أخبار
VR

حول المحولات ، عليك إتقان نقاط المعرفة!

1. ما هو المحول؟


في دائرة التيار المتردد ، يُطلق على الجهاز الذي يزيد الجهد أو ينقصه اسم المحول. يمكن للمحول تحويل أي قيمة للجهد إلى قيمة الجهد التي نحتاجها بنفس التردد لتلبية متطلبات نقل الطاقة الكهربائية وتوزيعها واستخدامها.


على سبيل المثال ، الكهرباء من محطة توليد الكهرباء ذات مستوى جهد منخفض ، ويجب زيادة الجهد قبل نقله إلى منطقة استهلاك طاقة بعيدة. يجب تقليل منطقة استهلاك الطاقة إلى مستوى جهد مناسب لتزويد معدات الطاقة والكهرباء اليومية. معدات.


2022/08/25

2. كيف يقوم المحول بتحويل الجهد؟


المحولات مصنوعة على أساس الحث الكهرومغناطيسي. يتكون من قلب حديدي مكدس بألواح فولاذية من السيليكون (أو صفائح فولاذية من السيليكون) ومجموعتين من الملفات الملفوفة حول قلب الحديد. قلب الحديد والملفات معزولة عن بعضها البعض دون أي توصيل كهربائي.


يُطلق على الملف الذي يربط المحول وجانب مصدر الطاقة اسم الملف الأساسي (أو الجانب الأساسي) ، ويطلق على الملف الذي يربط المحول والمعدات الكهربائية اسم الملف الثانوي (أو الجانب الثانوي). عندما يتم توصيل الملف الأساسي للمحول بمصدر طاقة تيار متردد ، يتم إنشاء خطوط القوة المغناطيسية المتغيرة في قلب الحديد.


نظرًا لأن الملف الثانوي ملفوف على نفس النواة الحديدية ، فإن خط القوة المغناطيسي يقطع الملف الثانوي ، ويجب إنشاء قوة دافعة كهربائية مستحثة على الملف الثانوي ، مما يتسبب في ظهور جهد عند طرفي الملف. نظرًا لأن خطوط المجال المغناطيسي تتناوب ، فإن جهد الملف الثانوي يتناوب أيضًا. والتردد هو نفسه بالضبط تردد التيار الكهربائي.


تم التأكيد من خلال النظرية على أن نسبة الجهد بين الملف الأولي والملف الثانوي للمحول مرتبطة بنسبة اللفات للملف الأولي والملف الثانوي ، والتي يمكن التعبير عنها بالصيغة التالية: جهد الملف الأولي / الثانوي جهد الملف = يتحول الملف الأساسي / يتحول الملف الثانوي. اشرح أنه كلما زاد عدد الدورات ، زاد الجهد. لذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الملف الثانوي أقل من الملف الأساسي ، وهو محول تنحي. العكس هو محول تصعيد.


3. ما هي أنواع تصميمات المحولات الموجودة؟


(1) وفقًا لعدد المراحل ، توجد محولات أحادية الطور وثلاثية الطور.


(2) حسب الغرض ، هناك محولات طاقة ، محولات طاقة خاصة ، محولات تنظيم الجهد ، محولات قياس (محولات جهد ، محولات تيار) ، محولات طاقة صغيرة (للمعدات منخفضة الطاقة) ، ومحولات أمان.


(3) وفقًا للهيكل ، هناك نوعان: النوع الأساسي ونوع الغلاف. تحتوي الملفات على محولات آلية مزدوجة ومتعددة اللفات.


(4) وفقًا لطريقة التبريد ، يوجد مغمور بالزيت ومبرد بالهواء.



4. ما هي مكونات المحولات؟


تتكون مكونات المحولات بشكل أساسي من نوى وملفات حديدية ، بالإضافة إلى خزانات الزيت والوسائد الزيتية والأكمام العازلة ورؤوس الحنفية.


5. ما فائدة زيت المحولات؟


(1) تأثير العزل ؛


(2) تبديد الحرارة.


(3) القضاء على تأثير القوس.


6. ما هو المحول الذاتي؟


يحتوي المحول التلقائي على مجموعة واحدة فقط من الملفات ، ويتم الضغط على الملف الثانوي من الملف الأساسي. بالإضافة إلى نقل الحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، يقوم الملف الثانوي أيضًا بنقل الكهرباء. يحتوي هذا المحول على صفائح فولاذية من السيليكون وأسلاك نحاسية أكثر من المحولات العادية. أقل ، غالبًا ما يستخدم لضبط الجهد.


