أخبار
VR

1. تمثيل طريقة التبريد

 

يتم تمثيل طريقة تبريد المحول عمومًا بمجموعة من أربعة رموز ، والتي يتم تمثيلها على النحو التالي من اليسار إلى اليمين:

على سبيل المثال: ONAN تعني التبريد الذاتي المغمور بالزيت ، أي أن الزيت الداخلي يدور بشكل طبيعي ، والهواء الخارجي يدور بشكل طبيعي

 

ثانيا طريقة تبريد المحول

طريقة تبريد محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ، وفقًا لحجم قدرتها ، يمكن تقسيم نظام التبريد إلى: تبريد ذاتي مغمور بالزيت ، ومبرد بالهواء مغمور بالزيت ، ودوران زيت قسري ، ومبرد بالهواء ، ودوران زيت قسري مبردة بالماء وهلم جرا.

 

1. التبريد الذاتي مغمورة بالزيت

 

لا يحتوي نظام التبريد الذاتي المغمور بالزيت على معدات تبريد خاصة ، ويدور الزيت بشكل طبيعي في المحول ، ويتم نقل الحرارة من قلب الحديد والملفات إلى جدار الخزان أو المبرد عن طريق الحمل الحراري للزيت. حسب حجم سعة المحول ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة هياكل مختلفة:

 

1.1 جدار الصندوق السلس. يعتمد المحول ذو السعة الصغيرة على هذا الهيكل ، ويتم لحام غلاف الصندوق بلوحة فولاذية ، ويكون جدار الصندوق أملسًا تمامًا ؛

 

1.2 تبريد جدار مربع نوع الضلع. قم بلحام بعض أضلاع تبديد الحرارة على جدار الصندوق الأملس لتوسيع المنطقة الملامسة للهواء ، وهو مناسب للمحولات ذات السعة الأكبر قليلاً ؛

 

1.3 أنبوب الحرارة أو تبريد المبرد. بالنسبة للمحولات ذات السعة الأكبر ، من أجل زيادة سطح التبريد لخزان الوقود ، يتم تثبيت عدة مشعات خارج خزان الوقود. المبرد عبارة عن مجموعة من أنابيب تبديد الحرارة ذات الرؤوس العلوية والسفلية. قم بإزالة الأجزاء.

 

يوضح الشكل 1 مسار تدفق الزيت لمحول تبريد ذاتي مغمور بالزيت مع أنابيب حرارية. عند تشغيل المحول ، يتم تسخين الزيت الموجود في خزان الزيت بسبب تسخين قلب الحديد واللف ، سيرتفع الزيت الساخن إلى أعلى خزان الزيت ، ثم يدخل أنبوب تبديد الحرارة من المدخل العلوي من أنبوب تبديد الحرارة. احصل على الهدوء. ينزل الزيت البارد في أنبوب الإشعاع ، ثم يتدفق إلى الجزء السفلي من خزان المحول من الطرف السفلي للأنبوب ، ويقوم تلقائيًا بتدوير تدفق الزيت ، بحيث يتم تبريد قلب المحول والملفات بشكل فعال.

 

يتميز نظام التبريد الذاتي المغمور بالزيت بهيكل بسيط وموثوقية عالية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المحولات التي تقل سعتها عن 10000 كيلو فولت أمبير.

 

الشكل 1 مسار تدفق الزيت لمحول التبريد الذاتي المغمور بالزيت

1- - خزان الوقود؛ 2 - لب الحديد والملف. 3 - أنبوب التبريد

 

2. تبريد الهواء مغمورة بالزيت

نظام التبريد بالهواء المغمور بالزيت ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الدوران الطبيعي للزيت ، نظام التبريد المبرد بالهواء القسري. هو تركيب مروحة واحدة أو عدة مراوح بجانب كل مشعاع لخزان زيت المحول لتغيير الحمل الحراري الطبيعي للهواء إلى الحمل الحراري القسري لتعزيز قدرة تبديد الحرارة للرادياتير. بالمقارنة مع نظام التبريد الذاتي ، يمكن زيادة تأثير التبريد بنسبة 150٪ إلى 200٪ ، وهو ما يعادل زيادة 20٪ إلى 40٪ في السعة الإنتاجية للمحول.

 

عندما يكون الحمل صغيرًا ، يمكن إيقاف المروحة لجعل المحول يعمل في وضع التبريد الذاتي. عندما يتجاوز الحمل قيمة معينة ، مثل 70٪ من الحمولة المقدرة ، يمكن تشغيل المروحة تلقائيًا. تستخدم طريقة التبريد هذه على نطاق واسع في المحولات متوسطة السعة التي تزيد عن 10000 كيلو فولت أمبير.


3. تبريد الهواء دوران الزيت القسري

نظام تبريد بالهواء لدوران الزيت القسري للمحولات ذات السعة الكبيرة. يعتمد نظام التبريد هذا على تبريد الهواء المغمور بالزيت ، ويتم تثبيت مضخة الزيت الغاطسة على أنبوب التوصيل بين الغلاف الرئيسي لخزان الوقود والرادياتير بمروحة (تسمى أيضًا المبرد). عندما تعمل مضخة الزيت ، يتم امتصاص الزيت الموجود في خزان الزيت القسري في الرادياتير من الجزء العلوي ، ثم يدخل إلى خزان الزيت من الجزء السفلي من المحول لتحقيق دوران الزيت القسري. يرتبط تأثير التبريد بسرعة دوران الزيت. يوضح الشكل 2 هيكل التبريد لنظام التبريد المبرد بالهواء لدوران الزيت القسري المستخدم في المحولات الكبيرة.

 

4. تبريد المياه تداول الزيت القسري

يتكون نظام تبريد الماء بدورة الزيت القسري من مضخة الزيت الغاطسة ، ومبرد الزيت ، وخطوط أنابيب الزيت ، وخط أنابيب مياه التبريد ، وما إلى ذلك. عند العمل ، يتم امتصاص الزيت الموجود على الجزء العلوي من المحول بواسطة مضخة الزيت ثم يتم ضغطه. عندما يضطر الزيت إلى المرور عبر مبرد الزيت ، يتم استخدام ماء التبريد لتبريد الزيت. لذلك ، في نظام التبريد هذا ، يتم نقل حرارة قلب الحديد والملف أولاً إلى الزيت ، ثم يتم نقل الحرارة في الزيت إلى مياه التبريد. تعمل طريقة التبريد هذه بشكل جيد ، لكن متطلبات إحكام إغلاق المحول عالية جدًا ، ويجب أن يكون ضغط الزيت أعلى من ضغط مياه التبريد أثناء عملية التبريد. يظهر هيكل نظام التبريد بالمياه لدوران الزيت القسري في الشكل 3.

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • فاكس:
    +86 750-887-3199
اضف تعليق

يكررأشاد

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

1. Representation of cooling method

 

The cooling method of the transformer is generally represented by a combination of four codes, which are represented as follows from left to right:

For example: ONAN means oil-immersed self-cooling, that is, the internal oil is naturally circulated, and the external air is naturally circulated

 

Second, the cooling method of the transformer

The cooling method of oil-immersed power transformers, according to the size of its capacity, the cooling system can be divided into: oil-immersed self-cooling, oil-immersed air-cooled, forced oil circulation air-cooled, forced oil circulation water-cooled and so on.

 

1. Oil-immersed self-cooling

 

The oil-immersed self-cooling cooling system has no special cooling equipment, the oil circulates naturally in the transformer, and the heat from the iron core and windings is transferred to the tank wall or radiator by the convection of the oil. According to the size of the transformer capacity, it can be divided into three different structures:

 

1.1. Smooth box wall. The transformer with small capacity adopts this structure, the box shell is welded with steel plate, and the box wall is completely smooth;

 

1.2. Cooling rib type box wall. Weld some heat dissipation ribs on the smooth box wall to expand the area in contact with the air, which is suitable for transformers with slightly larger capacity;

 

1.3. Heat pipe or radiator cooling. For transformers with larger capacity, in order to increase the cooling surface of the fuel tank, several radiators are installed outside the fuel tank. The radiator is a set of heat dissipation pipes with upper and lower headers. Remove parts.

 

Figure 1 shows the oil flow path of an oil-immersed self-cooled transformer with heat pipes. When the transformer is running, the oil in the oil tank is heated due to the heating of the iron core and the winding, the hot oil will rise to the top of the oil tank, and then enter the heat dissipation pipe from the upper inlet of the heat dissipation pipe. Get cool. The cold oil descends in the radiating pipe, and then flows into the lower part of the transformer tank from the lower end of the pipe, and automatically circulates the oil flow, so that the transformer core and windings are effectively cooled.

 

The oil-immersed self-cooling cooling system has a simple structure and high reliability, and is widely used in transformers with a capacity of less than 10,000kVA.

 

Figure 1 Oil flow path of oil-immersed self-cooling transformer

1- - fuel tank; 2 - iron core and winding; 3 - cooling pipe

 

2. Oil-immersed air-cooled

Oil-immersed air-cooled cooling system, also known as oil natural circulation, forced air-cooled cooling system. It is to install one or several fans beside each radiator of the transformer oil tank to change the natural convection of the air into forced convection to enhance the heat dissipation capacity of the radiator. Compared with the self-cooling system, the cooling effect can be increased by 150% to 200%, which is equivalent to a 20% to 40% increase in the output capacity of the transformer.

 

When the load is small, the fan can be stopped to make the transformer run in self-cooling mode. When the load exceeds a certain value, such as 70% of the rated load, the fan can be automatically put into operation. This cooling method is widely used in medium-capacity transformers above 10,000kVA.


3. Forced oil circulation air-cooled

Forced oil circulation air-cooled cooling system for large capacity transformers. This cooling system is based on oil-immersed air-cooling, and a submersible oil pump is installed on the connecting pipe between the main casing of the fuel tank and the radiator with a fan (also called a cooler). When the oil pump is running, the oil in the forced oil tank is sucked into the radiator from the upper part, and then enters the oil tank from the lower part of the transformer to realize forced oil circulation. The cooling effect is related to the circulation speed of the oil. Figure 2 shows the cooling structure of the forced oil circulation air-cooled cooling system used in large transformers.

 

4. Forced oil circulation water cooling

The forced oil circulation water cooling system consists of submersible oil pump, oil cooler, oil pipeline, cooling water pipeline, etc. When working, the oil on the upper part of the transformer is sucked by the oil pump and then pressurized. When the oil is forced to pass through the oil cooler, the cooling water is used to cool the oil. Therefore, in this cooling system, the heat of the iron core and the winding is first transferred to the oil, and then the heat in the oil is transferred to the cooling water. This cooling method works well, but the sealing requirements of the transformer are very high, and the oil pressure must be higher than the cooling water pressure during the cooling process. The forced oil circulation water-cooled cooling system structure is shown in Figure 3.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 133-2289-8336
  • Telephone:
    +86 750-887-3161
  • Fax:
    +86 750-887-3199
Add a comment

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Српски Српски Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Sundanese Sundanese Українська Українська Xhosa Xhosa Pilipino Pilipino Zulu Zulu O'zbek O'zbek Shqip Shqip Slovenščina Slovenščina
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry