أخبار
VR

يتم تركيب أجهزة الحماية المقابلة لأعطال ماس كهربائى لأسلاك توصيل المحولات والبطانات والأجزاء الداخلية ، ويجب أن تستوفي المتطلبات التالية:

 

 

1) يجب أن يكون المحول أحادي التشغيل 10MVA وما فوق ومحول التشغيل المتوازي 6.3MVA وما فوق مجهزًا بحماية تفاضلية طولية. يمكن أيضًا تجهيز المحولات المهمة بقدرة 6.3 ميجا فولت أمبير وأقل والتي تعمل بشكل مستقل بحماية تفاضلية طولية.

 

 

2) يمكن تجهيز المحولات التي تقل عن 10MVA بحماية سريعة للكسر وحماية التيار الزائد. بالنسبة للمحولات 2MVA وما فوق ، عندما لا يلبي معامل حساسية الكسر السريع الحالي المتطلبات ، يجب تثبيت الحماية التفاضلية الطولية.

 

 

3) 0.4 ميجا فولت أمبير وما فوق ، الجهد الأساسي هو 10 كيلو فولت وأقل ، والملف عبارة عن محول مع اتصال دلتا نجمة ، ويمكن استخدام حماية ضد التيار الزائد من مرحلتين من النوع ثلاثي الترحيل.

 

 

4) يجب أن تعمل أجهزة الحماية المختلفة المحددة في هذه المادة على فصل قواطع الدائرة على كل جانب من المحولات.

 

أثناء تشغيل المحول ، بسبب عيوب داخلية ، في بعض الأحيان لا يمكننا تحديد واتخاذ الإجراءات في الوقت المناسب ، مما يسهل حدوث بعض الحوادث. بعد حماية مرحل الغاز ، يمكن تجنب وقوع حوادث مماثلة إلى حد ما.

 

 

■ مقدمة في حماية الغاز

 

 

أثناء تشغيل المحول ، بسبب عيوب داخلية ، في بعض الأحيان لا يمكننا تحديد واتخاذ الإجراءات في الوقت المناسب ، مما يسهل حدوث بعض الحوادث. بعد حماية مرحل الغاز ، يمكن تجنب وقوع حوادث مماثلة إلى حد ما.

 

تنقسم حماية الغاز إلى حماية الغاز الخفيف وحماية الغاز الثقيل. مبدأ العمل للغاز الخفيف والثقيل مختلف. الغاز الخفيف بسبب تراكم الغاز في الكوب المفتوح المتجه لأسفل ، بحيث يطفو الكوب المفتوح تحت تأثير طفو زيت المحول ، ويقوم بتشغيل التتابع ، ويصدر إنذارًا ، مما يشير إلى أن الخطأ في المحول طفيف ، وزيت المحولات التحلل الحراري ينتج الغاز. يرجع الغاز الثقيل إلى عطل خطير في المحول ، عندما يتم تسخين زيت المحول ويتمدد بسرعة واندفاع إلى وسادة الزيت ، يتم شطف الحاجز الداخلي للغاز الثقيل إلى زاوية معينة ، ويتم تشغيل التتابع إلى توليد إشارة. موقف رحلة الإدخال الطبيعي. ما لم يكن هناك تصفية للزيت وتجديد الزيت وعمليات أخرى. بشكل عام ، تشمل الحماية غير الكهربائية للمحولات الكبيرة المغمورة بالزيت: تحرير الضغط ، وطفرة الضغط ، وما إلى ذلك.

 

 

حماية الغاز هي إحدى وسائل الحماية الرئيسية للمحولات ، والتي تنتمي إلى الحماية غير الكهربائية. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين ما يسمى بالحماية من الغاز الخفيف والثقيل في الاختلاف في قيمة ضبط مرحل الغاز. يرسل الغاز الخفيف إشارة إنذار فقط ، وليس تنطلقًا ، وسيرسل الغاز الثقيل. جهد التسلسل الصفري يساوي مجموع طور الفولتية ثلاثية الطور. طريقة حساب تيار التسلسل الصفري متشابهة.

■ ما هو مبدأ الحماية من الغازات الثقيلة

 

 

يقال أن حماية المحولات من الغاز تستند إلى مبدأ مرحل القصب العائم. كوب الزيت متصل بغرفة المحولات. عندما يكون المحول محملاً بشكل زائد ، يولد التيار الزائد الغاز لجعل العوامة تسقط إلى موضع معين. التتابع الأول متصل بالضوء. إنذار الغاز ، يستمر الغاز في النزول عند زيادة الطفو ، ويتم توصيل التتابع الثاني بالغاز الثقيل لرحلة التبديل.

 

 

■ الفرق بين مبدأ العمل للحماية من الغاز الخفيف والحماية من الغازات الثقيلة

 

 

 

حماية الغاز هي الحماية الرئيسية للمحول ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس بشكل فعال الخطأ الداخلي للمحول. يتكون مرحل الغاز الخفيف من كوب مفتوح ، وملامس القصب الجاف ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويعمل على الإشارة. تتكون مرحلات الغاز الثقيل من حواجز ، ونوابض ، وملامسات القصب ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تعمل على التعثر.

 

 

أثناء التشغيل العادي ، يتم ملء مرحل الغاز بالزيت ، ويتم غمر الكوب المفتوح في الزيت ، ويكون في الوضع العائم ، ويتم فصل ملامسات القصب. عندما يحدث العطل الداخلي للمحول ، يحدث ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة المحلية عند نقطة الصدع ، مما يؤدي إلى تمدد زيت المحول القريب ، ويتم طرد الهواء المذاب في الزيت ، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين فقاعات وتصاعد. عندما يكون الخطأ طفيفًا ، يرتفع الغاز المفرغ ببطء ويدخل في تتابع الغاز ، مما يتسبب في انخفاض مستوى الزيت. نقطة الارتكاز التي يولدها الكوب المفتوح هي دوران العمود في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، مما يجعل جهة اتصال القصب متصلة وترسل إشارة.

 

عندما يكون العطل الداخلي للمحول خطيرًا ، يتولد غاز غاز قوي ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الضغط الداخلي للمحول فجأة ، ويؤثر تدفق الزيت الكبير على اتجاه وسادة الزيت. نظرًا لأن تدفق الزيت يصطدم بالحاجز ، فإن الحاجز يتغلب على مقاومة الزنبرك ويدفع المغناطيس ليجف. يتحرك اتجاه جهة اتصال القصب ، بحيث يتم تشغيل جهة اتصال القصب وتعمل في الرحلة.

تشير خاصية الترحيل الخاصة بالمرحل إلى العلاقة بين كمية الإدخال وكمية إخراج المرحل في عملية التغيير بأكملها. سواء كانت حركة أو عودة ، يكون التتابع من موضع البداية إلى الموضع النهائي ، ومن المستحيل البقاء في موضع وسيط معين. تسمى هذه الخاصية خاصية الترحيل الخاصة بالمرحل.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Corresponding protection devices shall be installed for the short-circuit faults of the transformer lead wires, bushings and internals, and shall meet the following requirements:

 

 

1) The single-running transformer of 10MVA and above and the parallel running transformer of 6.3MVA and above should be equipped with longitudinal differential protection. Important transformers with 6.3MVA and below operating independently can also be equipped with longitudinal differential protection.

 

 

2) Transformers below 10MVA can be equipped with current quick-break protection and overcurrent protection. For transformers of 2MVA and above, when the current quick-break sensitivity coefficient does not meet the requirements, longitudinal differential protection should be installed.

 

 

3) 0.4MVA and above, the primary voltage is 10kV and below, and the coil is a transformer with a delta-star connection, and a two-phase three-relay type overcurrent protection can be used.

 

 

4) The various protection devices specified in this article shall operate to disconnect the circuit breakers on each side of the transformer.

 

During the operation of the transformer, due to internal faults, sometimes we cannot identify and take measures in time, which is easy to cause some accidents. After the protection of the gas relay, the occurrence of similar incidents can be avoided to a certain extent.

 

 

■ Introduction to Gas Protection

 

 

During the operation of the transformer, due to internal faults, sometimes we cannot identify and take measures in time, which is easy to cause some accidents. After the protection of the gas relay, the occurrence of similar incidents can be avoided to a certain extent.

 

Gas protection is divided into light gas protection and heavy gas protection. The action principle of light and heavy gas is different. Light gas is because the gas is accumulated in the open cup facing downward, so that the open cup floats up under the action of the buoyancy of the transformer oil, turns on the relay, and issues an alarm, which indicates that the fault in the transformer is slight, and the transformer oil Thermal decomposition produces gas. The heavy gas is due to a serious fault in the transformer, when the transformer oil is heated and rapidly expands and rushes to the oil pillow, the inner baffle of the heavy gas is flushed to a certain angle, and the relay is turned on to generate a signal. Normal input trip position. Unless there is oil filtering, oil replenishment and other operations. Generally, the non-electrical protection of large oil-immersed transformers includes: pressure release, pressure mutation, etc.

 

 

Gas protection is one of the main protections of transformers, which belongs to non-electrical protection. The main difference between the so-called light and heavy gas protection is the difference in the setting value of the gas relay. Light gas only sends an alarm signal, not tripping, and heavy gas will trip. The zero-sequence voltage is equal to the phasor sum of the three-phase voltages. The calculation method of zero sequence current is similar.

■ What is the principle of heavy gas protection

 

 

It is said that the gas protection of the transformer is based on the principle of the float reed relay. The oil cup is connected to the transformer chamber. When the transformer is overloaded, the overcurrent generates gas to make the float drop to a certain position. The first relay is connected to light. The gas alarm, the gas continues to descend when the float is increased, and the second relay is connected to the heavy gas to trip the switch.

 

 

■ The difference between the action principle of light gas protection and heavy gas protection

 

 

 

Gas protection is the main protection of the transformer, which can effectively reflect the internal fault of the transformer. The light gas relay is composed of an open cup, a dry reed contact, etc., and acts on the signal. Heavy gas relays are composed of baffles, springs, reed contacts, etc., which act on tripping.

 

 

During normal operation, the gas relay is filled with oil, the open cup is immersed in the oil, is in the floating position, and the reed contacts are disconnected. When the internal fault of the transformer occurs, local overheating occurs at the fault point, which causes the expansion of the nearby transformer oil, and the dissolved air in the oil is expelled, forming bubbles and rising. When the fault is slight, the discharged gas slowly rises and enters the gas relay, causing the oil level to drop. The fulcrum generated by the open cup is the counterclockwise rotation of the shaft, which makes the reed contact connect and sends a signal.

 

When the internal failure of the transformer is serious, a strong gas gas is generated, which causes the internal pressure of the transformer to increase suddenly, and a large oil flow impacts the direction of the oil pillow. Because the oil flow hits the baffle, the baffle overcomes the resistance of the spring and drives the magnet to dry. The direction of the reed contact moves, so that the reed contact is turned on and acts on the trip.

The relay characteristic of the relay refers to the relationship between the input quantity and the output quantity of the relay in the whole changing process. Whether it is action or return, the relay is from the starting position to the final position, it is impossible to stay in a certain intermediate position. This characteristic is called the relay characteristic of the relay.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry