمكن أن يوفر تصميمًا احترافيًا لتحسين قلب الحديد ، وعامل ملء القسم ، والهيكل المشترك ، وطريقة عقدة التثبيت ، وهيكل التثبيت ، واختيار المواد ، وتحسين نظام القصاصة والاقتراحات الأخرى لمؤسسات المحولات. . لا يحتاج قلب المحول الأمثل إلى تلبية أبعاد تركيب المحول فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تحسين أداء المحول النهائي ، مع تقليل استخدام ألواح الصلب السليكونية.

خذ شركة Guangdong Keying Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "Guangdong Keying") كمثال على تكنولوجيا التصنيع الذكية لمحولات القلب. قم بتحسين جودة المنتجات وسرعة القطع ودقة المنتجات بطريقة شاملة ، وتسريع تحويل نموذج التطوير ، وتعزيز ترقية الهيكل الصناعي. عملها الرئيسي هو تصنيع المعدات الذكية الكهربائية ، وتخصيص إنتاج معدات الطاقة ، ومعدات سلسلة خط إنتاج المحولات الذكية المتطورة ، ومختلف المحولات عالية الأداء من النوع الجاف ، وتجارة المواد الكهربائية.


يتكون مركز تصنيع قلب الحديد الذي طورته شركة Guangdong Keying من نظام التحكم بالحركة Siemens ومحرك مؤازر ، وآلية تصفيح روبوت مزدوجة معلقة ، ومنصة تبادل مؤازرة بستة محطات ، وقناة لوجستية ثنائية المحطات ؛ يمكن أن تدعم مقصين ، ثلاث لكمات ، اثنان أربع قطع ، قطعتان ، ستة قطع ، قطعتان وثمانية قطع ، إلخ ، وفقًا لعرض القطع ، فهي مقسمة إلى 300 نوع ، 450 نوع ، 650 النوع ، 850 نوع ، 950 نوع ، 1050 نوع ، إلخ ؛ جنبًا إلى جنب مع خط الحز عالي السرعة من نوع Keying 1250 ، فإن نظام المستودعات العمودية للتخزين الذكي MES متصل بسلاسة مع مركز تصنيع قلب الحديد ، والذي يحل بشكل فعال المشكلة التي في الماضي ، تم قطع خط القص الأفقي فقط دون تكديس ، والتي يتطلب نقلًا متكررًا بواسطة مركبات النقل ، وتحديد موضع مسبق مزعج للصفائح الميكانيكية للجمالون ، وكفاءة عمل منخفضة. إنها تغطي مساحة كبيرة وتتطلب المزيد من القوى العاملة ومشاكل أخرى!


خمس مزايا للتصفيح عبر الإنترنت لمركز تصنيع قلب الحديد Guangdong Keying:


أولاً ، حفظ القوى العاملة ، يمكن لشخص واحد فقط العمل ؛


ثانيًا ، احفظ المكان ، تحتاج فقط إلى موضع 12 مترًا × 24 مترًا ؛


ثالثًا ، الكفاءة العالية ، الاستيلاء على 7 قطع في المرة الواحدة ، يمكن للروبوتات المزدوجة الاستيلاء على 14 قطعة في المرة الواحدة ، و 6 وحدات في مناوبة أقل من 800 ، و 4 وحدات في مناوبة أعلى من 800 ؛


رابعًا ، خسارة المواد صغيرة ، ليست هناك حاجة للقيام بأعمال يدوية ثقيلة ، والأضرار التي لحقت بألواح الصلب السيليكونية صغيرة ؛


خامسًا ، معدل استخدام المواد مرتفع ، ولا توجد نفايات زائدة ، ويتم الانتهاء منه بعد القطع ، وهي إحدى معدات الصناعة 4.0 الحقيقية.


من خلال تكنولوجيا تصنيع اللب الحديدي لمركز المعالجة الذكية ، لا يمكنها فقط تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الإنتاج لمصنع المحولات. الأساسية) الإنتاج القياسي.

المنافسة في المستقبل هي المنافسة بين التصنيع الراقي والتصنيع المنخفض الجودة. المصانع واسعة النطاق وذكية وخضراء لا مفر منها لتطور العصر! سوف يلبي نموذج الخدمة هذا بشكل أفضل احتياجات شركات المحولات ، ويستخدم الموارد الاجتماعية بشكل رشيد ، ويحقق التصنيع الأخضر ، ويخلق قيمة اجتماعية أكبر ، ويجعل المصنع الذكي الأساسي الحديدي يصبح حقًا "العملية الأولى" لمؤسسات المحولات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

According to statistics, the domestic output of transformer cores has grown from 7.264 million tons in 2015 to 8.453 million tons in 2019, with an average annual compound growth rate of about 3.9%. Among them, the iron core consumption of distribution transformers accounts for about 40% of the total consumption of transformer iron cores in the country, which has laid a solid foundation for my country to provide intelligent manufacturing industry chain services for transformer iron cores. In the next five years, with the expansion of domestic transformer production, the application demand of transformer cores in my country is expected to reach 11.4 million tons in 2025, and the market size will also reach more than 165 billion yuan. Under the strong promotion of "new infrastructure", my country's transformer core intelligent manufacturing industry chain service model will become the future development trend of the industry.


Transformer Core Intelligent Manufacturing Industry Chain Service New Model


The iron core intelligent factory should start from intelligent manufacturing and transformer design, and can provide professional iron core optimization design, section filling factor, joint structure, fastening node method and fastening structure, material selection, clip system optimization and other suggestions for transformer enterprises. . The optimized transformer core not only needs to meet the installation dimensions of the transformer, but also can improve the performance of the finished transformer, while minimizing the use of silicon steel sheets.

Take Guangdong Keying Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Guangdong Keying") as an example of the intelligent manufacturing technology of transformer cores. Improve the quality of products and the cutting speed and precision of products in an all-round way, speed up the transformation of the development model, and promote the upgrading of the industrial structure. Its main business is electrical intelligent equipment manufacturing, power equipment production customization, high-end intelligent transformer production line series equipment, various high-performance dry-type transformers, and electrical materials trade.


The iron core machining center developed by Guangdong Keying is composed of Siemens motion control system and servo motor, suspended double robot lamination mechanism, six-station servo exchange platform, and double-station logistics channel; it can support two shears, three punches, two Four-cut, two-cut, six-cut, two-cut and eight-cut, etc., according to the cutting width, it is divided into 300 type, 450 type, 650 type, 850 type, 950 type, 1050 type, etc.; combined with Keying 1250 type spacer type High-speed slitting line, MES intelligent storage vertical warehouse system is seamlessly connected with the iron core machining center, which effectively solves the problem that in the past, the horizontal shearing line was only cut without stacking, which required repeated transportation by transfer vehicles, troublesome pre-positioning of truss mechanical laminations, and low work efficiency. It covers a large area and requires more manpower and other problems!


Five advantages of online lamination of Guangdong Keying Iron Core Machining Center:


First, save manpower, only one person can operate;


Second, save the place, only need a position of 12 meters x 24 meters;


Third, high efficiency, grab 7 pieces at a time, double robots can grab 14 pieces at a time, 6 units in a shift below 800, and 4 units in a shift above 800;


Fourth, the material loss is small, there is no need to carry out heavy manual handling work, and the damage to the silicon steel sheet is small;


Fifth, the material utilization rate is high, there is no excess waste, and it is finished after cutting, which is a real Industry 4.0 equipment.


Through the iron core manufacturing technology of the intelligent machining center, it can not only improve the production efficiency, but also greatly reduce the production cost of the transformer factory. core) standardized production.

The competition in the future is the competition between high-end manufacturing and low-end manufacturing. Large-scale, intelligent and green factories are inevitable for the development of the times! This service model will better meet the needs of transformer enterprises, make rational use of social resources, realize green manufacturing, create greater social value, and make the iron core intelligent factory truly become the "first process" of transformer enterprises.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English