قطع لطول آلة الخط

أنت في المكان المناسب قطع لطول آلة الخط.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Canwin.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Canwin.
بالمقارنة مع المنتجات الأخرى ، يتمتع المنتج بتفوق واضح مثل عمر الخدمة الطويل والأداء المستقر وسهولة الاستخدام..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة قطع لطول آلة الخط.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • المهنية المخصصة AI الذكية Robot Cut To Length Line المصنعين من الشركات المصنعة في الصين- CANWIN
    المهنية المخصصة AI الذكية Robot Cut To Length Line المصنعين من الشركات المصنعة في الصين- CANWIN
    أول خط قطع تصفيح أفقي آلي آلي في الصين في قوانغدونغ CANWIN تم تطويره بنجاح! تعتمد المعدات على تطوير برمجيات ذكاء اصطناعي مزدوج الطبقة ، وخمس قطع من المكدس ، واستخراج الروبوت خمس قطع في وقت واحد ؛ يحتوي هذا الجهاز على ثلاث مجموعات من الأنظمة ، ويمكنه تكديس قلب المحول بالكامل ، 1 + E ، خمسة أعمدة ؛ هذه التكنولوجيا تفسد عملية التصفيح التقليدية وتصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي!Canwin مخصص AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + الشركات المصنعة من الصين ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.Canwin Professional حسب الطلب AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line من الشركات المصنعة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة رئيسية في مجال تصنيع المعدات الكهربائية للطاقة الكهربائية في الصين ، ومورد أساسي للمعدات المهنية لشبكة الدولة ، وشبكة الطاقة الجنوبية في الصين والعديد من الشركات المدرجة شركات صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية.
  • CANWIN خط القطع الطولي لنير القطع المنفصل والقطع الجانبية
    CANWIN خط القطع الطولي لنير القطع المنفصل والقطع الجانبية
    CAH (23) -300 / 400 / 600DV:خط القطع إلى الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة في هذا الخط هي أن خرامة O واحدة واثنين من الشق V يمكن أن تعمل من أجل صفائح York مع تكديس أرضيتين ؛ يمكن أن تنتج قطع المحولات الأساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف ألواح الصلب السليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في عمودين واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.طلب:هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • آلة التصفيح الأوتوماتيكية CTL لمحول الطاقة من الصلب السليكوني
    آلة التصفيح الأوتوماتيكية CTL لمحول الطاقة من الصلب السليكوني
    CAH (23) -400LA: إن خط القطع حسب الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثاقب O وفتحة واحدة V يمكن أن تعمل في نفس الوقت لإنتاج قطع محولات أساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف صفائح الفولاذ السيليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 20 عمودًا واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.طلب:هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • آلة قص عالية السرعة CTL للثقب المزدوج من الفولاذ السليكوني
    آلة قص عالية السرعة CTL للثقب المزدوج من الفولاذ السليكوني
    CAH (23) -400DO: إن خط القطع حسب الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثاقب O وفتحة واحدة V يمكن أن تعمل من أجل صفائح York مع تكديس أرضيتين يمكن أن تنتج قطع المحولات الأساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات أفقيًا اتجاه.بعد أن يتم تثقيب مادة لفائف ألواح الصلب السليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 2-4 أعمدة واستخدامها في الجمعية الأساسية.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.طلب:هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • CANWIN المحولات الأساسية المقطوعة إلى معدات خط Lengt CAH (22) -400DT
    CANWIN المحولات الأساسية المقطوعة إلى معدات خط Lengt CAH (22) -400DT
    خط القطع إلى الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن ثقب O واحد وشق V واحد يمكن أن ينتج قطعًا أساسية للمحول مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف ألواح الصلب السليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في عمودين واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.
  • قطع لطول 3،5،7 خطوات الاتجاه العمودي الأساسية محول
    قطع لطول 3،5،7 خطوات الاتجاه العمودي الأساسية محول
    CAH (22) -300-400-600DT:خط القطع إلى الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن ثقب O واحد وشق V واحد يمكن أن ينتج قطعًا أساسية للمحول مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف ألواح الصلب السليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في عمودين واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.
  • أفضل CANWIN خط قطع للطول مع Two O Punch و One V Notch Company - Canwin
    أفضل CANWIN خط قطع للطول مع Two O Punch و One V Notch Company - Canwin
    CAH (23) -300-400-600DO: إن خط القطع الطولي عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم O ، والشق V للصفائح الأساسية للمحول. النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثقبات O وشق V واحد يمكن أن يعمل مع صفائح York مع اثنين من التراص الأرضية ، يمكن أن تنتج قطع المحولات الأساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه العمودي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم تثقيب مادة الملف من صفائح الصلب السيليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 2-4 أعمدة واستخدامها للتجميع الأساسي. يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة. التطبيق: هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • قطع تصنيع تصفيح المحولات حسب الطول
    قطع تصنيع تصفيح المحولات حسب الطول
    CAH (23) -300 / 400 / 600DV:خط القطع إلى الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة في هذا الخط هي أن خرامة O واحدة واثنين من الشق V يمكن أن تعمل من أجل صفائح York مع تكديس أرضيتين ؛ يمكن أن تنتج قطع المحولات الأساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف ألواح الصلب السليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في عمودين واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.طلب:هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • CANWIN المحولات الأساسية معدات خاصة مقطوعة لطول الخط
    CANWIN المحولات الأساسية معدات خاصة مقطوعة لطول الخط
    CAH (23) -400-600-800LA: خط القطع إلى الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثاقب O وفتحة واحدة V يمكن أن تعمل في نفس الوقت لإنتاج قطع محولات أساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف صفائح الفولاذ السيليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 20 عمودًا واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.طلب:هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
  • خط القطع حسب الطول من Canwin مناسب لمقص قلب الحديد الصغير CAH (11) -150B
    خط القطع حسب الطول من Canwin مناسب لمقص قلب الحديد الصغير CAH (11) -150B
    CAH (11) -150 ب:الخصائص الأساسية:أ. التغذية الهيدروليكية أحادية الرأس ، طريقة فريدة لدفع وسحب تغذية المواد ، مبادرة عالمية (فازت ببراءة اختراع وطنية)ب. مركز دقيق لتحديد المواقع ، هيكل عرض كهربائي قابل للتعديلC. يمكن قطع الحافة ، المسلة ، النير ، يمكن قطع أضيقها 30 مم ، يمكن قص الأقصر إلى 100 مم.د. استخدم طريقتي تفريغ طبقتين ، ورقة مادة التقسيم الأوتوماتيكي ، سرعة التغذية 35 إلى 50 قطعة في الدقيقة.E. هذا الخط هو تصميم جوهر محول الطاقة الأصغر ، وكانت الكفاءة 2-3 مرات مقارنة بخط القطع العادي.تصميم هيكل جديد ، يستخدم تقنية القطع المتأرجح المؤازرة ، يمكن أن يقطع الحافة ، النير ، الشاهدة ، 45 درجة من الجوانب المتوازية ، ورقة زوايا 90 درجة ، مناسبة بشكل خاص لقص اللب الحديدي الصغير.أثناء اللكم V يمكن أن يرضي القص العرضي 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات.
  • خط إنتاج روبوت ذكي عالي الجودة + خط إنتاج محول طاقة E-Stacker مصنوع بواسطة CANWIN China
    خط إنتاج روبوت ذكي عالي الجودة + خط إنتاج محول طاقة E-Stacker مصنوع بواسطة CANWIN China
    خمس سنوات من العمل الجاد ، وأخيرا النجاح! تم تطوير أول خط قطع أفقي مصفي آلي آلي آلي مصنوع في الصين في CANWIN بنجاح! خط تصفيح أوتوماتيكي مكون من ست محطات يعمل بالروبوت المزدوج. هذا المنتج هو الأول في العالم والمحلي الأول. تقنيتها الرئيسية هي الاستيلاء على خمس قطع في كل مرة (روبوتان يعادلان عشر قطع في المرة الواحدة). يمكن تكديس ستة نوى من المحولات [تم تقديم طلبات براءات اختراع متعددة] ؛ يحتوي هذا الجهاز على ثلاث مجموعات من الأنظمة ، والتي يمكنها تكديس قلب المحول بالكامل ، 1 + E ، خمسة أعمدة.
  • منتج احترافي CANWIN-Classical CAH (23) 400LA جسر تلقائي لولبة التراص للعمود المقطوع لطول الخط
    منتج احترافي CANWIN-Classical CAH (23) 400LA جسر تلقائي لولبة التراص للعمود المقطوع لطول الخط
    CAH (23) -400LA: إن خط القطع حسب الطول عبارة عن معدات خاصة لإنتاج قلب المحولات ، وهو أحدث جيل لدينا من خط القص المتقاطع. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا للقص ، واللكم ، والشق V للوح المحول الأساسي.النقطة الخاصة لهذا الخط هي أن اثنين من مثاقب O وفتحة واحدة V يمكن أن تعمل في نفس الوقت لإنتاج قطع محولات أساسية مع 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الرأسي و 3 ، 5 ، 7 خطوات في الاتجاه الأفقي.بعد أن يتم ثقب مادة لفائف صفائح الفولاذ السيليكونية وتقطيعها إلى شكل وحجم معينين بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا ، يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التصنيف والتشطيب في نهاية خط الإنتاج ، ويتم تكديسها تلقائيًا في 20 عمودًا واستخدامها في القلب المجسم.يعتمد خط الإنتاج هذا نظام تحكم متقدمًا لضمان التشغيل الدقيق والمستقر لخط الإنتاج. يمكن لمحطة التشغيل المدمجة إكمال إعداد المعلمات بسرعة وسهولة.التطبيق: هذه الآلة خاصة لتصنيع تصفيح المحولات.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية

cut to length line machine

You’re in the right place for cut to length line machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CANWIN.we guarantee that it’s here on CANWIN.
Compared with other products, the product has obvious superiority such as long service life, stable performance, and good usability. .
We aim to provide the highest quality cut to length line machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers-CANWIN
    Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers-CANWIN
    China's first robot automatic laminating horizontal cutting line in Guangdong CANWIN successfully developed!  The equipment adopts double-layer servo AI intelligent software development, five pieces of a stack, robot extraction five pieces at a time;  This equipment has three sets of systems, can stack the whole transformer core, 1+E, five columns;  This technology subverts the traditional lamination process and reaches the international advanced level!  Canwin Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line + manufacturers From China,We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.Canwin Professional Customized AI Smart Robot Cut To Length Line manufacturers From China manufacturers,The company is a key enterprise in the field of electric power electrical equipment manufacturing in China, and a core professional equipment supplier of state grid, China southern power grid and many listed companies in the electric power industry.
  • CANWIN Cut-To-Length line for Separate Cut Yoke and Side Pieces
    CANWIN Cut-To-Length line for Separate Cut Yoke and Side Pieces
    CAH(23)-300/400/600DV:  The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that one O punch and two V notch can work for York-sheet with two floor stacking; Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • Automatic Lamination CTL Machine for Silicon Steel Power Transformer
    Automatic Lamination CTL Machine for Silicon Steel Power Transformer
    CAH(23)-400LA: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work at the same time to produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 20 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • The High-speed CTL Machine Cut for Silicon steel Double O-punch
    The High-speed CTL Machine Cut for Silicon steel Double O-punch
    CAH(23)-400DO: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work for York-sheet with two floor stacking;Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2-4 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • CANWIN Transformer Core Cut to Lengt Line Equipment CAH(22)-400DT
    CANWIN Transformer Core Cut to Lengt Line Equipment CAH(22)-400DT
    The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that one O punch and one V notch;Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.
  • Cut to length ine 3,5,7 Steps Vertical Direction Transformer Core
    Cut to length ine 3,5,7 Steps Vertical Direction Transformer Core
    CAH(22)-300-400-600DT: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that one O punch and one V notch;Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.
  • Best CANWIN Cut to length line with Two O Punch and One V Notch Company - Canwin
    Best CANWIN Cut to length line with Two O Punch and One V Notch Company - Canwin
    CAH(23)-300-400-600DO: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work for York-sheet with two floor stacking;Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2-4 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • Transformer Lamination Manufacturing Cut to Length Line
    Transformer Lamination Manufacturing Cut to Length Line
    CAH(23)-300/400/600DV:  The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that one O punch and two V notch can work for York-sheet with two floor stacking; Can produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 2 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • CANWIN Transformer Core Special Equipment Cut to Length Line
    CANWIN Transformer Core Special Equipment Cut to Length Line
    CAH(23)-400-600-800LA: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work at the same time to produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 20 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
  • Canwin Cut to Length Line Suitable for Small Iron Core Shear CAH(11)-150B
    Canwin Cut to Length Line Suitable for Small Iron Core Shear CAH(11)-150B
    CAH(11)-150B: Basic properties:A. Hydraulic single head feeding, unique way of push and pull of material feeding, global initiative (won national invention patent)B. Precise center positioning, electric adjustable width structureC. Can cut edge, stele, yoke, the narrowest can cut 30 mm, the shortest can be cut to 100 mm.D. Use two layers discharge ways, automatic divide material sheet, feeding speed is 35 to 50 pieces per minute.E. This line is design for the smaller power transformer core, efficiency was 2-3 times compare with ordinary cutting line.F. New structure design, use servo swing cutting technology, can cut edge, yoke, stele, 45° parallel sides, 90° angles sheet, especially suitable for small iron core shear.G. During the V punching can satisfied with transverse 3, 5, 7 step shear.
  • Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers
    Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers
    Canwin Intro to Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers Canwin,We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.Canwin Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers,We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factoryCanwin Professional Professional CAH400 Cut To Length Line For Power Transformers manufacturers-CANWIN manufacturers,Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co., ltd is one of the largest professional manufacturers of electrical equipment in China and a global leading brand of silicon steel sheet cutting equipment (private enterprise).
  • Professional CANWIN-Classical Product CAH(23)400LA Bridge Threading Automatic Column Stacking Cut To Length Line
    Professional CANWIN-Classical Product CAH(23)400LA Bridge Threading Automatic Column Stacking Cut To Length Line
    CAH(23)-400LA: The cut-to-length-line is a special equipment for the production of transformer core, is our latest generation of cross shear line. This production line is used for shearing, O punching and V notch of transformer core sheet.The special point of this line is that two O punch and one V notch can work at the same time to produce transformer core pieces with 3, 5, 7 steps in vertical direction and 3, 5, 7 steps in horizontal direction.After the coil material of silicon steel sheet is punched and cut into certain shape and size by this production line, the classification and finishing work is completed at the end of the production line, and it is automatically stacked into 20 columns and used for the core assembly.This production line adopts advanced control system to ensure the accurate and stable operation of the production line. Embedded operating terminal can complete parameter setting quickly and conveniently.Application: This machine is special for transformer lamination manufacturing.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry