أخبار
VR

■ المفاهيم المتعلقة بنواة الحديد

 

(1) منطقة المقطع العرضي الهندسي: تشير إلى منطقة المقطع العرضي للمساحة التي يشغلها القلب الحديدي.

 

(2) منطقة المقطع العرضي الفعالة: تشير إلى مساحة المقطع العرضي الفعلية للصفائح الفولاذية المصنوعة من السيليكون والتي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق طرح الفجوة بين ألواح الصلب السليكونية والمساحة التي يشغلها سمك طبقة الطلاء العازلة من المقطع العرضي الهندسي منطقة.

 

(3) معامل التصفيح: يشير إلى نسبة مساحة المقطع العرضي الفعالة للقلب إلى منطقة المقطع العرضي الهندسي. يرتبط عامل التصفيح بسماكة وتسطيح صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية وسماكة الطبقة العازلة بين الألواح. على سبيل المثال ، عند استخدام لوح صلب من السيليكون بسمك 0.35 مم ، يكون عامل التصفيح عمومًا بين 0.91-0.96.

 

(4) معامل التعبئة: يُعرف أيضًا باسم معامل الاستخدام ، وهو يشير إلى نسبة مساحة المقطع العرضي لعمود القلب الحديدي المكون من شكل السلم إلى منطقة محيط العمود الأساسي. تحت قطر معين ، كلما زادت مساحة المقطع العرضي للعمود الأساسي ، أي كلما زاد عدد الخطوات ، زاد عامل الملء. ومع ذلك ، فكلما زادت الخطوات ، زادت مواصفات التصفيح ، مما يعقد عملية التصنيع الأساسية.

■ طريقة التماس ألواح الصلب السيليكون

 

عندما يتم تكديس قلب المحول ، توجد طرق الإغلاق الثلاثة التالية لألواح الصلب السليكونية.

 

التماس المباشر - فقط لألواح الصلب السليكونية المدلفنة على الساخن

 

كما هو موضح في الشكل 1. خصائصه هي أن المعالجة والتصفيح مناسبان نسبيًا ، والمساحة المتداخلة كبيرة ، وبالتالي فإن قلب الحديد الرقائقي يتمتع بقوة هيكلية جيدة ، وسلامة قوية ، وليس من السهل تشويهه ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون فقط تستخدم لألواح الصلب السليكونية المدلفنة على الساخن. إذا تم استخدامه لألواح الصلب السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد ذات الخصائص المغناطيسية الجيدة على طول اتجاه التدحرج ، نظرًا لأن التدفق المغناطيسي عند التماس لا يمر على طول اتجاه التدحرج ، فسوف تتدهور الخصائص المغناطيسية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة عدم التحميل خسارة.

وصلات شبه مستقيمة وشبه ميترية - لألواح الصلب السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد والموجهة بالحبوب

 

كما هو مبين في الصورة 2. يتم استخدامه لألواح الصلب السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد والموجهة بالحبوب. السمة المميزة لهذا النوع من التماس هي أن التماس المباشر ودرزة التماس تظهر بالتناوب في التصفيح الأساسي. عندما يكون عرض صفيحة العمود الأساسية وصفيحة نير الحديد متماثلين ، يكون التماس ميتري 45 درجة. 50٪ من الزوايا ، تم تحسين الخصائص المغناطيسية بشكل كبير مقارنة بالدرزات المباشرة ، والهيكل موثوق به ، والقص والتكديس مناسبان أيضًا ، ومعدل استخدام صفائح السيليكون الفولاذية مرتفع. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه لا يزال هناك جزء من خط اللحام المباشر ، فإن اتجاه صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد والموجّه بالحبوب لا يتم استخدامها بشكل كامل ، وبالتالي لا يمكن التقليل من خسارة عدم التحميل في قلب الحديد.

خط التماس الكامل - للصفائح الفولاذية المصنوعة من السليكون المدرفلة على البارد

 

كما هو مبين في الشكل 3. من أجل تقليل فقد عدم التحميل في قلب الحديد والاستفادة الكاملة من خصائص صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد ، يجب استخدام الوصلات المائلة الكاملة ، بحيث يكون اتجاه يتوافق التدفق المغناطيسي مع اتجاه التدحرج للصفائح الفولاذية المصنوعة من السيليكون ، ويتم تقليل فقد القلب إلى الحد الأدنى. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من عملية التماس معقد ، وسلامة قلب الحديد المكدس ضعيفة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

■ Related concepts of iron core

 

(1) Geometric cross-sectional area: refers to the cross-sectional area of the space occupied by the iron core.

 

(2) Effective cross-sectional area: refers to the actual cross-sectional area of the silicon steel sheet obtained by subtracting the gap between the silicon steel sheets and the area occupied by the thickness of the insulating paint film from the geometric cross-sectional area.

 

(3) Lamination coefficient: refers to the ratio of the effective cross-sectional area of the core to the geometric cross-sectional area. The lamination factor is related to the thickness and flatness of the silicon steel sheet and the thickness of the insulating layer between the sheets. For example, when a 0.35mm thick silicon steel sheet is used, the lamination factor is generally between 0.91-0.96.

 

(4) Filling coefficient: also known as the utilization coefficient, it refers to the ratio of the cross-sectional area of the iron core column composed of the ladder shape to the area of the circumcircle of the core column. Under a certain diameter, the larger the cross-sectional area of the core column, that is, the more the number of steps, the larger the filling factor. However, the more steps there are, the more specifications of the laminations, which complicates the core manufacturing process.

■ Silicon steel sheet seam method

 

When the transformer core is stacked, there are the following three seaming methods for silicon steel sheets.

 

Direct seam - only for hot rolled silicon steel sheet

 

As shown in Figure 1. Its characteristics are that the processing and lamination are relatively convenient, and the overlapping area is large, so the laminated iron core has good structural strength, strong integrity, and is not easy to deform, but it can only be used for hot-rolled silicon steel sheets. If it is used for cold-rolled oriented silicon steel sheets with good magnetic properties along the rolling direction, since the magnetic flux at the seam does not pass along the rolling direction, the magnetic properties will deteriorate, resulting in an increase in no-load loss.

Semi-straight and semi-miter joints - for cold-rolled grain-oriented silicon steel sheets

 

as shown in picture 2. It is used for cold-rolled grain-oriented silicon steel sheet. The characteristic of this kind of seam is that the direct seam and the miter seam appear alternately in the core lamination. When the width of the core column sheet and the iron yoke sheet are the same, the miter seam is 45°. 50% of the corners, the magnetic properties are significantly improved compared to direct seams, the structure is reliable, the shearing and stacking are also convenient, and the utilization rate of silicon steel sheets is high. However, because there is still a part of the direct seam, the directionality of the cold-rolled grain-oriented silicon steel sheet is not fully utilized, so the no-load loss of the iron core cannot be minimized.

Full miter seam - for cold rolled grain oriented silicon steel sheet

 

As shown in Figure 3. In order to further reduce the no-load loss of the iron core and make full use of the characteristics of the cold-rolled oriented silicon steel sheet, full oblique joints should be used, so that the direction of the magnetic flux is consistent with the rolling direction of the silicon steel sheet, and the core loss is minimized. However, this kind of seam process is complicated, and the integrity of the stacked iron core is poor.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry