الأسئلة الشائعة
VR

اضرار تسرب زيت المحولات وطرق معالجته

1. لن يؤثر تسرب زيت المحول بشكل خطير على المظهر فحسب ، بل يتسبب أيضًا في خسائر اقتصادية لأن المحول يحتاج إلى الإغلاق لمنع التسرب. إذا كان هناك العديد من بقع الزيت على الأساس الأرضي للمحول ، فقد يؤدي ذلك أيضًا إلى نشوب حريق.


1. المخاطر المحددة لتسرب زيت المحولات

 

 

1. لن يؤثر تسرب زيت المحول بشكل خطير على المظهر فحسب ، بل يتسبب أيضًا في خسائر اقتصادية لأن المحول يحتاج إلى الإغلاق لمنع التسرب. إذا كان هناك العديد من بقع الزيت على الأساس الأرضي للمحول ، فقد يؤدي ذلك أيضًا إلى نشوب حريق.

 

 

 

2. سوف يتداخل تسرب الزيت بشكل خطير مع مراقبة موظفي التشغيل والصيانة والحكم على حالة الختم في حافظ زيت المحولات وصحة مؤشر مقياس مستوى الزيت.

 

 

 

3. بعد خفض مستوى الزيت بسبب التسرب ، يمكن تشغيل الموصلات والمفاتيح الحية بدون عزل الزيت ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الانهيار ، قصر الدائرة ، الاحتراق ، وحتى انفجار المعدات.

 

 

 

4. بعد أن يتسرب الزيت من المحول ، سيفقد المحول المغلق بالكامل حالة الختم الخاصة به ، مما سيجعل عزل ورق الزيت يعاني بسهولة من تسرب الهواء والرطوبة الخارجيين ، مما يقلل من أداء العزل ، ويسرع من شيخوخة العزل ، وتؤثر على التشغيل الآمن والموثوق للمحول.

 

 

 

5. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يكون هناك تلف في الختم الموجود أعلى واقي الزيت ، مثل سدادة التسييل والرأس الموصل للجلبة ، أو عند وجود بثور على الجزء العلوي من واقي الزيت وأنابيب التوصيل الخاصة به ، حتى في حالة عدم حدوث تسرب للزيت بسبب الموضع المرتفع ، ومع ذلك ، قد تدخل مياه الأمطار والرطوبة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور أداء العزل ، وحتى انهيار العزل وحوادث الاحتراق المتعرج.

 

 

 

2. تدابير للتحكم في تسرب زيت المحولات

 

قبل التعامل مع تسرب الزيت ، يجب إجراء تحليل دقيق لمعرفة سبب التسرب ونقطة التسرب الدقيقة. بالنسبة لبقع الزيت الموجودة ، نظف أولاً باستخدام المنظف ، واشطفه بالماء النظيف ، ثم امسحه بشكل متكرر بقطعة قماش نظيفة للعثور على الموقع الدقيق لنقطة التسرب.

 

①. استخدم اللحام لمعالجة تسرب زيت المحولات

 

عندما يتم العثور على تسرب الزيت في الجزء العلوي من خزان المحول ، يمكن تفريغ كمية صغيرة فقط من الزيت للحام ؛ عندما يوجد تسرب في الجزء السفلي من خزان الزيت ، يمكن استخدام اللحام بالزيت بسبب النفايات الكبيرة لتصريف الزيت من القلب المعلق والحد من ظروف الموقع. يجب إجراء إصلاح اللحام بالزيت بشرط ألا يكون تسرب الزيت كبيرًا ، وإلا ، يجب استخدام طريقة التفريغ وتفريغ الزيت لإحداث ضغط سلبي قبل اللحام. أثناء اللحام الإصلاحي ، يجب إزالة بقع الزيت من جزء اللحام ، ويفضل شطفها بالماء القلوي ثم مسحها جافة ؛ أثناء عملية اللحام ، يجب الانتباه لمنع الاختراق والحريق ، ويجب أن يكون جزء اللحام أقل من مستوى الزيت ؛ من أجل اللحام النقطي المستمر والسريع ، يجب التحكم في وقت الانحناء خلال 10 ثوانٍ إلى 20 ثانية ، ولا يُسمح مطلقًا باللحام المستمر طويل الأمد.

 

عند إصلاح المسام مع تسرب الزيت الخطير ، يمكن سدها أو تثبيتها بسلك حديد قبل اللحام ؛ عند اللحام بالقرب من حشية مطاطية مانعة للتسرب أو أجزاء أخرى معرضة للخطر ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير التبريد والحماية.

 

يعتقد بعض مستخدمي الإنترنت عمومًا أن جسم المحول وملحقاته تتسرب من الزيت ، ويجب رفع قلب المحول وتنظيفه من الزيت قبل اللحام. على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة آمنة ، إلا أنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتستهلك الكثير من العمالة ، كما أنها ستؤثر على استهلاك الكهرباء.

يخاف بعض الناس من التسبب في اشتعال زيت المحولات وإحداث حريق. في الواقع ، هذا القلق غير ضروري. يحتاج الزيت إلى ظروف معينة ودرجة حرارة وأكسجين ليحرق. ومع ذلك ، عند اللحام على جسم المحول بالزيت ، يتم تسخين الزيت بالحمل الحراري. ، سوف تفقد الحرارة بسرعة ، ولا يوجد أكسجين في خزان الوقود ، وبالتالي فإن المحول مع إصلاح تسرب الزيت لن يحترق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الزيت المتسرب سهل الاحتراق ، كما أن تدفق الهواء الناتج عن الاحتراق يجعل من الصعب على محلول القطب الكهربي أن يسقط في الشقوق ، مما يؤدي إلى صعوبة اللحام.

 

فهل يمكن حل هذه المشكلة؟ يقدم ما يلي الطريقة المحددة لإصلاح تسرب زيت المحولات:

 

(1) وفقًا للخصائص التي تتبدد الحرارة بسرعة عند الإصلاح بالزيت ، استخدم لحام القوس للإصلاح ، ولا تستخدم اللحام بالغاز.

(2) من أجل منع تسرب النفط والغاز من إعاقة اللحام ، يمكن سد مفاصل التسرب بحبل الأسبستوس أو الحبال اللينة الأخرى قبل اللحام. بالنسبة لمفاصل التسرب الأكبر ، يمكن لحامها جزئيًا ، وعندما يتم تقليل تسرب الزيت إلى نقطة واحدة ، يتم استخدام حبل الأسبستوس لمنع اللحام. إذا تسرب الزيت من الجسم ، يمكنك استخدام مطرقة لتحريفه برفق ، ولف منفذ التسريب حتى الموت ، ثم لحامه.

 

(3 سرعة اللحام يجب أن تكون سريعة. بالنسبة للفجوات الكبيرة عند تسرب الزيت ، من الأفضل إيقاف اللحام لفترة ، ويجب ألا يتجاوز وقت اللحام 20 ثانية في كل مرة. أعد اللحام بشكل متقطع لبضع دقائق ، مما يسمح للزيت بالتبريد لفترة من الوقت.

(4) إذا كانت نقطة تسرب الزيت غير واضحة ، ولكن هناك ظاهرة تسرب زيت طفيفة فقط ، يمكنك استخدام الصابون لإصلاح التسرب مؤقتًا. الطريقة هي نقع الصابون بالماء ، ثم دهنه ذهابًا وإيابًا على نقطة تسرب الزيت عدة مرات. هذه الطريقة هي مجرد إجراء مؤقت ، انتظر فرصة اللحام وإصلاح التسرب. لكن هناك شيء واحد يجب الانتباه إليه. قبل اللحام ، يجب قطع التيار الكهربائي. بعد التأكد من عدم وجود طاقة ، يجب فتح مسمار ثقب ملء الزيت على وسادة الزيت للسماح بتدوير الهواء. أيضا تجهيز معدات مكافحة الحريق مثل الرمل وطفايات الحريق ، فقط في حالة.

 

② استبدل الختم لمعالجة تسرب الزيت من المحول

 

يجب تكييف منطقة تحمل الضغط لمطاط الختم لقوة المسمار ، وإلا فسيكون من الصعب الضغط ؛ عند استبدال حلقة الختم المطاطية لسدادة الزيت ، يجب إغلاق الصمامات والقنوات في كل مدخل من المكونات ، ويجب الحفاظ على الضغط السلبي حتى يتم تفريغ كمية كبيرة من الزيت. يجب أن تتمتع الأختام بمقاومة جيدة للزيت وخصائص مقاومة للشيخوخة ، ومرونة جيدة وخصائص ميكانيكية ، ويجب أن تتجنب مواد الختم استخدام حشوة الأسبستوس ومنصات الفلين قدر الإمكان.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

FAQs
VR

The harm of transformer oil seepage and its treatment methods

1. The oil leakage of the transformer will not only seriously affect the appearance, but also cause economic losses because the transformer needs to be shut down to eliminate leakage. If there are many oil stains on the ground foundation of the transformer, it may also become a fire hazard.


1. The specific hazards of transformer oil leakage

 

 

1. The oil leakage of the transformer will not only seriously affect the appearance, but also cause economic losses because the transformer needs to be shut down to eliminate leakage. If there are many oil stains on the ground foundation of the transformer, it may also become a fire hazard.

 

 

 

2. Oil leakage will seriously interfere with the operation and maintenance personnel's monitoring and judgment of the sealing condition in the transformer oil conservator and the correctness of the indication of the oil level gauge.

 

 

 

3. After the oil level is lowered due to leakage, the live connectors and switches may be operated without oil insulation, which may lead to breakdown, short circuit, burning, and even equipment explosion.

 

 

 

4. After the transformer leaks oil, the fully sealed transformer will lose its sealing state, which will easily make the oil-paper insulation suffer from the intrusion of external air and moisture, which will reduce the insulation performance, accelerate the aging of the insulation, and affect the safe and reliable operation of the transformer.

 

 

 

5. In addition, when there is damage to the seal at the top of the oil conservator, such as the bleed plug and the conductive head of the bushing, or when there are blisters on the top of the oil conservator and its joint pipes, even if the oil leakage may not occur due to the high position, However, rainwater and moisture may enter, resulting in deterioration of insulation performance, and even insulation breakdown and winding burnout accidents.

 

 

 

2. Measures to control transformer oil leakage

 

Before dealing with oil leakage, careful analysis must be performed to find out the cause of the leakage and the exact leakage point. For the existing oil stains, first clean with detergent, rinse with clean water, and finally wipe repeatedly with a clean cloth to find the exact location of the leakage point.

 

①. Use welding to treat transformer oil leakage

 

When oil leakage is found in the upper part of the transformer tank, only a small amount of oil can be discharged for welding; when leakage is found in the lower part of the oil tank, due to the large waste of oil draining from the hanging core and the limitation of site conditions, oil welding can be used. Repair welding with oil should be carried out under the condition that the oil leakage is not significant, otherwise, the vacuuming and oil discharge method should be used to cause negative pressure before welding. During repair welding, the oil stains on the welding part should be removed, preferably rinsed with alkaline water and then wiped dry; during the welding process, attention should be paid to prevent penetration and fire, and the welding part must be below the oil level; For continuous and rapid spot welding, the arcing time should be controlled within 10s to 20s, and long-term continuous welding is absolutely not allowed.

 

When repairing the pores with serious oil leakage, it can be blocked or riveted with iron wire before welding; when welding near the sealing rubber gasket or other vulnerable parts, cooling and protection measures should be taken.

 

Some netizens generally believe that the transformer body and accessories leak oil, and the core of the transformer must be lifted out and cleaned of oil before welding. Although this method is safe, it is time-consuming and labor-intensive, and it will also affect electricity consumption.

Some people are afraid of causing the transformer oil to catch fire and cause a fire. In fact, this worry is unnecessary. The oil needs to have certain conditions, temperature and oxygen to burn. However, when welding on the transformer body with oil, the oil is heated by convection. , it will lose heat quickly, and there is no oxygen in the fuel tank, so the transformer with oil leak repair will not burn. However, the leaked oil is easy to burn, and the airflow generated by the combustion makes it difficult for the electrode solution to fall into the cracks, resulting in difficult welding.

 

So can this problem be solved? The following introduces the specific method of transformer oil leakage repair:

 

(1) According to the characteristics that the heat is quickly dissipated when repairing with oil, use arc welding for repairing, and do not use gas welding.

(2) In order to prevent the leakage of oil and gas from hindering the welding, the leakage joints can be blocked with asbestos rope or other soft ropes before welding. For larger leakage joints, it can be welded part by part, and when the oil leakage is reduced to one point, the asbestos rope is used to block the welding. If the oil leaks from the body, you can use a hammer to twist it lightly, twist the leaking port to death, and then weld it.

 

(3)The welding speed should be fast. For large gaps at the oil leakage, it is best to stop the welding for a while, and the welding time should not exceed 20 seconds each time. Intermittently re-solder for a few minutes, allowing the oil to cool for a while.

(4) If the oil leakage point is not obvious, but there is only a slight oil leakage phenomenon, you can use soap to temporarily repair the leakage. The method is to soak the soap with water, and then apply it back and forth on the oil leakage point several times. This method is only a temporary measure, wait for the opportunity to weld and repair the leak. But there is one thing to pay attention to. Before welding, the power must be cut off. After confirming that there is no power, the oil filling hole screw on the oil pillow should be opened to allow the air to circulate. Also prepare fire-fighting equipment such as sand and fire extinguishers, just in case.

 

②Replace the seal to treat oil leakage from the transformer

 

The pressure-bearing area of the sealing rubber should be adapted to the strength of the screw, otherwise it will be difficult to press; when replacing the rubber sealing ring of the oil plug, the valves and channels at each inlet of the component should be closed, and the negative pressure should be maintained until a large amount of oil is discharged. The seals should have good oil resistance and anti-aging properties, good elasticity and mechanical properties, and the sealing materials should avoid the use of asbestos packing and cork pads as much as possible.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English