أخبار
VR

ملخص من أحد مستخدمي الإنترنت: "تم تحديث الرقم القياسي لـ" التمريرة السريعة "لمدة 4 ساعات الذي سجله أدولف هتلر بواسطة فلاديمير بوتين في ساعة و 22 دقيقة في 24 فبراير 2022."

على الرغم من استمرار الصراع حتى 1 مارس ، لا يمكن إنكار أننا ، نعيش في الوقت الحاضر ، شهدنا التاريخ مرة أخرى. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اتخذ الاقتصاد العالمي مرة أخرى مسارًا لا يمكن التنبؤ به بسبب النزاع المسلح الروسي الأوكراني بعد أن "تضرر بشدة" من عوامل مثل وباء التاج الجديد ، وعرقلة سلاسل التوريد ، وارتفاع أسعار المواد الخام. ما نحتاج إلى القلق بشأنه هو أن هذا ما هو التأثير الذي سيحدثه على الصين وصناعة السيارات العالمية؟

قال المطلعون على الصناعة إنه إذا استمر الوضع في روسيا وأوكرانيا في التصعيد ، فلن يتأثر الصلب فقط ، ولكن أيضًا هذه الأنواع من المواد الخام للمحركات.

يتكون محرك الدفع بشكل أساسي من مكونات الجزء الثابت ، ومكونات الدوار ، والأغطية الطرفية والأجزاء القياسية المساعدة ، كما تشتمل ملفات الجزء الثابت أيضًا على قلب الحديد ، ولفائف الأسلاك النحاسية ، والمواد العازلة ، إلخ. كما يوحي الاسم ، يستخدم محرك السلك المسطح النحاس المسطح سلك في لف الجزء الثابت.

بلغ إنتاج النحاس المكرر في روسيا في عام 2021 920 ألف طن ، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 3.5٪ من الإجمالي العالمي ، يبلغ إنتاج روسيا منه 406841 طنًا. وصلت أسعار النحاس إلى أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق بسبب الطلب المتزايد ، خاصة في العالم المتقدم ، وزيادة استخدام السيارات الكهربائية ، ومزارع الرياح ، والألواح والشبكات الشمسية ، إلى جانب قلة الإمدادات.

يقدر بنك جولدمان ساكس أن الطلب على النحاس سينمو بنحو 600٪ إلى 5.4 مليون طن بحلول عام 2030 ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى التحول الأخضر. من المتوقع أن ترتفع أسعار النحاس حيث أن سوق تركيز النحاس شديد الضيق ، خاصة في الصين ، حيث يفوق الطلب العرض. لدى بنك جولدمان ساكس هدف سعري لمدة 3 أشهر و 12 شهرًا يبلغ 11500 دولار للطن.

قد تؤدي العقوبات المفروضة على روسيا إلى شح الإمدادات وزيادة أخرى على المدى القصير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن وكالة أبحاث السوق Techcet في بداية الشهر ، فإن العديد من مصنعي أشباه الموصلات حول العالم يعتمدون بشكل أكبر على بعض المواد من روسيا وأوكرانيا ، مثل النيون والبلاديوم. يقدر التقرير أن أكثر من 90 في المائة من إمدادات النيون الأمريكية من فئة أشباه الموصلات تأتي من أوكرانيا و 35 في المائة من البلاديوم يأتي من روسيا.

تُظهر نسخة حديثة من النص الصادر عن الرابطة الدولية لصناعة أشباه الموصلات (SEMI) أن جو باسيتي ، نائب رئيس السياسة العامة العالمية في SEMI ، قد استهدف أشباه الموصلات مثل سداسي فلورو البوتادين والبلاديوم والهيليوم والنيون والسكنديوم المنتجة في روسيا وأوكرانيا. ذكّرت المواد الأعضاء ، "إذا كانت شركتك تشعر بالقلق إزاء مخاطر تعطل الإمدادات المحتملة لأي من هذه المواد ، فيرجى إبلاغي بذلك."

أشار Techcet إلى أن النيون ضروري لأشعة الليزر المستخدمة في صنع الرقائق وهو منتج ثانوي لصناعة الصلب في روسيا ، في حين أن الشركات الأوكرانية مسؤولة عن تنقية النيون. يستخدم البلاديوم في أجهزة الاستشعار والذاكرة ، من بين تطبيقات أخرى.

على الرغم من أن موردي أشباه الموصلات قد تقدموا ، منذ الأمس ، واحدًا تلو الآخر ، إلا أنهم كانوا على دراية بهذا الخطر في وقت مبكر من عام 2014 عندما ضمت روسيا شبه جزيرة القرم ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تم تقليل خطر حدوث اضطراب في سلسلة التوريد بسبب الصراع بين روسيا وأوكرانيا بقدر المستطاع. ، ولكن لا يمكن إنكار أن هذا التأثير أو غير المباشر ، أكثر عرضة للتأثر بالسوق.

هذه بلا شك ضربة لسلسلة صناعة السيارات العالمية ، التي عانت من نقص أساسي ، وانخفاض في الكهرباء ، وارتفاع أسعار المواد الخام منذ الوباء ، وسيكون من الصعب التنبؤ بالاتجاه التالي.

من أجل تقليل مخاطر زيادة مخاطر سلسلة التوريد ، اتخذت المزيد والمزيد من البلدان والشركات ذات الصلة التدابير المقابلة. على سبيل المثال ، تخطط شركة Nippon Steel Co.، Ltd. لشراء المزيد من خام الحديد من البرازيل وأستراليا لمنع تعطل إمدادات خام الحديد وتعويض نقص إمدادات خام الحديد. تحصل الشركة حاليًا على حوالي 14 بالمائة من كريات خام الحديد من روسيا وأوكرانيا ؛ عزز صانعو شرائح الذاكرة مخزونات الغازات الخاملة من الأسابيع الأربعة المعتادة إلى 6 إلى 8 أسابيع ، لكنهم ما زالوا غير قادرين على حل المشكلات طويلة الأجل.



قادر على الفوز يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لأعلى معايير الختم الميكانيكية وتم التحقق من أن المنتج هو مانع التسرب الميكانيكي المتفوق.

التعليمات

1. كم سنة قامت شركتك بصنع هذا النوع من المعدات؟
لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة التسويقية ومركز تصنيع حديث بمساحة 200000 قدم مربع.
2-هل يمكنك إرسال موظفيك لتركيب المعدات لنا؟
خدمة ما بعد البيع مجانية لتزويد المهندسين بالتركيب والتصحيح في الموقع والتدريب الفني الاحترافي. أجب عن أسئلتك الفنية أو الفنية عبر الهاتف أو كتابيًا.
3. ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لك؟
يمكننا تزويدك بمعدات تصنيع محولات الطاقة والخدمات الفنية لك لإنشاء مصنع محول قوي تنافسي. يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات OEMODM المحولات الخاصة. حتى إذا لم تكن لديك القدرة على الإنتاج ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لاستلام طلبك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك جميع المواد الخام عالية الجودة التي تحتاجها لإنتاج مصنع المحولات. بالطبع السعر يجب أن يكون جذابا جدا!

مزايا

1.Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co. ، ltd هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة المهنية للمعدات الكهربائية في الصين وعلامة تجارية عالمية رائدة في معدات قطع ألواح الصلب السليكونية (مؤسسة خاصة).
2. لدينا 20 عاما من الخبرة في التسويق ومركز تصنيع حديث 200000 قدم مربع.
3.CANWIN توظيف مصمم مشهور في أوروبا كمستشار أول لدينا ، وألمانيا سيمنز كشريك استراتيجي لنا. شكلت المنتجات 5 مجموعات وأكثر من 50 مواصفات.
4.CANWIN تلتزم بسياسة العمل الخاصة بالتصنيع عالي الجودة ، والمعدات الذكية + المصنع الذكي ، وتحسن بشكل شامل جودة المنتجات وسرعة القطع والدقة ، وتسريع تحول وضع التطوير ، وتعزز ترقية الهيكل الصناعي من حيث تطوير منتج جديد

حول كانوين

CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co.، LTD. ، التي تأسست في 2002 ، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات مصنعي معدات محولات الطاقة في الصين. حصلت الشركة على شهادة النظام الدولي ISO9001 ، ISO14001 、 STL ، "ASTA" ، "KEMA" ؛ أنشأت الشركة "مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا هندسة صفائح السيليكون الفولاذية" ، "مركز التكنولوجيا الرئيسية وهندسة المعدات للصفائح المعدنية والقطاع الدقيق" ، "مركز التصنيع الذكي لمحول الطاقة" ، وحصلت على شهادة "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" في الصين . في عام 2020 ، حصلنا على شرف "جائزة التقدم التكنولوجي وعلوم صناعة الآلات الصينية" و "جائزة التقدم التكنولوجي والعلمي لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ" ؛ تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية "CANWIN" في الصين في عام 2007 وتم تسجيلها في الاتحاد الأوروبي وإفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والولايات المتحدة وروسيا والهند وجنوب شرق آسيا و 118 دولة أخرى في عام 2017 ؛ تركز شركتنا على البحث والتطوير لخط القطع الطولي لألواح الصلب السليكونية ، حز صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية خط ، آلة لف رقائق المحولات وغيرها من المعدات ، لدينا 56 براءة اختراع دولية. تلتزم شركتنا بسياسة إدارة التصنيع المتطور + المعدات الذكية + المصنع الذكي ، وتعمل بشكل شامل على تحسين جودة المنتجات وسرعة القص العالية والدقة العالية للمنتجات ، وتساهم في تطوير هيكل صناعة محولات الطاقة العالمية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

A summary from a netizen: "The 4-hour 'speed pass' record in Denmark held by Adolf Hitler was refreshed by Vladimir Putin at 1 hour and 22 minutes on February 24, 2022."

Although the conflict continued until March 1, it is undeniable that we, living in the present, have once again witnessed history. In recent years, the global economy has once again taken an unpredictable path due to the Russian-Ukrainian armed conflict after being "critically hit" by factors such as the new crown epidemic, blocked supply chains, and soaring raw material prices. What we need to be concerned about is that this What impact will it bring to China and the global motor industry?

Industry insiders said that if the situation in Russia and Ukraine continues to escalate, not only steel, but also these kinds of motor raw materials may also be severely impacted.

The drive motor is mainly composed of stator components, rotor components, end covers and auxiliary standard parts, and the stator windings also include iron cores, copper wire windings, insulating materials, etc. As the name suggests, the flat wire motor uses flat copper wire in the stator winding.

Russia's refined copper production in 2021 is 920,000 tons, accounting for about 3.5% of the global total, of which Russia's production is 406,841 tons. Copper prices are at all-time highs due to soaring demand, especially in the developed world, increasing use of electric vehicles, wind farms, solar panels and grids, coupled with tight supplies.

Goldman Sachs estimates that copper demand will grow by nearly 600% to 5.4 million tonnes by 2030, largely thanks to the green transition. Copper prices are expected to rise as the copper concentrate market is very tight, especially in China, where demand outstrips supply. Goldman Sachs has a 3- and 12-month price target of $11,500 a tonne.

Sanctions on Russia could lead to tighter supplies and another short-term rally.

In addition, according to a report released by market research agency Techcet at the beginning of the month, many semiconductor manufacturers around the world are more dependent on some materials from Russia and Ukraine, such as neon and palladium. The report estimates that more than 90 percent of U.S. semiconductor-grade neon supply comes from Ukraine and 35 percent of palladium comes from Russia.

A recent copy of the text issued by the Semiconductor Industry Association International (SEMI) shows that Joe Pasetti, vice president of global public policy at SEMI, has targeted semiconductors such as hexafluorobutadiene, palladium, helium, neon and scandium produced in Russia and Ukraine. The materials reminded members, "If your company is concerned about a potential supply disruption risk for any of these materials, please let me know."

Techcet pointed out that neon is essential for the lasers used to make chips and is a by-product of Russia's steel industry, while Ukrainian companies are responsible for the purification of neon. Palladium is used in sensors and memory, among other applications.

Although since yesterday, semiconductor suppliers have come forward one after another, they were aware of this danger as early as 2014 when Russia annexed Crimea, and since then the risk of disruption to the supply chain caused by the conflict between Russia and Ukraine has been minimized as much as possible. , but it is undeniable that this impact or indirect, more likely to be affected by the market.

This is undoubtedly a blow to the global auto industry chain, which has suffered from core shortages, low electricity, and rising raw material prices since the epidemic, and the next trend will be even more difficult to predict.

In order to minimize the risk of increasing supply chain risks, more and more countries and related companies have taken corresponding measures. For example, Nippon Steel Co., Ltd. plans to purchase more iron ore from Brazil and Australia to prevent iron Ore supply disruptions and make up for the lack of iron ore supply. The company currently sources about 14 percent of its iron ore pellets from Russia and Ukraine; memory chip makers have boosted inert gas inventories from the usual 4 weeks to 6 to 8 weeks, but still can't solve long-term problems.



Canwin  is manufactured according to the highest mechanical sealing standards and the product has been verified as the superior mechanical sealants.

FAQ

1.How many years have your company made this kind of equipment?
We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.
2.Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?
After - sales free to provide engineers on-site installation and debugging and professional technical training.Answer your technical or technical questions by phone or in writing.
3.What can we do for you ?
We can provide you with power transformer manufacturing equipment and technical services for you to create a strong competitive transformer factory. We can provide you with special transformer OEMODM services. Even if you do not have the ability to produce, you can also go to pick up your order. We can provide you with all the high quality raw materials you need for your transformer plant production. Of course, the price must be very attractive!

Advantages

1.Guangdong CANWIN Automatic equipment co., ltd is one of the largest professional manufacturers of electrical equipment in China and a global leading brand of silicon steel sheet cutting equipment (private enterprise).
2.We have 20 years of marketing experience and a 200,000 square foot modern manufacturing center.
3.CANWIN hire famous designer in Europe as our senior consultant, and germany Siemens as our strategic partner. The products have formed 5 series and more than 50 specifications.
4.CANWIN adheres to the business policy of high -end manufacturing, intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and the cutting speed and precision, accelerates the transformation of development mode, and promotes the upgrading of industrial structure In terms of new product development

About Canwin

CANWIN Automation Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD., founded in 2002, is one of the largest  power transformer equipment manufacturers in China. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 、STL", "ASTA", "KEMA" international system certification; The company has established "silicon Steel Sheet Engineering technology Research Center", "Metal Sheet and Strip Precision cutting Key Technology and Equipment Engineering Center", "power transformer intelligent manufacturing Center", and obtained the "national high-tech Enterprise" certification in China. In 2020, our won the honor of "China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Progress Award" and "Guangdong Province Science and Technology Progress Award"; "CANWIN" brand was registered in China in 2007 and was registered in the European Union, Africa, South America, the United States, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other 118 countries in 2017; Our company focuses on the research and development of silicon steel sheet cut-to-length- line, silicon steel sheet slitting  line, transformer foil winding machine and other equipment, we have  56 international invention patents. Our company adheres to the management policy of high-end manufacturing + intelligent equipment + intelligent factory, comprehensively improves the quality of products and high shear speed and high accuracy of products, and contributes to the upgrading of the global power transformer industry structure.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English