أخبار
VR

تحدث حالات الاندفاع الممغنطة أيضًا بتردد أعلى بكثير من الدوائر القصيرة ، لذا فإن هذه الظاهرة تستحق الاستكشاف.

ضع في اعتبارك ما يحدث عند تنشيط محول أحادي الطور في البداية. التدفق المغناطيسي في القلب يساوي تكامل جهد الإثارة.

إذا تم إغلاق الدائرة عندما يمر الجهد عبر الصفر وكان التدفق الأولي صفرًا ، فسيتم تعويض التدفق الجيبي تمامًا من الصفر. قيمة الذروة لتدفق الإزاحة الكامل هي ضعف قيمة الذروة لتدفق الموجة الجيبية المتماثل. بعبارة أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون ذروة التدفق لموجة الإزاحة الكاملة تقريبًا ضعف تدفق الذروة الطبيعي ، والذي يكون عادةً كافيًا لدفع النواة إلى التشبع.

في هذه المرحلة ، الشيء الوحيد الذي يحد من تيار المغنطة هو مقاومة الهواء الأساسية للملف ، وهي أوامر من حيث الحجم أصغر من مقاومة المغنطة العادية.

لذلك ، خلال نصف دورة التشبع الأساسي ، يكون تيار المجال أكبر بكثير من تيار المجال الطبيعي. خلال الدورة النصفية المعاكسة ، لم يعد القلب مشبعًا ويكون تيار المجال مساويًا تقريبًا لتيار المجال الطبيعي.


يكون الوضع أكثر تطرفًا عندما يكون هناك تدفق متبقي في القلب ويكون اتجاه التدفق المتبقي هو نفس اتجاه إزاحة موجة التدفق الجيبية. كما هو موضح في الشكل 2 أدناه. لاحظ أن الشكلين 1 و 2 مخططان بمقاييس مختلفة للتيار ، وبالتالي فإن تيار الذروة المرسوم في الشكل 2 هو في الواقع أكبر بكثير من تيار الذروة المرسوم في الشكل 1.


02 قيمة ذروة زيادة الإثارة


للعثور على تيار ذروة الارتفاع الذي يقتصر فقط على مفاعلة قلب الهواء ، فمن الملائم حساب محاثة اللف باستخدام وحدات cgs:

هنا:


N - عدد لفات الملف


Amt - المساحة داخل القطر المتوسط ​​للملف ، cm2


ل - الطول المحوري للملف ، سم


L - ملف الحث ، μH




التدفق الناتج عن الحث φL يساوي التدفق المتبقي بالإضافة إلى ضعف تغير التدفق الطبيعي مطروحًا منه تدفق التشبع ، نظرًا لأن تدفق التشبع يكون في الحديد. لكن φL يرتبط بالحث والتيار:


لذلك ، يتم التعبير عن ذروة تدفق التيار في نظام وحدة cgs على النحو التالي:

هنا:


Ipeak في أمبير و


φr - التدفق المتبقي


φn - تغيير التدفق المغناطيسي الطبيعي


φs - تدفق التشبع




إذا لم تكن هناك مقاومات في الدائرة ، فستكون لكل قمة متتالية نفس القيمة ، وسيستمر تدفق التيار إلى أجل غير مسمى. ومع ذلك ، في حالة وجود مقاومة في الدائرة ، سيكون انخفاض الجهد عبر المقاومة كبيرًا ولا يلزم أن يكون ارتفاع التدفق مرتفعًا مثل الدورة السابقة.




يمثل تكامل انخفاض الجهد التخفيض الصافي في التدفق المغناطيسي المطلوب لدعم الجهد المطبق. نظرًا لأن انخفاض الجهد i × R يكون دائمًا في نفس الاتجاه ، فإن كل دورة تقلل من التدفق المغناطيسي المطلوب. عندما تنخفض قيمة ذروة التدفق المغناطيسي إلى أقل من قيمة تشبع النواة ، يختفي تيار التدفق. معدل الاضمحلال ليس أسيًا ، على الرغم من أنه مشابه لتيار الاضمحلال الأسي.




مهم! مع محولات الطاقة الكبيرة ، يمكن أن يستمر تيار التدفق لبضع ثوان قبل أن يختفي في النهاية.




مفاعلة الخط لها تأثير على تقليل تيار تدفق الذروة عن طريق إضافة محاثة إلى محاثة قلب الهواء للملف. هناك علاقة محددة بين تيار الاندفاع وتيار الدائرة القصيرة ، حيث أن كلاهما مرتبطان بمحاثة الهواء الأساسية للملف.




تذكر أن الدوائر القصيرة تميل إلى دفع التدفق خارج القلب.




بحكم التجربة! بشكل عام ، القاعدة الأساسية هي أن تيار تدفق الذروة الممغنطة أعلى قليلاً من 90٪ من تيار ماس كهربائى الذروة. ومع ذلك ، فإن القوة المغناطيسية الناتجة عن تيار الاندفاع الممغنط عادة ما تكون أصغر بكثير من قوة الدائرة القصيرة. نظرًا لأن كل مرحلة تحتوي على ملف واحد فقط ، فلا يوجد تنافر مغناطيسي بين اللفات.




تصبح المشكلة الكاملة لتحليل التيارات المغنطة المتدفقة أكثر صعوبة عند إشراك المحولات ثلاثية الطور. وذلك لأن زوايا الطور لجهود الإثارة متباعدة بمقدار 120 درجة ، وهناك تفاعل بين التيار والجهد بين المراحل ، والأقطاب الثلاثة لجهاز التبديل ليست مغلقة تمامًا في نفس الوقت.




ومع ذلك ، من الآمن أن نقول إن ذروة تدفق التيار لمحول ثلاثي الطور قريب من مستوى تيار الدائرة القصيرة.

إحدى الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام في تمغنط التيارات المتدفقة هي أن هناك نسبة كبيرة من التوافقيات المتساوية لأن التيارات تم إلغاؤها تمامًا. حتى التوافقيات نادراً ما يتم مواجهتها في دوائر الطاقة.




03 تدفق التعاطف


هناك أيضًا ظاهرة تُعرف باسم "الاندفاع الودي" ، حيث يُظهر المحول الذي تم تنشيطه سابقًا تغيرًا مفاجئًا في التيار عند تشغيل محول قريب. يحدث الاندفاع الودي بسبب تغير جهد الخط الناجم عن تيار تدفق المحول الثاني.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Magnetizing inrush conditions also occur at a much higher frequency than short circuits, so this phenomenon is worth exploring.

Consider what happens when you initially energize a single-phase transformer. The magnetic flux in the core is equal to the integral of the excitation voltage.

If the circuit is closed when the voltage passes through zero and the initial flux is zero, the sinusoidal flux will be completely offset from zero. The peak value of the full offset flux is twice the peak value of the symmetrical sine wave flux. In other words, the peak flux of the full offset wave can be nearly twice the normal peak flux, which is usually sufficient to drive the core into saturation.

At this point, the only thing limiting the magnetizing current is the air-core impedance of the winding, which is orders of magnitude smaller than the normal magnetizing impedance.

Therefore, during the half cycle of core saturation, the field current is much larger than the normal field current. During the opposite half cycle, the core is no longer saturated and the field current is approximately equal to the normal field current.


The situation is even more extreme when there is residual flux in the core and the direction of the residual flux is the same as the direction of the offset of the sinusoidal flux wave. As shown in Figure 2 below. Note that Figures 1 and 2 are plotted at different scales of current, so the peak current plotted in Figure 2 is actually much larger than the peak current plotted in Figure 1.


02 Excitation surge peak value


To find the peak surge current limited only by the air-core reactance, it is convenient to calculate the inductance of the winding using cgs units:

here:


N – number of coil turns


Amt – Area within the mean diameter of the coil, cm2


l – the axial length of the coil, cm


L – coil inductance, μH




The flux produced by the inductor φL is equal to the residual flux plus 2 times the normal flux change minus the saturation flux, since the saturation flux is in iron. But φL is related to inductance and current:


Therefore, the peak inrush current is expressed in the cgs unit system as follows:

here:


Ipeak in amps and


φr – residual flux


φn – normal magnetic flux change


φs – saturation flux




If there were no resistors in the circuit, each successive peak would have the same value, and the current inrush would continue indefinitely. However, in the presence of resistance in the circuit, the voltage drop across the resistance will be large and the rise in flux need not be as high as the previous cycle.




The integral of the voltage drop represents the net reduction in the magnetic flux required to support the applied voltage. Since the i×R voltage drop is always in the same direction, each cycle reduces the required magnetic flux. When the peak value of the magnetic flux falls below the saturation value of the core, the inrush current disappears. The decay rate is not exponential, although it is similar to an exponential decay current.




important! With large power transformers, the inrush current can last for a few seconds before eventually disappearing.




Line reactance has the effect of reducing peak inrush current by simply adding inductance to the air core inductance of the winding. There is a definite relationship between inrush current and short-circuit current, as both are related to the air-core inductance of the winding.




Remember that short circuits tend to push the flux out of the core.




Rule of thumb! Generally, the rule of thumb is that the peak magnetizing inrush current is slightly above 90% of the peak short circuit current. However, the magnetic force caused by the magnetizing inrush current is usually much smaller than the short-circuit force. Since each phase contains only one winding, there is no magnetic repulsion between the windings.




The whole problem of analyzing magnetizing inrush currents becomes more difficult when three-phase transformers are involved. This is because the phase angles of the excitation voltages are 120° apart, there is a current and voltage interaction between the phases, and the three poles of the switching device are not closed exactly at the same time.




However, it is safe to say that the peak inrush current of a three-phase transformer is close to the short-circuit current level.

One of the interesting features of magnetizing inrush currents is that there is a large proportion of even harmonics because the currents are completely canceled. Even harmonics are also rarely encountered in power circuits.




03 Empathy flow


There is also a phenomenon known as "sympathetic inrush", in which a previously energized transformer exhibits a sudden change in current when a nearby transformer turns on. The sympathetic surge is caused by the line voltage change caused by the inrush current of the second transformer.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry