أخبار
VR

تدابير لتحسين مقاومة ماس كهربائى لمحولات الطاقة

محول الطاقة هو محور نقل وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية ، والمكون الأساسي لشبكة الطاقة. لا يتعلق تشغيله الموثوق به فقط بجودة الطاقة لغالبية المستخدمين ، ولكن أيضًا بسلامة النظام بأكمله. يتم تحديد موثوقية محول الطاقة من خلال حالته الصحية ، ولا يعتمد فقط على التصميم والتصنيع والمواد الهيكلية ، ولكن أيضًا يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالإصلاح والصيانة. تمت مناقشة مشكلة تحسين مقاومة ماس كهربائى للمحولات في أنظمة الطاقة.


2022/07/19

 نظرة عامة على محولات الطاقة

 

     

 

يتم تحقيق محول الطاقة الإلكتروني بشكل أساسي باستخدام تكنولوجيا الطاقة الإلكترونية. في إشارة تردد الطاقة ، أي تقليل التردد. من خلال اعتماد مخطط تحكم مناسب للتحكم في تشغيل جهاز الطاقة الإلكتروني ، يمكن تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية لتردد واحد ، والجهد والشكل الموجي إلى طاقة كهربائية بتردد آخر ، والجهد والشكل الموجي. نظرًا لأن حجم محول العزل الوسيط يعتمد على كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي للتشبع لمادة قلب الحديد والحد الأقصى لارتفاع درجة الحرارة المسموح به في قلب الحديد واللف ، وتتناسب كثافة التدفق المغناطيسي التشبع عكسيًا مع تردد التشغيل ، مما يزيد من تشغيله يمكن أن يؤدي التردد إلى تحسين استخدام كفاءة قلب الحديد ، وبالتالي تقليل حجم المحول وزيادة كفاءته الإجمالية.

 

      

 

2. تدابير لتحسين مقاومة ماس كهربائى لمحولات الطاقة

 

      

 

يعتمد التشغيل الآمن والاقتصادي والموثوق وإخراج المحولات على جودة التصنيع وبيئة التشغيل وجودة الصيانة. يحاول هذا الفصل الإجابة عن الإجراءات التي تمنع بشكل فعال الفشل المفاجئ للمحول أثناء تشغيل المحول وصيانته.

 

      

 

غالبًا ما تكون شبكة الطاقة قصيرة الدائرة بسبب ضربات الصواعق أو خلل أو رفض حماية المرحل ، إلخ. قد يؤدي التأثير القوي لتيار ماس كهربائى إلى إتلاف المحول ، لذلك يجب بذل الجهود لتحسين قدرة تحمل ماس كهربائى محول من جميع النواحي. تظهر النتائج الإحصائية لحوادث تأثير ماس كهربائى للمحولات أن أسباب التصنيع تمثل حوالي 80٪ ، بينما تمثل أسباب التشغيل والصيانة حوالي 10٪ فقط. تمت مناقشة التدابير المتعلقة بالتصميم والتصنيع في الفصل 2 ، ويركز هذا الفصل على التدابير التي ينبغي اتخاذها أثناء التشغيل والصيانة. في عملية التشغيل والصيانة ، من ناحية ، يجب تقليل أعطال ماس كهربائى ، وبالتالي تقليل عدد المرات التي يتأثر فيها المحول ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، يجب اختبار تشوه لف المحولات في الوقت المناسب لمنع حدوث مشاكل قبل حدوثها.

 

      

 

(1) توحيد التصميم والانتباه إلى عملية الضغط المحوري لتصنيع اللفائف. عند التصميم ، يجب ألا تفكر الشركة المصنعة في تقليل الخسارة وتحسين مستوى عزل المحول فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا التفكير في تحسين القوة الميكانيكية ومقاومة عطل ماس كهربائى للمحول. فيما يتعلق بعملية التصنيع ، نظرًا لأن العديد من المحولات تستخدم ألواح ضغط عازلة ، وملفي الجهد العالي والمنخفض يشتركان في لوحة ضغط ، فإن هذا الهيكل يتطلب مستوى عالٍ من تكنولوجيا التصنيع ، ويجب تكثيف الوسادات. جفف ملفًا واحدًا بضغط ثابت ، وقم بقياس ارتفاع الملف بعد الضغط ؛ بعد معالجة كل ملف من نفس لوحة الضغط من خلال العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، يتم ضبطه على نفس الارتفاع ، ويتم استخدام الجهاز الهيدروليكي لتطبيق الضغط المحدد على الملف أثناء التجميع النهائي. الوصول إلى ذروة متطلبات التصميم والعملية. في الجمعية العامة ، بالإضافة إلى الانتباه إلى ضغط ملف الجهد العالي ، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتحكم في ضغط ملف الجهد المنخفض.

 

      

 

(2) قم بإجراء اختبار ماس كهربائى على المحول لمنع حدوثه قبل حدوثه. تعتمد موثوقية تشغيل المحولات الكبيرة أولاً على هيكلها ومستوى عملية التصنيع ، وثانياً على الاختبارات المختلفة للمعدات أثناء التشغيل لفهم ظروف عمل الجهاز في الوقت المناسب. لفهم الاستقرار الميكانيكي للمحول ، من الممكن تحسين روابطه الضعيفة من خلال اختبارات ماس ​​كهربائى للتأكد من أن القوة الهيكلية للمحول مصممة بشكل مؤكد.

 

      

 

(3) استخدم حماية موثوقة للترحيل ونظام إعادة إغلاق أوتوماتيكي. إن حادث ماس كهربائي في النظام هو حادث يحاول الناس تجنبه ولكن لا يمكنهم تجنبه تمامًا ، خاصة أن خط 10KV من المحتمل جدًا أن يتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائي بسبب التشغيل الخاطئ ودخول الحيوانات الصغيرة والقوة الخارجية ومسؤولية المستخدم. لذلك ، بالنسبة للمحول الذي تم تشغيله ، يجب أولاً تزويده بمصدر طاقة تيار مستمر موثوق لنظام الحماية ، وضمان صحة إجراء الحماية. بالاقتران مع الوضع الحالي المتمثل في أن قوة الدائرة القصيرة الخارجية للمحول ضعيفة في التشغيل ، يجب النظر إلى العوامل غير المواتية لإعادة الإغلاق التلقائي أو التشغيل القسري بعد تعطل الدائرة القصيرة للنظام ، وإلا فإنه سيؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى تفاقم تلف المحول المحولات وحتى تفقد إمكانية إعادة الإصلاح. . في الوقت الحالي ، ألغت بعض إدارات التشغيل استخدام إعادة الإغلاق للخطوط الهوائية القريبة من المنطقة (على سبيل المثال في حدود 2 كم) أو خطوط الكابلات وفقًا لاحتمال إمكانية التخلص من خطأ ماس كهربائى تلقائيًا في لحظة ، أو تمديده بشكل مناسب الفاصل الزمني بين عمليات الإغلاق لتقليل المشاكل الناجمة عن عدم إعادة الغلق. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ خطر التعثر في ماس كهربائى إلى أقصى حد ممكن.

 

      

 

(4) إجراء اختبار التشوه وتشخيص لفائف المحولات. عادة ، بعد أن يتأثر المحول بتيار عطل ماس كهربائى ، فإن اللف سوف يتشوه جزئيًا ، وحتى إذا لم يتضرر على الفور ، فقد يترك مشكلة خفية خطيرة. أولاً ، ستتغير مسافة العزل وسيتلف العزل الصلب ، مما يؤدي إلى تفريغ جزئي. عند مواجهة البرق الزائد ، من الممكن حدوث انهيار بين المنعطفات وبين الكيك ، مما يؤدي إلى حوادث عزل مفاجئة. حتى في ظل جهد التشغيل العادي ، قد تكون حوادث انهيار العزل ناتجة عن التأثير طويل المدى للتفريغ الجزئي.

 

      

 

لذلك ، فإن إجراء تشخيص تشوه لف المحولات بفعالية ، والكشف في الوقت المناسب عن المحولات المعيبة ، والتحقق من غطاء المحرك وصيانته المخطط له لا يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية فحسب ، بل يلعب أيضًا دورًا مهمًا للغاية في منع حوادث المحولات.

 

      

 

يرتبط التوزيع الصفري والقطبي لوظيفة النقل H (jw) (أي خاصية استجابة التردد) ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمكونات وطرق الاتصال في الشبكة ذات المنفذين. يظهر عدد كبير من نتائج البحث التجريبي أن لفائف المحولات عادة ما يكون لها نقاط رنين أكثر في نطاق التردد من 10 كيلو هرتز ~ 1 ميجا هرتز. عندما يكون التردد أقل من 10 كيلو هرتز ، يلعب محاثة اللف دورًا رئيسيًا ، وعادة ما تكون نقطة الرنين أقل ، وتكون أقل حساسية لتغير السعة الموزعة ؛ عندما يتجاوز التردد 1 ميغا هرتز ، يتم تجاوز محاثة اللف بواسطة السعة الموزعة ، وسيتم أيضًا تقليل نقطة الرنين وفقًا لذلك ، وتكون أقل حساسية للتغيرات في المحاثة ، ومع زيادة التردد ، فإن السعة الشاردة لحلقة الاختبار (الرصاص) سيكون له أيضًا تأثير كبير على نتائج الاختبار.

 

      

 

نظرًا لأن جهاز اختبار تشوه لف المحولات باهظ الثمن ويتطلب جودة عالية من الموظفين ، فليس من السهل استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج والتشغيل. لذلك ، في العمل الفعلي ، يمكن استخدام طريقة الحكم على ما إذا كان الملف مشوهًا وفقًا لتغير سعة لف المحول كمكمل مفيد لطريقة استجابة التردد. خاصة عندما لا تتوافر الشروط في طريقة استجابة التردد ، يمكن استيعاب حالة عمل لف المحولات في الوقت المناسب من خلال مقارنة السعة المقاسة المتراكمة أفقيًا وعموديًا ، وذلك لتقليل احتمالية وقوع الحوادث وضمان التشغيل الآمن والمستقر لـ شبكة الطاقة.

 

      

 

(5) تعزيز التفتيش في بناء الموقع والتشغيل والصيانة ، واستخدام نظام حماية ماس كهربائى موثوق. عند تثبيت المحول في الموقع ، يجب تنفيذ البناء وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة ومواصفاتها ، ويجب التحكم في الجودة بصرامة ، ويجب اتخاذ التدابير المقابلة للقضاء على الأخطار الخفية الموجودة. يجب على موظفي التشغيل والصيانة تعزيز إدارة الفحص والصيانة والضمان للمحول للتأكد من أن المحول في حالة تشغيل جيدة ، واتخاذ التدابير المناسبة لتقليل احتمالية حدوث أعطال ماس كهربائى في المخرج والمناطق القريبة. من أجل تجنب خطأ ماس كهربائى للنظام قدر الإمكان ، بالنسبة للمحولات التي تم تشغيلها ، قم أولاً بتجهيز نظام DC موثوق لنظام الحماية لضمان صحة إجراء الحماية ؛ تقيس تقنية اختبار طريقة الاستجابة للتردد حالة المحول بعد تأثره بفعل ماس كهربائى ، ويفحص غطاء المحرك عن قصد وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار ، مما يمكن أن يتجنب بشكل فعال وقوع الحوادث الكبرى.

 

      

 

يعتمد ما إذا كان المحول قادرًا على تحمل تيارات ماس ​​كهربائى المختلفة بشكل أساسي على التصميم الهيكلي وعملية التصنيع للمحول ، وله علاقة كبيرة بإدارة التشغيل وظروف التشغيل ومستوى تكنولوجيا البناء. يعد حادث ماس كهربائى للمحول ضارًا للغاية بتشغيل نظام شبكة الطاقة. لتجنب الحوادث ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير تحكم فعالة من جوانب مختلفة لضمان التشغيل الآمن والمستقر للمحولات وأنظمة شبكة الطاقة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Measures to improve the short-circuit resistance of power transformers

The power transformer is the hub of transmission and distribution of electric energy, and the core component of the power grid. Its reliable operation is not only related to the power quality of the majority of users, but also to the safety of the entire system. The reliability of a power transformer is determined by its health status, not only depends on the design and manufacture, structural materials, but also closely related to the overhaul and maintenance. The problem of improving the short-circuit resistance of transformers in power systems is discussed.


2022/07/19

 An overview of power transformers

 

     

 

The electronic power transformer is mainly realized by using power electronic technology. into a power frequency signal, that is, frequency reduction. By adopting an appropriate control scheme to control the operation of the power electronic device, the electrical energy of one frequency, voltage and waveform can be converted into electrical energy of another frequency, voltage and waveform. Since the volume of the intermediate isolation transformer depends on the saturation magnetic flux density of the iron core material and the maximum allowable temperature rise of the iron core and winding, and the saturation magnetic flux density is inversely proportional to the operating frequency, increasing its operating frequency can improve the utilization of the iron core efficiency, thereby reducing the size of the transformer and increasing its overall efficiency.

 

      

 

2. Measures to improve the short-circuit resistance of power transformers

 

      

 

The safe, economical, reliable operation and output of transformers depend on their own manufacturing quality, operating environment and maintenance quality. This chapter attempts to answer the measures to effectively prevent the sudden failure of the transformer during the operation and maintenance of the transformer.

 

      

 

The power grid is often short-circuited due to lightning strikes, malfunctioning or refusal of relay protection, etc. The strong impact of short-circuit current may damage the transformer, so efforts should be made to improve the short-circuit withstand capability of the transformer from all aspects. The statistical results of transformer short-circuit impact accidents show that the manufacturing reasons account for about 80%, while the operation and maintenance reasons account for only about 10%. The measures related to design and manufacture have been discussed in Chapter 2, and this chapter focuses on the measures that should be taken during operation and maintenance. In the process of operation and maintenance, on the one hand, short-circuit faults should be minimized, thereby reducing the number of times the transformer is impacted; on the other hand, the deformation of the transformer winding should be tested in time to prevent problems before they occur.

 

      

 

(1) Standardize the design and pay attention to the axial compression process of coil manufacturing. When designing, the manufacturer should not only consider reducing the loss and improving the insulation level of the transformer, but also consider improving the mechanical strength and short-circuit fault resistance of the transformer. In terms of manufacturing process, since many transformers use insulating pressure plates, and the high and low voltage coils share a pressure plate, this structure requires a high level of manufacturing technology, and the pads should be densified. Dry a single coil at constant pressure, and measure the height of the coil after compression; after each coil of the same pressure plate is processed by the above process, it is adjusted to the same height, and the hydraulic device is used to apply the specified pressure to the coil during final assembly. Reach the height of design and process requirements. In the general assembly, in addition to paying attention to the compression of the high-voltage coil, special attention should be paid to the control of the compression of the low-voltage coil.

 

      

 

(2) Carry out a short-circuit test on the transformer to prevent it from happening before it happens. The operation reliability of large transformers depends first on its structure and manufacturing process level, and secondly on various tests of the equipment during operation to grasp the working conditions of the equipment in time. To understand the mechanical stability of the transformer, it is possible to improve its weak links through short-circuit tests to ensure that the structural strength of the transformer is designed with certainty.

 

      

 

(3) Use reliable relay protection and automatic reclosing system. The short-circuit accident in the system is an accident that people try to avoid but cannot absolutely avoid, especially the 10KV line is very likely to cause a short-circuit accident due to misoperation, entry of small animals, external force and user responsibility. Therefore, for the transformer that has been put into operation, it should firstly be equipped with a reliable DC power supply for the protection system, and ensure the correctness of the protection action. Combined with the current situation that the external short-circuit strength of the transformer is poor in operation, the unfavorable factors should be seen for the automatic reclosing or forced commissioning after the system short-circuit tripping, otherwise it will sometimes aggravate the damage of the transformer and even lose the possibility of re-repair. . At present, some operating departments have canceled the use of reclosing for near-area overhead lines (such as within 2km) or cable lines according to the probability of whether the short-circuit fault can be eliminated automatically in an instant, or appropriately extend the interval between closings to reduce the problems caused by failure to reclose. The hazard of short-circuit tripping should be carried out as far as possible.

 

      

 

(4) Actively carry out deformation testing and diagnosis of transformer windings. Usually, after the transformer is impacted by the short-circuit fault current, the winding will be partially deformed, and even if it is not damaged immediately, it may leave a serious hidden trouble. First, the insulation distance will change and the solid insulation will be damaged, resulting in partial discharge. When encountering lightning overvoltage, it is possible to have inter-turn and inter-cake breakdown, resulting in sudden insulation accidents. Even under normal operating voltage, insulation breakdown accidents may be caused by the long-term effect of partial discharge.

 

      

 

Therefore, actively carrying out the diagnosis of transformer winding deformation, timely detection of faulty transformers, and planned hood verification and maintenance can not only save a lot of manpower and material resources, but also play an extremely important role in preventing transformer accidents.

 

      

 

The zero and pole distribution of the transfer function H(jw) (that is, the frequency response characteristic) is closely related to the components and connection methods in the two-port network. A large number of experimental research results show that transformer windings usually have more resonance points in the frequency range of 10KZ~1MHZ. When the frequency is lower than 10KHZ, the inductance of the winding plays a major role, the resonance point is usually less, and it is less sensitive to the change of the distributed capacitance; when the frequency exceeds 1 MHZ, the inductance of the winding is bypassed by the distributed capacitance, and the resonance point is also will be reduced accordingly, less sensitive to changes in inductance, and as the frequency increases, the stray capacitance of the test loop (lead) will also have a significant impact on the test results.

 

      

 

Because the transformer winding deformation tester is expensive and requires high quality of personnel, it is not easy to be widely used in production and operation. Therefore, in actual work, the method of judging whether the winding is deformed according to the change of the transformer winding capacitance can be used as a useful supplement to the frequency response method. Especially when the frequency response method does not have the conditions, the working state of the transformer winding can be grasped in time by comparing the accumulated measured capacitance horizontally and vertically, so as to reduce the probability of accidents and ensure the safe and stable operation of the power grid.

 

      

 

(5) Strengthen the inspection in site construction and operation and maintenance, and use a reliable short-circuit protection system. When installing the transformer on site, the construction must be carried out in strict accordance with the manufacturer's instructions and specifications, the quality must be strictly controlled, and corresponding measures must be taken to eliminate the hidden dangers found. The operation and maintenance personnel should strengthen the inspection and maintenance and warranty management of the transformer to ensure that the transformer is in good operating condition, and take corresponding measures to reduce the probability of short-circuit faults at the outlet and near areas. In order to avoid the short-circuit fault of the system as much as possible, for the transformers that have been put into operation, firstly equip a reliable DC system for the protection system to ensure the correctness of the protection action; The frequency response method test technology measures the condition of the transformer after being impacted by short-circuit tripping, and purposefully checks the hood according to the test results, which can effectively avoid the occurrence of major accidents.

 

      

 

Whether the transformer can withstand various short-circuit currents mainly depends on the structural design and manufacturing process of the transformer, and has a great relationship with the operation management, operating conditions and construction technology level. The transformer short-circuit accident is extremely harmful to the operation of the power grid system. To avoid accidents, effective control measures should be taken from various aspects to ensure the safe and stable operation of transformers and power grid systems.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English