أخبار
VR

هل تعرف ما هي الشروط المطلوبة للتشغيل المتوازي للمحولات؟

تعني العملية المتوازية للمحولات أن اللفات الأولية لمحولين أو أكثر متصلة بالتوازي على قضيب النقل من نفس الجهد ، وأن اللفات الثانوية متصلة بالتوازي على قضيب الجهد الآخر.




معناها هو: عندما يفشل أحد المحولات ، لا يزال بإمكان المحولات الأخرى التي تعمل بالتوازي الاستمرار في العمل لضمان استهلاك الطاقة للمستخدمين المهمين ؛ أو عندما يحتاج المحول إلى الإصلاح ، يمكن توصيل المحول الاحتياطي بالتوازي ، ثم يتم إيقاف تشغيل المحول المراد إصلاحه وإصلاحه. ، والتي لا تضمن الصيانة المخطط لها للمحول فحسب ، بل تضمن أيضًا عدم انقطاع مصدر الطاقة وتحسين موثوقية مصدر الطاقة.


2022/09/02
هل تعرف ما هي الشروط المطلوبة للتشغيل المتوازي للمحولات؟

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للموسمية القوية لحمل الكهرباء ، يمكن سحب بعض المحولات من التشغيل في موسم الحمل الخفيف ، والتي لا يمكن أن تقلل فقط من فقدان عدم التحميل للمحول ، وتحسين الكفاءة ، ولكن أيضًا تقليل الإثارة التفاعلية الحالي ، وتحسين عامل الطاقة للشبكة ، وتحسين كفاءة شبكة الطاقة. اقتصاد النظام.

إذن ما هي متطلبات التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات؟ هذا هو السؤال شائع جدا. أولاً ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على متطلبات تجاور المحولات ، ثم نناقش شروط التجاور.


(1) بشكل عام ، انظر الشكل أدناه:

في هذه الصورة ، نرى محولين ، يسمى T1 و T2.


طريقة استرداد النظام:


في التشغيل الفعلي ، يتم تشغيل القضبان بواسطة المحولات الخاصة بهما.


نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إغلاق كل من قواطع الدائرة الواردة QF1 و QF2 ، بينما يكون قاطع ربط الحافلة QF3 لقطاع واحد من قضبان التوصيل مفتوحًا ؛ إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في المحول أو جانب الجهد المتوسط ​​لخط وارد معين ، مثل ترهل الجهد الشديد (انخفاض الجهد أو فقدان الجهد) أو عطل ، يتم فتح قاطع الخط الوارد لهذا القسم ، ثم قاطع ربط الحافلة QF3 مغلق؛ عند استعادة النظام ، توجد طريقتان للاسترداد:


طريقة الاسترداد 1: افتح قاطع ربط الحافلة QF3 ، ثم أغلق قاطع الدائرة الوارد المقابل. هذه الطريقة بسيطة ، ولكن بعد التحميل على الحافلة ، مثل المحرك ، يجب إعادة التشغيل بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.


طريقة الاسترداد 2: أولاً أغلق قاطع الدائرة الوارد المقابل ، ثم تعمل المحولات بالتوازي ، ثم افتح قاطع ربط الحافلة. هذه الطريقة أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء ، لكن لا يحتاج الحمل إلى المرور بفشل طاقة ثانٍ لإعادة التشغيل.

لنلقِ نظرة على شروط وضع المحولات جنبًا إلى جنب:


أولاً: شروط المحول نفسه


بما في ذلك: طريقة الأسلاك للمحول هي نفس نسبة التحويل ، جهد الممانعة للمحول هو نفسه ، والجهد الثانوي للمحول هو نفسه.


ثانياً: شروط الخط


بما في ذلك: يجب أن يأتي جانب الجهد المتوسط ​​من نفس شبكة التوزيع ، ويكون طورها وزاوية الطور الأولي والتردد متماثلًا ، كما أن سعة الجهد هي نفسها. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يكون جانب الجهد المتوسط ​​قادرًا على تحمل صدمة بدء التشغيل من جانب الجهد المنخفض.


(2) عندما يكون النظام مزودًا بمولد ، فلنلقِ نظرة على الشكل التالي:

هذا الرقم أكثر تعقيدًا بقليل من الشكل 1. يوجد مولد قائم بذاته في الشكل ، وقاطع الدائرة للمولد وقاطع الدائرة الكهربائية الواردة للأنابيب الرئيسية علاقة استثمار متشابكة ومتبادلة.

نظرًا لتعقيد علاقة الإقصاء ، في ABB ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام PLC لبناء منطق التخلص. دعنا نصف بإيجاز:


1) أثناء التشغيل العادي ، يتم فتح ربطة الحافلة وإغلاق الخطوط الواردة لكل قسم.


2) في حالة فشل مصدر التيار الكهربائي الرئيسي لقسم معين ، افتح الخط الوارد من هذا القسم ، ثم أغلق رابط الحافلة.


3) عند إزالة الخطأ واستعادته ، سيتم استعادة النظام بطريقتين: المحولات المتوازية وغير المتوازية. الشروط المتوازية للمحول هي نفسها كما هو مذكور أعلاه.


4) إذا فشل قسم معين من مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي في التعافي ، وفشل القسم الآخر من مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي مرة أخرى ، أو فشل قسمان من التيار الكهربائي في نفس الوقت ، فسيبدأ النظام في تشغيل المولد. اعتمادًا على بدء تشغيل المولد ، يتم تحديد ما إذا كان رابط الحافلة قيد التشغيل.


5) عند استعادة التيار الكهربائي ، هناك طريقتان للتعامل معه: الطريقة الأولى كما هو موضح في الشكل 2 ، الخط الرئيسي الوارد والخط الوارد للمولد متشابكان ، ويسمح بإغلاق جانب واحد فقط. في هذا الوقت ، افتح خط وارد المولد ، ثم أغلق الخط الرئيسي الوارد ؛ الطريقة الثانية ليس لها علاقة متشابكة بين الخط الرئيسي الوارد والخط الوارد للمولد. بعد استعادة التيار الكهربائي ، بتوجيه من النظام ، يكون المولد شبه متزامن مع التيار الرئيسي ، ثم يتم إغلاق الخط الرئيسي الوارد ، ثم يتم إخلاء المولد.


الطريقة الثانية يمكن أن تمنع التحميل من إعادة التشغيل بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي الثاني. يمكننا أن نرى أن حالة المحولات المتوازية هي نفس الحالة العامة.


(3) التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات عندما تكون سعة تحميل محول واحد غير كافية


الظروف المتوازية للمحول هي نفسها كما كانت من قبل. في ظل هذه الحالة ، بمجرد حدوث دائرة قصر على جانب الحمل ، يجب مضاعفة قيمة تيار الدائرة القصيرة بعدد المحولات على التوازي. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الصورة أدناه:

في الشكل ، الخطان الواردان وربطة الحافلات مغلقان ، والمحولات T1 و T2 في عملية متوازية.


عندما يكون حمل قسم من الناقل قصير الدائرة ، يساهم كلا المحولين في تيار دائرة قصر لنقطة الدائرة القصيرة ، وبالتالي فإن تيار الدائرة القصيرة عند الحمل يساوي ضعف تيار الدائرة القصيرة لمحول واحد.


لذلك ، فإن شروط التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات هي: يجب أن تكون سعة كسر قاطع دائرة التغذية في كل قسم من الحافلة ضعف تلك الموجودة في قاطع الدائرة الوارد. إذا لم يتم ذلك ، لا يُسمح للمحولات بالعمل بالتوازي.


تنص المواصفات على أنه من أجل التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات في فترة قصيرة من عملية التحويل ، يمكن تحديد سعة كسر قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية في جانب الحمل في ظل الظروف العادية دون مضاعفة.


(4) مزايا وأغراض التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات


تحسين اقتصاد تشغيل المحولات. عندما يزداد الحمل إلى النقطة التي لا تكفي فيها سعة أحد المحولات ، يمكن وضع المحول الثاني بالتوازي ، وعندما يتم تقليل الحمل إلى النقطة التي لا يلزم فيها المحولان لتزويد الطاقة في نفس الوقت ، يمكن إخراج محول واحد من العملية.


خاصة في المناطق الريفية ، تكون خصائص استهلاك الكهرباء الموسمية واضحة ، ويمكن تبديل التشغيل المتوازي للمحولات وفقًا لحجم حمل الكهرباء. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن التقليل من فقدان المحول نفسه ويمكن تحقيق الغرض من العملية الاقتصادية.

تحسين موثوقية مصدر الطاقة. عند تلف أحد المحولات التي تعمل بالتوازي ، طالما تمت إزالتها بسرعة من الشبكة ، لا يزال بإمكان المحولات الأخرى أو اثنين توفير الطاقة بشكل طبيعي ؛ عندما يتم إصلاح المحول ، فإنه لن يؤثر على التشغيل العادي للمحولات الأخرى ، وبالتالي تقليل الأعطال والأضرار. يمكن أن يؤدي نطاق وتواتر انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أثناء الصيانة إلى تحسين موثوقية مصدر الطاقة.

وفر الكهرباء ، وحقق التوفير في الكهرباء ، وزد من الكفاءة. على سبيل المثال ، محطة فرعية مجهزة بمحولين 4000 كيلو فولت أمبير و 3150 كيلو فولت أمبير. بعد حساب ظروف تشغيل المحولين ، بعد عام واحد من التشغيل المتوازي ، يكون توفير الطاقة 102000 كيلووات ساعة ، ويكون تأثير توفير الطاقة واضحًا للغاية ، ويتم تقليل الاستثمار الرأسمالي.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Do you know what conditions are required for the parallel operation of transformers?

The parallel operation of transformers means that the primary windings of two or more transformers are connected in parallel on the busbar of the same voltage, and the secondary windings are connected in parallel on the busbar of another voltage.




Its meaning is: when one transformer fails, other transformers running in parallel can still continue to operate to ensure the power consumption of important users; or when the transformer needs to be repaired, the standby transformer can be connected in parallel, and then the transformer to be repaired is powered off and repaired. , which can not only ensure the planned maintenance of the transformer, but also ensure that the power supply is not interrupted and improve the reliability of the power supply.


2022/09/02
Do you know what conditions are required for the parallel operation of transformers?

In addition, due to the strong seasonality of the electricity load, some transformers can be withdrawn from operation in the light load season, which can not only reduce the no-load loss of the transformer, improve the efficiency, but also reduce the reactive excitation current, improve the power factor of the grid, and improve the efficiency of the power grid. system economy.

So what are the requirements for parallel operation of transformers? This is a very common question. First, let's take a look at what the requirements for juxtaposition of transformers are, and then discuss the conditions for juxtaposition.


(1) In general, see the figure below:

In this image, we see two transformers, labeled T1 and T2.


System recovery method:


In actual operation, the two busbars are powered by their own transformers.


As a result, both incoming circuit breakers QF1 and QF2 are closed, while the bus tie breaker QF3 of a single busbar segment is open; if there is a problem with the transformer or the medium voltage side of a certain incoming line, such as severe voltage sag (undervoltage or voltage loss) or failure, the incoming line breaker of this section is opened, and then the bus tie breaker QF3 is closed; when the system is restored, there are two recovery methods:


Recovery method 1: Open the bus tie breaker QF3, and then close the corresponding incoming circuit breaker. This method is simple, but after a load on the bus, such as a motor, needs to be restarted after a power failure.


Recovery method 2: first close the corresponding incoming circuit breaker, then the transformers run in parallel, and then open the bus tie breaker. This method is slightly more complicated, but the load does not need to go through a second power failure to restart.

Let's look at the conditions for the transformers to be juxtaposed:


First: the conditions of the transformer itself


Including: the wiring method of the transformer is the same as the transformation ratio, the impedance voltage of the transformer is the same, and the secondary voltage of the transformer is the same.


Second: line conditions


Including: the medium voltage side must come from the same distribution network, their phase, initial phase angle and frequency are the same, and the voltage amplitude is also the same. At the same time, the medium-voltage side must be able to withstand the power-on start-up shock of the low-voltage side.


(2) When the system is equipped with a generator, let's look at the following figure:

This figure is a little more complicated than Figure 1. There is a self-contained generator in the figure, and the circuit breaker of the generator and the incoming circuit breaker of the mains have an interlocking and mutual investment relationship.

Due to the complexity of the throw-out relationship, in ABB, PLC is often used to construct the throw-out logic. Let's briefly describe:


1) During normal operation, the bus tie is opened, and the incoming lines of each section are closed.


2) If the mains power supply of a certain section fails, open the incoming line of this section, and then close the bus tie.


3) When the fault is removed and restored, the system will be restored in two ways: parallel and non-parallel transformers. Transformer parallel conditions are the same as above.


4) If the failure of a certain section of the mains power supply fails to recover, and the other section of the mains power supply fails again, or two sections of the mains power fail at the same time, the system will start the generator. Depending on the starting operation of the generator, it is determined whether the bus tie is put into operation.


5) When the mains is restored, there are two ways to deal with it: the first method is as shown in Figure 2, the mains incoming line and the generator incoming line are interlocked, and only one side is allowed to be closed. At this time, open the generator incoming line, and then close the mains incoming line; the second method has no interlocking relationship between the mains incoming line and the generator incoming line. After the mains is restored, under the guidance of the system, the generator is quasi-synchronized with the mains, and then the mains incoming line is closed, and then the generator is evacuated.


The second method can prevent the load from restarting after the second power failure. We can see that the condition of parallel transformers is the same as the general situation.


(3) Parallel operation of transformers when the load capacity of a single transformer is insufficient


Transformer parallel conditions are the same as before. Under this condition, once a short-circuit occurs on the load side, the short-circuit current value should be multiplied by the number of transformers in parallel. Let's look at the picture below:

In the figure, the two incoming lines and the bus tie are closed, and the transformers T1 and T2 are in parallel operation.


When the load of a section of bus is short-circuited, both transformers contribute short-circuit current to the short-circuit point, so the short-circuit current at the load is equal to twice the short-circuit current of a single transformer.


Therefore, the conditions for parallel operation of the transformers are: the breaking capacity of the feeder circuit breaker on each section of the bus must be twice that of the incoming circuit breaker. If this is not done, the transformers are not allowed to operate in parallel.


It is stipulated in the specification that for parallel operation of transformers in a short period of switching operation, the breaking capacity of the load-side circuit breaker can be selected under normal conditions without doubling.


(4) Advantages and purposes of parallel operation of transformers


Improve the economy of transformer operation. When the load increases to the point where the capacity of one transformer is not enough, the second transformer can be put in parallel, and when the load is reduced to the point where the two transformers are not required to supply power at the same time, one transformer can be taken out of operation.


Especially in rural areas, the seasonal electricity consumption characteristics are obvious, and the parallel operation of transformers can be switched according to the size of the electricity load. In this way, the loss of the transformer itself can be minimized and the purpose of economic operation can be achieved.

Improve power supply reliability. When one of the transformers running in parallel is damaged, as long as it is quickly removed from the grid, the other or two transformers can still supply power normally; when a transformer is repaired, it will not affect the normal operation of other transformers, thereby reducing faults and damage. The scope and frequency of power outages during maintenance can improve the reliability of power supply.

Save electricity, realize electricity saving and increase efficiency. For example, a substation is equipped with two transformers of 4000kVA and 3150kVA. After calculating the operating conditions of the two transformers, after one year of parallel operation, the power saving is 102,000 Kwh, the power saving effect is very obvious, and the capital investment is reduced.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English