قطع لطول الخط

أنت في المكان المناسب قطع لطول الخط.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Canwin.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Canwin.
تم تطوير Canwin الذي يحتوي على مكونات خاصة لقمع التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي. تساعد هذه المكونات في تقليل الضوضاء الناتجة عن الكهرومغناطيسية أو القضاء عليها..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة قطع لطول الخط.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • المهنية المخصصة AI الذكية Robot Cut To Length Line المصنعين من الشركات المصنعة في الصين- CANWIN
    المهنية المخصصة AI الذكية Robot Cut To Length Line المصنعين من الشركات المصنعة في الصين- CANWIN
    أول خط قطع تصفيح أفقي آلي آلي في الصين في قوانغدونغ CANWIN تم تطويره بنجاح! تعتمد المعدات على تطوير برمجيات ذكاء اصطناعي مزدوج الطبقة ، وخمس قطع من المكدس ، واستخراج الروبوت خمس قطع في وقت واحد ؛ يحتوي هذا الجهاز على ثلاث مجموعات من الأنظمة ، ويمكنه تكديس قلب المحول بالكامل ، 1 + E ، خمسة أعمدة ؛ هذه التكنولوجيا تفسد عملية التصفيح التقليدية وتصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي!Canwin مخصص AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + الشركات المصنعة من الصين ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.Canwin Professional حسب الطلب AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line من الشركات المصنعة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة رئيسية في مجال تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية للطاقة الكهربائية في الصين ، ومورد أساسي للمعدات المهنية لشبكة الدولة ، وشبكة الطاقة الجنوبية في الصين والعديد من الشركات المدرجة شركات صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية.
  • خط إنتاج روبوت ذكي عالي الجودة + خط إنتاج محول طاقة E-Stacker مصنوع بواسطة CANWIN China
    خط إنتاج روبوت ذكي عالي الجودة + خط إنتاج محول طاقة E-Stacker مصنوع بواسطة CANWIN China
    خمس سنوات من العمل الجاد ، وأخيرا النجاح! تم تطوير أول خط قطع أفقي مصفي آلي آلي آلي مصنوع في الصين في CANWIN بنجاح! خط تصفيح أوتوماتيكي مكون من ست محطات يعمل بالروبوت المزدوج. هذا المنتج هو الأول في العالم والمحلي الأول. تقنيتها الرئيسية هي الاستيلاء على خمس قطع في كل مرة (روبوتان يعادلان عشر قطع في المرة الواحدة). يمكن تكديس ستة نوى من المحولات [تم تقديم طلبات براءات اختراع متعددة] ؛ يحتوي هذا الجهاز على ثلاث مجموعات من الأنظمة ، والتي يمكنها تكديس قلب المحول بالكامل ، 1 + E ، خمسة أعمدة.
  • منتج احترافي CANWIN-Classical CAH (23) 400LA جسر تلقائي لولبة التراص للعمود المقطوع لطول الخط
    منتج احترافي CANWIN-Classical CAH (23) 400LA جسر تلقائي لولبة التراص للعمود المقطوع لطول الخط
    CAH (23) -400LA: إن خط القطع حسب الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثاقب O وفتحة واحدة V يمكن أن تعمل في نفس الوقت لإنتاج قطع محولات أساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف صفائح الفولاذ السيليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 20 عمودًا واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.التطبيق: هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • آلة قص لطول الخطوط الأوتوماتيكية CANWIN الاحترافية (CAH (11) -300) من الشركات المصنعة
    آلة قص لطول الخطوط الأوتوماتيكية CANWIN الاحترافية (CAH (11) -300) من الشركات المصنعة
    Canwin Professional CANWIN Automatic Cut To Length Lines Machine (CAH (11) -300) الشركات المصنعة ، والشركة هي مؤسسة رئيسية في مجال تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية للطاقة الكهربائية في الصين ، ومورد المعدات المهنية الأساسية لشبكة الدولة ، الصين الطاقة الجنوبية الشبكة والعديد من الشركات المدرجة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية.
  • مقدمة إلى Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line لمصنعي محولات الطاقة - الشركات المصنعة CANWIN
    مقدمة إلى Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line لمصنعي محولات الطاقة - الشركات المصنعة CANWIN
    Canwin مقدمة إلى Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line لمصنعي محولات الطاقة - الشركات المصنعة CANWIN Canwin ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.Canwin Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line لمصنعي محولات الطاقة ، يمكننا تزويدك بمعدات تصنيع محولات الطاقة والخدمات الفنية لك لإنشاء مصنع محول قوي تنافسيCanwin Professional Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line لمصنعي محولات الطاقة - الشركات المصنعة CANWIN ، Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co. ، ltd هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة المهنية للمعدات الكهربائية في الصين وعلامة تجارية عالمية رائدة في معدات قطع ألواح الصلب السيليكون (مؤسسة خاصة ).
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

cut to length line

You’re in the right place for cut to length line.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Canwin.we guarantee that it’s here on Canwin.
Canwin is developed containing special Electro-Magnetic Interference Suppression Components. These components help reduce or eliminate noise caused by electromagnetism. .
We aim to provide the highest quality cut to length line.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers-CANWIN
    Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers-CANWIN
    China's first robot automatic laminating horizontal cutting line in Guangdong CANWIN successfully developed!  The equipment adopts double-layer servo AI intelligent software development, five pieces of a stack, robot extraction five pieces at a time;  This equipment has three sets of systems, can stack the whole transformer core, 1+E, five columns;  This technology subverts the traditional lamination process and reaches the international advanced level!  Canwin Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + manufacturers From China,We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.Canwin Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers,The company is a key enterprise in the field of electric power electrical equipment manufacturing in China, and a core professional equipment supplier of state grid, China southern power grid and many listed companies in the electric power industry.
  • High Quality Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + E-stacker Power Transformer Production Line Made By CANWIN China
    High Quality Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + E-stacker Power Transformer Production Line Made By CANWIN China
    Five years of hard work, Finally Success! The first China Made robot automatic laminated horizontal cutting line in CANWIN successfully developed! A dual-robot six-station automatic laminating Cut to length line. This product is the first in the world and the domestic first. Its key technology is to grab five pieces at a time (two robots are equivalent to ten pieces at a time). Six transformer cores can be stacked [multiple invention patents have been applied for]; This equipment has three sets of systems, which can stack the whole transformer core, 1+E, five columns. 
  • Professional CANWIN-Classical Product CAH(23)400LA Bridge Threading Automatic Column Stacking Cut To Length Line
    Professional CANWIN-Classical Product CAH(23)400LA Bridge Threading Automatic Column Stacking Cut To Length Line
    CAH(23)-400LA: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work at the same time to produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 20 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • Professional CANWIN Automatic Cut To Length Lines Machine (CAH(11)-300) manufacturers
    Professional CANWIN Automatic Cut To Length Lines Machine (CAH(11)-300) manufacturers
    Canwin Professional CANWIN Automatic Cut To Length Lines Machine (CAH(11)-300) manufacturers,The company is a key enterprise in the field of electric power electrical equipment manufacturing in China, and a core professional equipment supplier of state grid, China southern power grid and many listed companies in the electric power industry.
  • Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers
    Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers
    Canwin Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers Canwin,We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.Canwin Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers,We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factoryCanwin Professional Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers,Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co., ltd is one of the largest professional manufacturers of electrical equipment in China and a global leading brand of silicon steel sheet cutting equipment (private enterprise).
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English