حالات
VR

كيفية قياس درجة حرارة زيت المحولات؟

يعتبر المحول من المعدات الأساسية المهمة في نظام الطاقة ، كما أن موثوقيته التشغيلية لها علاقة كبيرة بالتشغيل الآمن والموثوق لنظام الطاقة. وفقًا للإحصاءات ذات الصلة ، يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل حوادث المحولات 110 كيلوفولت وما فوق حوالي 0.69٪ ، من بينها ، بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الملف ، تقادم العزل ، وتكسر اللف ، وحادث احتراق المحولات تمثل نسبة كبيرة. تعكس الحماية من الغاز الثقيل في الحماية غير الكهربائية للمحول في الواقع بشكل غير مباشر درجة الحرارة غير الطبيعية للمحول.

يمكن ملاحظة أن قياس درجة حرارة المحولات له أهمية كبيرة للإنذار المبكر والعمل في الوقت المناسب لحوادث المحولات.


تعتمد مدة خدمة المحولات على درجة حرارة لفه ، والتي تلعب دورًا حاسمًا في المادة العازلة. عندما تكون درجة حرارة العزل لملف المحول في حدود 80 إلى 130 درجة مئوية ، فإن معدل شيخوخة العزل سوف يتضاعف مع كل زيادة في درجة الحرارة بمقدار 6 درجات مئوية ، أي ، سيتم تقليل عمر العزل بمقدار 1/2 ، وهو "قاعدة الدرجات الست" لشيخوخة العزل.

 

 

 

أثناء تشغيل المحول ، يشترط بشكل عام أن 85 درجة مئوية هي الحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة الزيت العليا. في منطقة Dongying ، عندما تصل درجة حرارة الزيت العليا إلى أكثر من 80 درجة مئوية ، سيتم إصدار إشارة الإنذار "XX إنذار ارتفاع درجة حرارة زيت الجسم للمحول الرئيسي" و "درجة حرارة زيت جسم المحول الرئيسي XX". تحذير عالي ".

 

درجة حرارة تشغيل المحولات المغمورة بالزيت ، بما في ذلك درجة حرارة زيت المحولات ودرجة حرارة لف المحولات. يتم تجهيز المحول عمومًا بخزان قياس درجة الحرارة يتم إدخاله في زيت المحول أعلى الغلاف ، ويتم قياس درجة حرارة زيت المحول عن طريق ضبط عنصر قياس درجة الحرارة فيه. نظرًا لأن موضوع القياس هو الزيت الموجود على الطبقة العليا من المحول ، فإننا نطلق عليه عادةً درجة حرارة الزيت في الطبقة العليا من المحول. نظرًا لأن الحرارة تتولد عند تحميل ملفات المحولات بشكل زائد ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة لفات المحولات أثناء التشغيل أعلى من درجة حرارة زيت المحولات. من بينها ، التأثير الأكثر خطورة على شيخوخة عزل المحولات هو درجة حرارة النقطة الأكثر سخونة داخل المحول ، والتي نسميها درجة حرارة المحول الساخنة. عادة ما تكون النقطة الساخنة للمحول في مكان ما بالقرب من نهايات لفات المحولات. نظرًا لعدم القدرة على تحديد الموقع والقياس بدقة ، فإننا غالبًا ما نستخدم درجة حرارة لف المحول لاستبدال درجة حرارة النقطة الساخنة للمحول كوسيلة لمراقبة درجة حرارة النقطة الساخنة الداخلية للمحول. لذلك ، يتم تجهيز المحولات المغمورة بالزيت بشكل عام بمقياس درجة حرارة الزيت العلوي للمحول ومقياس درجة حرارة لف المحولات.

يشير المؤشر الأسود الموجود على مقياس الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة التشغيل الفعلية ، ويشير المؤشر الأحمر إلى ضبط درجة حرارة إنذار الحد الأعلى. عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة الزيت في الطبقة العليا من المحول هذه القيمة ، فإنه سينذر ، ويتصادم المؤشران لإجراء التوصيل الكهربائي ، وستصدر إشارة إنذار ، ويوجد نتوء على الإبرة الحمراء. عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة الزيت الحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة أثناء التشغيل ، سيقود المؤشر الأسود الإبرة الحمراء. يدور المؤشر ، في هذا الوقت تشير الإبرة الحمراء إلى أعلى درجة حرارة تم الوصول إليها أثناء التشغيل

 

يمكن اعتبار درجة حرارة لف المحول تراكبًا لدرجة حرارة الزيت في الطبقة العليا من المحول وارتفاع درجة حرارة الملف إلى الزيت. بشكل عام ، يتم إضافة تيار الحمل للمحول على أساس نظام قياس درجة حرارة زيت المحول ، ويتم محاكاة ارتفاع درجة حرارة الملف إلى الزيت بواسطة طريقة المحاكاة الحرارية ، وذلك للحصول أخيرًا على درجة حرارة لف المحول. يظهر الرسم التخطيطي لطريقة التنفيذ المحددة في الشكل التالي.


يمكن أن تكون درجة حرارة لف المحولات المغمورة بالزيت Tw مكافئة لما يلي:

 

Tw = T0 + k * △ اثنان

  

في الصيغة ، T0 هي درجة حرارة الزيت للطبقة العليا من المحول ، △ اثنان هو فرق درجة حرارة زيت النحاس ، الذي تم الحصول عليه عن طريق المحاكاة الحرارية ، k هو المعامل الحراري ، الذي يرتبط بقدرة المحول ، هيكل اللف ، إلخ. ارتفاع درجة حرارة الملف إلى الزيت △ اثنان يعتمد على تدفق اللف. يمر التيار.

 

 

 

يتكون نظام القياس بشكل أساسي من حزمة استشعار درجة الحرارة ودائرة تعويض قياس درجة الحرارة وجهاز استشعار. من بينها ، دائرة تعويض قياس درجة الحرارة ومستشعر درجة الحرارة كلها في حزمة استشعار درجة الحرارة ، وحزمة استشعار درجة الحرارة مغمورة في الجزء العلوي من زيت المحول لاستشعار درجة حرارة الزيت القصوى. يتكون المستشعر من جزأين: مستشعر درجة الحرارة المتصل بالمقياس الميكانيكي لدرجة حرارة اللف في الموقع ، تنعكس قيمة درجة الحرارة المجمعة في قراءة لوحة مؤشر درجة الحرارة ؛ المقاومة الحرارية Pt100 ، التي تتغير قيمة مقاومتها مع تغير درجة الحرارة ، يتم استخدام قيمة درجة الحرارة المجمعة لإرسال نظام مراقبة خلفية الكمبيوتر.

 

 

 

يتم إرسال معلومات درجة حرارة الزيت إلى مركز الإرسال من خلال طريقة التوصيل الموضحة في الشكل أدناه لتحقيق المراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لدرجة حرارة الزيت العليا ودرجة حرارة اللف.



1. كيف نحكم على ما إذا كان تغير درجة حرارة المحول طبيعي أم غير طبيعي؟

 

 

 

أثناء تشغيل المحول ، يتم تحويل الفاقد في قلب الحديد والملفات إلى طاقة حرارية ، مما يتسبب في حرارة في أجزاء مختلفة ، مما يزيد من درجة الحرارة ، وتنتشر الحرارة إلى المناطق المحيطة عن طريق الإشعاع والتوصيل. عندما يصل توليد الحرارة وتبديد الحرارة إلى حالة التوازن ، فإن درجة حرارة كل جزء تميل إلى الاستقرار ، ويكون فقد الحديد ثابتًا بشكل أساسي ، بينما يختلف فقد النحاس مع الحمل. عند فحص المحول ، قم بتسجيل درجة الحرارة الخارجية ، ودرجة حرارة الزيت الأعلى ، والحمل ، وارتفاع مستوى الزيت ، وقارن مع القيم السابقة وحللها للحكم على ما إذا كان المحول يعمل بشكل طبيعي.

 

 

 

إذا وجد أن درجة حرارة الزيت أعلى من المعتاد بمقدار 10 درجات مئوية تحت نفس الظروف ، أو ظل الحمل دون تغيير ولكن درجة الحرارة استمرت في الارتفاع ، وجهاز التبريد يعمل بشكل طبيعي ، فيُعتبر أن المحول يحتوي على محول داخلي خطأ (انتبه إلى ما إذا كان مقياس الحرارة به أخطاء أو أعطال) ، بشكل عام يكون العزل الرئيسي للمحول (عزل اللف) هو العزل من الفئة A (عزل الورق) ، وأقصى درجة حرارة للتشغيل هي 105 درجة مئوية. بشكل عام ، تكون درجة حرارة اللف أعلى بـ 10 إلى 15 درجة مئوية من درجة حرارة سطح الزيت. إذا كانت درجة حرارة سطح الزيت 85 درجة مئوية ، فإن درجة حرارة اللف ستصل إلى 95 ~ 100 درجة مئوية.

 

 

 

 

2. أسباب درجة حرارة غير طبيعية للمحول

 

 

 

① درجة حرارة غير طبيعية ناتجة عن عطل داخلي

 

 

 

الأعطال الداخلية للمحول مثل ماس كهربائى أو ماس كهربائى بين الطبقات ، وتصريفات الملف إلى العلبة ، ويتم تسخين مفاصل الرصاص الداخلية ، ويزيد التأريض متعدد النقاط للقلب الحديدي من تيار الدوامة والسخونة الزائدة ، والتسرب يشكل التدفق مثل التيار غير المتوازن ذي التسلسل الصفري حلقة مع خزان الزيت الحديدي وتسخن عندما تكون درجة حرارة المحول غير طبيعية بسبب عوامل أخرى ، فسيكون مصحوبًا أيضًا بإجراءات حماية الغاز أو التفاضلية. عندما يكون العطل خطيرًا ، يمكن حقن الأنبوب المقاوم للانفجار أو صمام تخفيف الضغط بالزيت. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إيقاف المحول للفحص.

 

 

 

درجة الحرارة غير الطبيعية الناتجة عن التشغيل غير الطبيعي للمبرد

 

 

 

درجة حرارة غير طبيعية ناتجة عن التشغيل غير الطبيعي أو فشل المبرد ، مثل انقطاع المضخة الغاطسة ، والمروحة التالفة ، وقاذورات أنابيب التبريد ، وضعف كفاءة التبريد ، وفشل صمام المبرد في الفتح. يجب صيانة نظام التبريد وشطفه في الوقت المناسب أو يجب وضع مبرد احتياطي ، وإلا يجب تعديل حمل المحول.

 

 

 

③ إذا كان مؤشر درجة الحرارة به أخطاء أو فشل المؤشر ، فيجب استبدال مقياس الحرارة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

How to measure transformer oil temperature?

Transformer is an important primary equipment in the power system, and its operational reliability has a great relationship with the safe and reliable operation of the power system. According to relevant statistics, the average accident rate of transformers of 110kV and above is about 0.69%, among which, due to the over-temperature operation of the winding, the insulation is aged, the winding is broken down, and the transformer burnout accident accounts for a considerable proportion. The heavy gas protection in the non-electrical protection of the transformer actually indirectly reflects the abnormal temperature of the transformer.

It can be seen that the measurement of transformer temperature is of great significance for the early warning and timely action of transformer accidents.


The service life of a transformer depends on its winding temperature, which plays a decisive role in the insulating material. When the insulation temperature of the transformer winding is in the transformer oil temperature range of 80 to 130 °C, the insulation aging rate will double for every 6 °C increase in temperature, that is, the insulation life will be reduced by 1/2, which is the "six degrees rule" of insulation aging.

 

 

 

During the operation of the transformer, it is generally stipulated that 85°C is the limit of the upper oil temperature. In Dongying area, when the upper oil temperature reaches above 80°C, the alarm signal "XX main transformer body oil temperature high alarm" and "XX main transformer body oil temperature" will be issued. high warning".

 

The temperature of oil-immersed transformers, both the transformer oil and winding, can be measured using a temperature gauge inserted into the transformer oil at the top of the casing. This allows for monitoring of the transformer's overall temperature. As the transformer windings can generate excess heat during operation, they typically have a higher temperature than the oil. The hottest spot inside the transformer, known as the hot spot temperature, is a key factor in predicting insulation aging. This hot spot is usually located near the ends of the windings but is difficult to accurately measure. To monitor this internal temperature, a transformer winding temperature indicator is often used instead. Therefore, most oil-immersed transformers are equipped with both a top oil and winding temperature gauge.

The black pointer on the thermometer indicates the actual operating temperature, and the red pointer indicates the set upper limit alarm temperature. When the oil temperature of the upper layer of the transformer exceeds this value, it will alarm, the two pointers collide to make the electrical contact conduct, and an alarm signal will be issued, and there is a protrusion on the red needle. When the oil temperature exceeds the maximum temperature during operation, the black pointer will drive the red needle. The pointer rotates, at this time the red needle indicates the highest temperature reached during operation

 

The winding temperature in transformer can be considered as the superposition of the oil temperature of the top layer of the transformer and the temperature rise of the winding to the oil. Generally, the load current of the transformer is added on the basis of the transformer oil temperature measurement system, and the temperature rise of the winding to the oil is simulated by the thermal simulation method, so as to finally obtain the transformer winding temperature indicator. The schematic diagram of the specific implementation method is shown in the following figure.


Oil-immersed transformer winding temperature Tw can be equivalent to:

 

Tw=T0+k*△Two

  

In the formula, T0 is the oil temperature of the top layer of the transformer, △Two is the copper oil temperature difference, obtained by thermal simulation, k is the thermal coefficient, which is related to the transformer capacity, winding structure, etc. The temperature rise of the winding to the oil △Two depends on the winding flow. passing current.

  

The measurement system is mainly composed of a temperature sensing package, a transformer winding temperature measurement compensation circuit, and a sensor. Among them, the temperature measurement compensation circuit and the transformer winding temperature sensor are all in the temperature sensing package, and the temperature sensing package is immersed in the top oil of the transformer to sense the top oil temperature. The sensor consists of two parts: the temperature sensor connected to the on-site winding temperature in transformer mechanical meter, the collected temperature value is reflected in the temperature indicator plate reading; the Pt100 thermal resistance, whose resistance value changes with the temperature change, the collected temperature value is used to send the computer Background monitoring system.

 

 

 

The oil temperature information is transmitted to the dispatch center through the connection method shown in the figure below to realize real-time monitoring of the upper oil temperature and winding temperature.


1. How to judge whether the temperature change of the transformer is normal or abnormal?

 

While the transformer is in operation, energy losses in both the iron core and windings are converted into heat. This results in a rise in temperature throughout various parts of the transformer, which then dissipates through radiation and conduction. Once a balance is reached between heat generation and dissipation, the temperature stabilizes for each component. The amount of iron loss remains consistent while the copper loss varies depending on the load. To assess the transformer's performance, take note of external temperature, top oil temperature, load, and oil level height during inspection. These values can be compared to previous readings to determine if the transformer is functioning properly.

 

If the oil temperature is above 10°C compared to normal in the same circumstances, or if the temperature continues to climb without a change in load and the cooling device is functioning correctly, this indicates an internal issue with the transformer. It is important to check for any errors or failures in the thermometer. The main insulation of most transformers (known as Class A insulation) is made of paper and can withstand temperatures up to 105°C. Typically, the winding temperature will be 10-15°C higher than the surface temperature of the oil. For instance, if the oil surface measures 85°C, then expect a winding temperature between 95-100°C.


2. Reasons for abnormal temperature of transformer

 

① Abnormal temperature caused by internal fault

 

If a transformer experiences internal faults, such as inter-turn or inter-layer short circuits, several issues may occur. The coil will discharge to the enclosure, causing heating in the internal lead joints. Additionally, the iron core's multi-point grounding can increase eddy currents and result in overheating. In some cases, leakage flux may form a loop with the iron oil tank and cause heat buildup. If any other factors cause abnormal temperatures in the transformer, gas or differential protection may activate. In severe cases, oil may need to be injected into the explosion-proof pipe or pressure relief valve. In this situation, it is advisable to stop and inspect the transformer.


②The abnormal temperature caused by the abnormal operation of the cooler

 

Abnormal temperature caused by abnormal operation or failure of the cooler, such as outage of submersible pump, damaged fan, fouling of cooling pipes, poor cooling efficiency, and failure of radiator valve to open. The cooling system should be maintained and flushed in time or a backup cooler should be put in, otherwise the load of the transformer should be adjusted.

 

③ If the temperature indicator has errors or the indication fails, the thermometer should be replaced.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Српски
Af Soomaali
Sundanese
Українська
Xhosa
Pilipino
Zulu
O'zbek
Shqip
Slovenščina
Current language:English