7. كيف يتم ضبط منظم الجهد؟


هيكل منظم الجهد هو نفسه هيكل المحول الذاتي ، لكن قلب الحديد مصنوع في ملف حلقي وملف حول قلب الحديد الحلقي.


يستخدم صنبور الملف الثانوي جهة اتصال فرشاة قابلة للانزلاق لجعل الشريحة الملامسة تنزلق حلقيًا على طول سطح الملف لتحقيق تنظيم سلس للجهد.


8. ما هي العلاقة الحالية بين الملف الأساسي والملف الثانوي للمحول؟


عندما يعمل المحول مع الحمل ، فإن تغيير تيار الملف الثانوي سيؤدي إلى التغيير المقابل في تيار الملف الأساسي. وفقًا لمبدأ توازن الجهد المغناطيسي ، يتناسب تيار الملفات الأولية والثانوية عكسًا مع عدد لفات الملف. الجانب الذي يحتوي على عدد أكبر من المنعطفات له تيار أصغر ، والجانب الذي يحتوي على عدد أقل من الدورات له تيار أكبر.


يمكن التعبير عنها بالصيغة التالية: تيار الملف الأساسي / تيار الملف الثانوي = لفات الملف الثانوي / لفات الملف الأولي.


9. ما هو معدل تغير الجهد للمحول؟


يعد معدل تغيير الجهد لمنظم الجهد أحد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للمحول. عندما يقوم المحول بتزويد الحمل بالطاقة ، فإن الجهد عند نهاية الحمل للمحول سينخفض ​​حتمًا. قارن قيمة الجهد المنخفض مع قيمة الجهد المقنن ، وخذ النسبة المئوية ، أي معدل تغير الجهد.


يمكن التعبير عنها بالصيغة التالية: معدل تغير الجهد = [(جهد طرفي حمل الجهد الثانوي المقنن) / الجهد الثانوي المقنن] × 100٪. عند توصيل محول طاقة عادي بحمل مقدر ، يكون معدل تغيير الجهد من 4 إلى 6٪.


10. كيف يمكن التأكد من أن المحول لديه خرج جهد مصنّف؟


سيؤثر الجهد العالي جدًا أو المنخفض جدًا على التشغيل العادي وعمر الخدمة للمحول ، لذلك يجب ضبط الجهد.


تتمثل طريقة تنظيم الجهد في إخراج عدة صنابير في الملف الأساسي وتوصيلها برأس الصنبور. يغير رأس الصنبور عدد لفات الملف عن طريق تدوير جهات الاتصال. طالما تم تشغيل موضع مغير الصنبور ، يمكن الحصول على قيمة الفولتية المقدرة المطلوبة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تنظيم الجهد يجب أن يتم عادة بعد قطع الحمل المتصل بالمحول.


11. ما هي المحولات الصغيرة شائعة الاستخدام؟ أين تستخدم؟


تشير المحولات الصغيرة إلى محولات أحادية الطور بسعة أقل من 1 كيلو فولت أمبير ، والتي تستخدم في الغالب كمحولات طاقة للتحكم في المعدات الكهربائية ، ومحولات الطاقة للمعدات الإلكترونية ومحولات الطاقة لإضاءة السلامة.


12. ما هي خسائر المحول أثناء التشغيل؟ كيف تقلل الخسائر؟


تشمل الخسائر في تشغيل المحولات جزأين:


(1) ناتج عن لب الحديد. عندما يتم تنشيط الملف ، بسبب خطوط المجال المغناطيسي المتناوبة ، تحدث خسائر التيار الدوامي والتباطؤ في قلب الحديد ، والتي يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم خسائر الحديد.


(2) ناتج عن مقاومة الملف نفسه. عندما يكون هناك تيار يمر عبر الملف الأساسي والملف الثانوي للمحول ، سيحدث فقد الطاقة ، وتسمى هذه الخسارة بفقدان النحاس.


مجموع فقدان الحديد وخسارة النحاس هو خسارة المحولات ، وترتبط هذه الخسائر بسعة المحولات والجهد واستخدام المعدات. لذلك ، عند اختيار محول ، يجب أن تكون سعة الجهاز متسقة مع الاستخدام الفعلي قدر الإمكان لتحسين معدل استخدام الجهاز ، واحرص على عدم تشغيل المحول تحت الحمل الخفيف.


13. ما هي لوحة اسم المحولات؟ ما هي البيانات الفنية الرئيسية على لوحة الاسم؟


تشير لوحة اسم المحول إلى الأداء والمواصفات الفنية ومناسبات التطبيق الخاصة بالمحول ، وتُستخدم لتلبية اختيار المستخدم. عادةً ما تكون البيانات الفنية الرئيسية التي يجب الانتباه إليها هي:


(1) KVA من القدرة المقدرة. أي ، القدرة الإنتاجية للمحول في الحالة المقدرة. مثل السعة المقدرة لمحول أحادي الطور = U line × I line ؛ قدرة المحولات ثلاثية الطور = خط U × خط I.


(2) الفولتية المقدرة بالفولت. يتم تمييز الجهد الطرفي للملف الأساسي والجهد الطرفي للملف الثانوي (عندما لا يكون متصلاً بالحمل) على التوالي. لاحظ أن الجهد الطرفي للمحول ثلاثي الطور يشير إلى قيمة خط جهد الخط U.


(3) تصنيف التيار الحالي. يشير إلى قيمة الخط I الحالي المسموح لها بالمرور عبر الملف الأساسي والملف الثانوي لفترة طويلة في ظل ظروف السعة المقدرة وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المسموح به


(4) نسبة الجهد. يشير إلى نسبة الجهد المقنن للملف الأساسي إلى الجهد المقنن للملف الثانوي.


(5) طريقة الأسلاك. تحتوي المحولات أحادية الطور على مجموعة واحدة فقط من ملفات الجهد العالي والمنخفض ، والتي لا تتوفر إلا للاستخدام أحادي الطور ، بينما تحتوي المحولات ثلاثية الطور على النوع Y /. بالإضافة إلى البيانات الفنية المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك التردد المقدر للمحول ، وعدد المراحل ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، ونسبة مقاومة المحول ، إلخ.


14. كيف تختار المحولات؟ كيف تحدد السعة المعقولة للمحول؟


بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري التحقق من جهد إمداد الطاقة للمكان الذي يتم فيه استخدام الكهرباء ، والحمل الكهربائي الفعلي للمستخدم وظروف المكان ، ثم تحديد واحد تلو الآخر وفقًا للبيانات الفنية الموضحة في لوحة المحولات. بشكل عام ، يجب مراعاة السعة والجهد والظروف الحالية والبيئية للمحول بشكل شامل. من بينها ، ينبغي اختيار القدرة. يجب اختيار سعة المحول وفقًا لسعة وطبيعة ووقت استخدام المعدات الكهربائية للمستخدم لتحديد الحمل المطلوب.


أثناء التشغيل العادي ، يجب أن يكون حمل الطاقة للمحول حوالي 75-90٪ من السعة المقدرة للمحول. أثناء التشغيل ، إذا تم قياس أن الحمل الفعلي للمحول أقل من 50٪ ، فيجب استبدال المحول صغير السعة. إذا كانت السعة المقدرة للمحول أكبر من السعة المقدرة للمحول ، فيجب استبدال المحول الكبير على الفور.


في الوقت نفسه ، عند اختيار المحول ، يتم تحديد قيمة الجهد للملف الأساسي للمحول وفقًا لمصدر طاقة الخط ، ويتم تحديد قيمة الجهد للملف الثانوي وفقًا للمعدات الكهربائية. من الأفضل اختيار مصدر طاقة ثلاثي الأطوار منخفض الجهد بأربعة أسلاك. يمكن أن يوفر هذا الطاقة وطاقة الإضاءة في نفس الوقت.


لاختيار التيار ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحمل يمكن أن يفي بمتطلبات المحرك عند بدء تشغيل المحرك (لأن تيار بدء المحرك أكبر من 4 إلى 7 مرات من عملية الغرق).


15. لماذا لا يمكن تحميل المحولات فوق طاقتها؟


تشير عملية التحميل الزائد إلى تشغيل المحول الذي يتجاوز القيمة الحالية المحددة في لوحة الاسم.


ينقسم الحمل الزائد إلى الحمل الزائد العادي والحمل الزائد للحوادث. يشير الأول إلى الزيادة في استهلاك الطاقة للمستخدم في ظل ظروف إمداد الطاقة العادية. غالبًا ما يزيد من درجة حرارة المحول ، ويعزز شيخوخة عزل المحولات ، ويقلل من عمر الخدمة. لذلك ، لا يُسمح بعملية التحميل الزائد للمحولات.


في ظل ظروف خاصة ، يجب ألا يتجاوز الحمل الزائد للمحول في وقت قصير 30٪ من الحمل المقنن (الشتاء) ، وألا يتجاوز 15٪ في الصيف.

16. ما أنواع الاختبارات التي يجب أن يقوم بها المحول أثناء التشغيل؟


من أجل ضمان التشغيل الطبيعي للمحول ، يجب إجراء الاختبارات التالية بشكل متكرر:


(1) اختبار درجة الحرارة. سواء كانت حالة تشغيل المحول طبيعية أم لا ، فإن درجة الحرارة مهمة للغاية. تنص اللوائح على ألا تتجاوز درجة حرارة الزيت العليا 85 درجة مئوية (أي أن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة هو 55 درجة مئوية). بشكل عام ، المحولات مجهزة بأجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة الخاصة.


(2) قياس الحمل. من أجل تحسين معدل استخدام المحول وتقليل فقد الطاقة الكهربائية ، في تشغيل المحول ، يجب تحديد قدرة إمداد الطاقة التي يمكن أن يتحملها المحول حقًا. يتم إجراء أعمال القياس عادةً خلال فترة الذروة لاستهلاك الكهرباء في كل موسم ، ويتم استخدام مقياس التيار الكهربائي من نوع المشبك للقياس المباشر. يجب أن تكون القيمة الحالية من 70٪ إلى 80٪ من التيار المقدر للمحول. عندما يتجاوز ذلك ، فهذا يعني الحمل الزائد ويجب تعديله على الفور.


(3) قياس الجهد. تتطلب اللوائح أن يكون نطاق تغير الجهد في حدود ± 5٪ من الجهد المقنن. إذا تم تجاوز هذا النطاق ، فيجب استخدام الصنابير لضبط الجهد في النطاق المحدد. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام مقياس الفولتميتر لقياس الجهد الطرفي للملف الثانوي والجهد الطرفي للمستخدم النهائي على التوالي.


(4) قياس مقاومة العزل. من أجل الحفاظ على المحول في حالة التشغيل العادية ، يجب إجراء قياس مقاومة العزل لمنع شيخوخة العزل والحوادث. عند القياس ، حاول إيقاف تشغيل المحول ، واستخدم شاكر لقياس قيمة مقاومة العزل للمحول. من الضروري ألا تقل المقاومة المقاسة عن 70٪ من القيمة التي تم قياسها مسبقًا. عند اختيار شاكر ، يمكن أن يستخدم ملف الجهد المنخفض مستوى جهد 500 فولت.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

About transformers, you have to master the knowledge points!

1. What is a transformer?


In the AC circuit, the device that increases or decreases the voltage is called a transformer. The transformer can convert any value of voltage into the voltage value we need with the same frequency to meet the requirements of electric energy transmission, distribution and use.


For example, the electricity from a power plant has a low voltage level, and the voltage must be increased before it can be transported to a distant power consumption area. The power consumption area must be reduced to a suitable voltage level to supply power equipment and daily electricity. Equipment.


2022/08/25

2. How does the transformer transform the voltage?


Transformers are made based on electromagnetic induction. It consists of an iron core stacked with silicon steel sheets (or silicon steel sheets) and two sets of coils wound around the iron core. The iron core and the coils are insulated from each other without any electrical connection.


The coil connecting the transformer and the power supply side is called the primary coil (or the primary side), and the coil connecting the transformer and the electrical equipment is called the secondary coil (or secondary side). When the primary coil of a transformer is connected to an AC power source, changing magnetic lines of force are created in the iron core.


Since the secondary coil is wound on the same iron core, the magnetic line of force cuts the secondary coil, and an induced electromotive force must be generated on the secondary coil, causing a voltage to appear at both ends of the coil. Because the magnetic field lines are alternating, the voltage of the secondary coil is also alternating. And the frequency is exactly the same as the mains frequency.


It has been confirmed by theory that the voltage ratio between the primary coil and the secondary coil of the transformer is related to the turns ratio of the primary coil and the secondary coil, which can be expressed by the following formula: primary coil voltage/secondary coil voltage = primary coil turns/secondary coil turns . Explain that the more turns, the higher the voltage. Therefore, it can be seen that the secondary coil is less than the primary coil, which is a step-down transformer. The opposite is a step-up transformer.


3. What types of transformer designs are there?


(1) According to the number of phases, there are single-phase and three-phase transformers.


(2) According to the purpose, there are power transformers, special power transformers, voltage regulating transformers, measuring transformers (voltage transformers, current transformers), small power transformers (for low-power equipment), and safety transformers.


(3) According to the structure, there are two types: core type and shell type. Coils have double-winding and multi-winding, autotransformers.


(4) According to the cooling method, there are oil-immersed and air-cooled.



4. What are the components of the transformer?


Transformer components are mainly composed of iron cores and coils, in addition to oil tanks, oil pillows, insulating sleeves and tap heads.


5. What is the use of transformer oil?


(1) Insulation effect;


(2) heat dissipation;


(3) Eliminate the arc effect.


6. What is an autotransformer?


The autotransformer has only one set of coils, and the secondary coil is tapped from the primary coil. In addition to the transmission of electromagnetic induction, the secondary coil also transmits electricity. This transformer has more silicon steel sheets and copper wires than ordinary transformers. Less, often used to adjust the voltage.


7. How is the voltage regulator adjusted?


The structure of the voltage regulator is the same as that of the autotransformer, but the iron core is made into a toroidal coil and wound around the toroidal iron core.


The secondary coil tap uses a slidable brush contact to make the contact slide annularly along the coil surface to achieve smooth voltage regulation.


8. What is the current relationship between the primary coil and the secondary coil of the transformer?


When the transformer is running with load, the change of the secondary coil current will cause the corresponding change of the primary coil current. According to the principle of magnetic potential balance, the current of the primary and secondary coils is inversely proportional to the number of coil turns. The side with more turns has a smaller current, and the side with fewer turns has a larger current.


It can be expressed by the following formula: primary coil current/secondary coil current = secondary coil turns/primary coil turns.


9. What is the voltage change rate of the transformer?


The voltage change rate of the voltage regulator is one of the main performance indicators of the transformer. When the transformer supplies power to the load, the voltage at the load end of the transformer will inevitably drop. Compare the dropped voltage value with the rated voltage value, and take the percentage, that is, the voltage change rate.


It can be expressed by the formula: voltage change rate=[(secondary rated voltage-load terminal voltage)/secondary rated voltage]×100%. When a normal power transformer is connected to a rated load, the voltage change rate is 4 to 6%.


10. How to ensure that the transformer has a rated voltage output?


Too high or too low voltage will affect the normal operation and service life of the transformer, so the voltage must be adjusted.


The method of voltage regulation is to lead out several taps in the primary coil and connect them to the tap head. The tap head changes the number of turns of the coil by rotating the contacts. As long as the position of the tap changer is turned, the required rated voltage value can be obtained. It should be noted that voltage regulation should usually be carried out after cutting off the load connected to the transformer.


11. What are the commonly used small transformers? Where are they used?


Small transformers refer to single-phase transformers with a capacity of less than 1 kVA, which are mostly used as power transformers for electrical equipment control, power transformers for electronic equipment and power transformers for safety lighting.


12. What are the losses of the transformer during operation? How to reduce losses?


Losses in transformer operation include two parts:


(1) is caused by the iron core. When the coil is energized, due to the alternating magnetic field lines, eddy current and hysteresis losses in the iron core are caused, which are collectively referred to as iron losses.


(2) It is caused by the resistance of the coil itself. When there is current passing through the primary coil and the secondary coil of the transformer, power loss will occur, and this loss is called copper loss.


The sum of iron loss and copper loss is transformer loss, and these losses are related to transformer capacity, voltage and equipment utilization. Therefore, when selecting a transformer, the capacity of the equipment should be consistent with the actual usage as much as possible to improve the utilization rate of the equipment, and be careful not to run the transformer under light load.


13. What is the nameplate of the transformer? What are the main technical data on the nameplate?


The nameplate of the transformer indicates the performance, technical specifications and application occasions of the transformer, and is used to meet the user's selection. Usually, the main technical data to be paid attention to are:


(1) KVA of rated capacity. That is, the output capacity of the transformer in the rated state. Such as single-phase transformer rated capacity = U line × I line; three-phase transformer capacity = U line × I line.


(2) Rated voltage in volts. The terminal voltage of the primary coil and the terminal voltage of the secondary coil (when not connected to the load) are respectively marked. Note that the terminal voltage of the three-phase transformer refers to the line voltage U line value.


(3) Rated current amperage. Refers to the line current I line value that is allowed to pass through the primary coil and the secondary coil for a long time under the conditions of rated capacity and allowable temperature rise


(4) Voltage ratio. Refers to the ratio of the rated voltage of the primary coil to the rated voltage of the secondary coil.


(5) Wiring method. Single-phase transformers have only one set of high and low voltage coils, which are only available for single-phase use, while three-phase transformers have Y/△ type. In addition to the above technical data, there are the rated frequency of the transformer, the number of phases, the temperature rise, the impedance percentage of the transformer, etc.


14. How to choose a transformer? How to determine the reasonable capacity of the transformer?


First of all, it is necessary to investigate the power supply voltage of the place where the electricity is used, the actual electricity load of the user and the conditions of the place, and then select one by one according to the technical data indicated on the transformer nameplate. Generally, the capacity, voltage, current and environmental conditions of the transformer should be comprehensively considered. Among them, the capacity should be selected. The transformer capacity should be selected according to the capacity, nature and use time of the user's electrical equipment to determine the required load.


During normal operation, the power load of the transformer should be about 75-90% of the rated capacity of the transformer. During operation, if it is measured that the actual load of the transformer is less than 50%, the small-capacity transformer should be replaced. If the transformer's rated capacity is greater than the rated capacity of the transformer, the large transformer should be replaced immediately.


At the same time, when selecting the transformer, the voltage value of the primary coil of the transformer is determined according to the line power supply, and the voltage value of the secondary coil is selected according to the electrical equipment. It is best to choose a low-voltage three-phase four-wire power supply. This can provide power and lighting power at the same time.


For the selection of current, it should be noted that the load can meet the requirements of the motor when the motor starts (because the starting current of the motor is 4 to 7 times larger than that of the sinking operation).


15. Why can't the transformer be overloaded?


Overload operation refers to the operation of the transformer that exceeds the current value specified on the nameplate.


Overload is divided into normal overload and accident overload. The former refers to the increase in the user's power consumption under normal power supply conditions. It often increases the temperature of the transformer, promotes the aging of the transformer insulation, and reduces the service life. Therefore, Transformer overload operation is not allowed.


Under special circumstances, the overload operation of the transformer in a short time shall not exceed 30% of the rated load (winter), and shall not exceed 15% in summer.

16. What kinds of tests should the transformer do during operation?


In order to ensure the normal operation of the transformer, the following tests should be carried out frequently:


(1) Temperature test. Whether the operating state of the transformer is normal or not, the temperature is very important. The regulations stipulate that the upper oil temperature should not exceed 85C (ie, the temperature rise is 55C). Generally, transformers are equipped with special temperature measuring devices.


(2) Load measurement. In order to improve the utilization rate of the transformer and reduce the loss of electric energy, in the operation of the transformer, the power supply capacity that the transformer can really bear must be determined. The measurement work is usually carried out during the peak period of electricity consumption in each season, and the clamp-type ammeter is used for direct measurement. The current value should be 70% to 80% of the rated current of the transformer. When it exceeds, it means overload and should be adjusted immediately.


(3) Voltage measurement. Regulations require that the voltage variation range should be within ±5% of the rated voltage. If this range is exceeded, taps should be used to adjust to bring the voltage within the specified range. Generally, a voltmeter is used to measure the terminal voltage of the secondary coil and the terminal voltage of the end user respectively.


(4) Measurement of insulation resistance. In order to keep the transformer in a normal operating state, the measurement of insulation resistance must be carried out to prevent insulation aging and accidents. When measuring, try to stop the operation of the transformer, and use the shaker to measure the insulation resistance value of the transformer. It is required that the measured resistance is not lower than 70% of the previously measured value. When the shaker is selected, the low-voltage coil can use a voltage level of 500 volts.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English